Originally Posted by JoKer:

* The Rev knows Mr. Raymond frowns upon race baiting so I'll refrain from doing so.

* LETS KEEP THE BOARD CLEAN.

eh eh? look at dis shameless collie daag dis. calling for a clean board after daubing shyte all over am

the man trying...he may even hang out wid yuh one day

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Hold your horses....Dead Guy's supporters may wake up at half time and he may still make a run for it! Anything can happen!

BTW Ray Ray, uncheck picture posting option for Mr Revolting dashboard so we may be spared the incessant shit.ty cartoons!

bai...I think dats Amral's domain

Originally Posted by JoKer:

eh eh? look at dis shameless collie daag dis. calling for a clean board after daubing shyte all over am

* The Rev never, absolutely never, takes insults or attacks personally. If you are peeved, bitter and angry----that is your problem not mine.

EXAMPLES OF VULGARITY that can result in a SUSPENSION.

* A poster attacking the wife or mother or sister of another poster. Moderator Raymond has promised to put a stop to this.

EXAMPLES OF RACE-bating that can result in a suspension.

* A poster referring to another poster as a N LOVER or C LOVER---Moderator Raymond frowns on race baiting.

ANOTHER THING:

* If moderator Raymond asks a poster to refrain from pursuing a line of questioning---and that poster refuses to obey the moderator---yes I said OBEY----then that poster can be suspended.

Congrats Ray Bhai. Keep the Board clean.

Any of your gobbledegook lamata, nimkaram, cunumunu bull should be promptly starred out. Speak Guyanese. Even we do not string that crap together that way.

banna...like you never listened to Tradewinds....cunumunu is ah west indian thing...people used nimakaram back in Guyana...the man Nehru is colorful

The worse decision made was to elect printer boy, he is heavily influenced by nasty kfc supporters. 

* There is another side to Raymond---a serious and fair side.

* I believe he'll surprise you.

* Seahawks 5 Denver 0

* Looks like ray's luck will continue---he picked the seahawks.

Originally Posted by raymond:

Any of your gobbledegook lamata, nimkaram, cunumunu bull should be promptly starred out. Speak Guyanese. Even we do not string that crap together that way.

banna...like you never listened to Tradewinds....cunumunu is ah west indian thing...people used nimakaram back in Guyana...the man Nehru is colorful

I said they do not use them in nonsensical sequences as he does with no regards for their semantic content. He use them in series just as I did and that is not the general way. 

Originally Posted by raymond:

Ah stupid dat Buckman stupid suh.

Stupid is what stupid does and I am commenting on your doing. You use the words with no regards for any meaning. You just like using them

HERE'A A PHOTO OF MR. GRANGER, MR. HINDS AND MR. RAMOTAR

Seated in first pew (at centre) is the newly-installed Dean of Georgetown and Rector of the St. George’s Cathedral, The Very Reverend Paul Andrew Carto.  In second pew from right are: His Excellency, President Donald Ramotar; Mrs Yvonne Hinds and her spouse, Prime Minister, Mr Samuel Hinds; and Leader of the Opposition, Mr David Granger, and his spouse, Mrs. Sandra Granger (Photos by Sonell Nelson)

QUESTION:

* Is Mr. Granger's wife Sandra Chinese or is she Mixed ?

http://guyanachronicle.com/pre...ions-to-its-diocese/

* Have you folks noticed the new respect that is afforded to Mr. Granger since Raymond became the BIG BOSS in Political ?