TO Chameli and her husband and of course to their daughter who is graduating with honors from the University of Toronto.
big up to the family, yippe
Chami.........Congratulations to your daughter!!
May she be just as successful in all her future endeavours!!
I am sure you and hubby are very proud!!
May she be just as successful in all her future endeavours!!
I am sure you and hubby are very proud!!
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
Chief, pls edit
is my daughter bie...the one u met
Sonny is middle kid
Amral shooted first.
Congratulations to your daughter and I wish her much success in the future. I salute the proud parents for a job well done.
Cham enjoy the moment for I can relate to the feelings.
May she continue to reach for the stars.
Congrats to Chameli and her daughter
Bookman (Guest)
Bookman jealous like rass.
quote:Originally posted by Bookman:
That is because the books you read were the ones you picked up fron that garbage dump in West Coast.
Bookman (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by Bookman:
That is because the books you read were the ones you picked up fron that garbage dump in West Coast.
Wrong, frenno. I'm jealous because my son is a University of Toronto undergraduate.
PS: Me bin want he gradurate befo Chameli gyal picknie.
Drummmmmmm rollllllllll....
Congratulations to the young lady, her proud parents, and siblings on this accomplishment! Aim high, set the goals, and watch her soar.
quote:Originally posted by Bookman:
Wrong, frenno. I'm jealous because my son is a University of Toronto undergraduate.
PS: Me bin want he gradurate befo Chameli gyal picknie.
I stand corrected then. Good luck to your son.
Congratulations to your daughter, Cham!
Congratulations to Chami and family..
to the young lady..
My step daughter graduating with honors too..
And like you said Chami
she set the bar and hopefully the other 3 will do just as good or better...
to the young lady..
My step daughter graduating with honors too..
And like you said Chami
she set the bar and hopefully the other 3 will do just as good or better...
Congratulations to all, job well done.
congrats chameli
Congratulations to the young lady and her parents on this stellar achievement......
quote:Thanks for the good wishes ...we are both proud of her (it does not stop de dad from teasing her that he paid for it and now she can work and pay him back...of couse she says, "no way!")
she set the bar and hopefully the other 2 will do just as good or better...
Arite, Arite, congratulations but me faas to rass, wha she graduate as?
Congrats Chami to your daughter and do enjoy the moment. Our Kenya has three more years to go .
Best regards.
Les.
Best regards.
Les.
Congratulations to the young lady on her achievement. Also congratulations to the proud parents.
Congrats to the young lady and her parents !
Congrats - too bad its not uwaterloo:-)
Cham,
Kudos & Congratulation to Ma & Pa , but more so to the young lady! Press On! Press On to greater heights!
Congrats to your daughter dedee. You must be on cloud 9!!!!
Am I seeing correct/
ICIP?//
ICIP?//
73 online (1 member
72 guests)