Can we get some new chants please from the Carib gallery? Disorder.

What is boring is how you all always blame Burnham when asked why in 2014 Guyana was the poorest English speaking Caribbean country, despite being the one most endowed with natural resources, and low cost land and labor.

Burnham died 31 years ago.  The PPP left office a mere 15 months ago.  So why is Burnham relevant and Jagdeo not when you know full well that he runs the PPP criminal enterprise?

http://country.eiu.com/article...+run+up+to+elections

More "boring" stuff for Bibi to wail about. 

Funny the PPP freaks raise the issue of drugs in Guyana. Yes the PPP and a big time drug lord who had extensive ties to the Colombians.  PPP ministers implicated in working with him.  Khan having unfettered access to all levels of gov't.  The PPP claiming that they weren't "interested" in entertaining the US gov'ts demand that RK be returned.  So RK had to be flushed out of Guyana by Winston Felix, and Suriname and T&T cooperated to hand RK over to the USA.

ba$eman posted:
, but you can rest assure, no Govt wuk, that ain't for me!!  And that has nothing to do with PNC of PPP!

So why do you think that NY area blacks (many of those who you scream live in Brooklyn are actually NJ residents) will be any different from you?

You loved the PPP yet didn't want to work for them, so why should others be different when it comes to APNU?

Govt wuk just don't pay the man base.  Baseman has options in almost any country.  If I wuk for the GoG, it's for charity!

I don't know why the Afro bros will or will not work for the PNC.  And yes, I know some live in NJ and some outside Brooklyn.  I refer to Bruklyn as the PNC epicenter as Queens is the PPP epicenter!  No disrespect intended!!