Los Indos is real nice music.
This one for the GNI Gay Geese...
George Thorogood I Drink Alone
Metaphor (Guest)
My sister used to blast this song in our room back in the day. brought back some memories.
I like Simple Man.
There's also a Simple Man done by Lobo but I can't find any Lobo tunes on youtube.
Lobo - A Simple Man Lyrics
Where do butterflies go when it rains?
Who goes around & tucks in the trains?
What makes a teddy bear like to sleep?
Why do we all make promises that we can't keep?
Where do puppy dogs go when their sad?
And what do elephants say when their mad?
Who do you tell if you don't have a friend?
Why do we open our mouths and stick our foot in?
These are the things that bother me,
Not a lot of things across some sea,
I don't even have a master plan,
I guess that I am just a simple man.
Where do robins sleep on the road?
And how can a little ant carry that load?
Why write words that we have to erase?
Why does everyone have more than one face?
rass anta page one had me thinking velor couches and water beds and lava lamps well, except for seeger's against the wind.
Pardna.... dem gyurls seh you always thinking dat.
quote:Originally posted by antabanta:
I'd love you to want me - lobo
that one is an all time hit and classic! too bad they dont make more like those.
Bad chune...
Don't Know What You've Got (till It's Gone)
There is nothing to relax like a good Lobo tune.. also I can lie down and listen to Bread..there are two that makes me wonder if I would have done things differently
"If" and "Aubrey"
quote:Originally posted by Pink Panther:quote:Originally posted by antabanta:
I'd love you to want me - lobo
that one is an all time hit and classic! too bad they dont make more like those.
U are so so right.. I always say this music of the 70's and 80's are the best era ... actually this one reminded me of a past gni er
To Sir With Love - Natalie Merchant (10,000 Maniacs) and Michael Stipe (REM)
http://youtube.com/watch?v=18-U079ZcZY
Lobo - A Simple Man Lyrics
Anta..do u have a mp3 of this..that sweetie pie..
Heavy tune anta... .
Ah glad you like it.
Always!!! afterall only the best... okay hit me with another one ...
James Blunt - Same Mistake
I like the name "Blunt" I think I'm gonna now change my name to "Ken Blunt"
Ok, y'all. the bluntman in da house. BIGUP y'oall.
Chances are by Bob Marley...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QDqfz_k0b94
76 online (1 member
75 guests)