The name calling never ceases in GNI Political. One PPP poster says Susan is a "coolie hater". Another PPP poster says Susan is "kumbaya people". Let me talk straight: being a supporter of APNU+AFC or an opponent of the PPP does NOT make any of us a "coolie hater" or "kumbaya people". I am happy to offer Susan and Django my full solidarity. In this forum we have survived such labels as "Cuffy lovers" and "chamars" and we shall survive whatever other labels are assigned to us.

With every passing day I am becoming more convinced that the PPP will NOT win the 2020 general elections. Firstly, the party's Indian voting base is diminishing steadily through deaths and emigration. Secondly, no black person in his/her right sense will vote PPP after reading the posts of PPP supporters in GNI Political. 

FULL DISCLOSURE: Gilbakka has black relatives through marriage on his father's side, mother's side and father-in-law's side. I have found them to be upright and decent unlike some of my coolie relatives.

The amount of Indo hatred spewed her by Carib is quite acceptable to Gil.

Time for Indos to push back like what Americans are doing right now by supporting Trump.

No more eye pass should be allowed and please stop portraying Indos as the problem here.

Kumbaya !!!

Jai !!!

Hay dummy, Trump votes are  Americans as are the anti trump vote. BTW The anti trump vote is not a third of those voting against him in his own party.

One senator endorsed him and his party is the majority of the senate. Only one Governor and his party Has most of the Governors.

Trump's appeal is among the disaffected and he is appealing to their worse attributes.

Facts:

"Kumbaya" or "Kumbayah" or "Cumbaya" (Gullah, "Come by Here"—"Kum ba yah") is a spiritual song first recorded in the 1920s. It became a standard campfire song in Scouting and summer camps and enjoyed broader popularity during the folk revival of the 1950s and 1960s.

The song was originally a simple appeal to God to come and help those in need.[1]

Hey dummy, I could care less about what a fool like you post.

Time for Indos to fight back against the vile racism posted here by Carib.

Kumbaya !!!

I do not write for you. I hardly expect reason filters through the racist grime that is like plaque in your skull. Now who are the coolies that will be a part of this pitch fork gang you speak of?

The name calling never ceases in GNI Political. One PPP poster says Susan is a "coolie hater". Another PPP poster says Susan is "kumbaya people". Let me talk straight: being a supporter of APNU+AFC or an opponent of the PPP does NOT make any of us a "coolie hater" or "kumbaya people". I am happy to offer Susan and Django my full solidarity. In this forum we have survived such labels as "Cuffy lovers" and "chamars" and we shall survive whatever other labels are assigned to us.

With every passing day I am becoming more convinced that the PPP will NOT win the 2020 general elections. Firstly, the party's Indian voting base is diminishing steadily through deaths and emigration. Secondly, no black person in his/her right sense will vote PPP after reading the posts of PPP supporters in GNI Political. 

FULL DISCLOSURE: Gilbakka has black relatives through marriage on his father's side, mother's side and father-in-law's side. I have found them to be upright and decent unlike some of my coolie relatives.

Thank you my brother

susan posted:

Thank you my brother

You're welcome, Susan.

Bhaiji, I salute you.   I have White, Black, Brown, Chinese, Amerind relatives and friends.

Hey dummy, I could care less about what a fool like you post.

Time for Indos to fight back against the vile racism posted here by Carib.

Kumbaya !!!

I do not write for you. I hardly expect reason filters through the racist grime that is like plaque in your skull. Now who are the coolies that will be a part of this pitch fork gang you speak of?

And they have been asked what I or you say that is so racist, and the thing is that they cannot say this.

You see they know that saying that we are anti PPP, and that they are racist is ridiculous. 

We need to be mindful of the racist slurs. But the fact is that it is impossible to discuss events in Guyana without the topic of race not being in the forefront. There has always been racist patterns in voting. Now that the Blacks are in power, we should not expect the Indians to cooperate with them and stay quiet. The Blacks certainly did not take this position while in opposition, in fact they tried their best to disrupt the PPP's initiatives at the behest of their leaders. Those like Gilbakka should understand that the country suffered tremendously under Black rule and there is no indication that the same suspects from the old PNC are any different. 

baseman posted:

These people suffer "Pavlov" dog syndrome!!  The PNC Caribj-types abuses them, they wag their tail and beg to be petted. 

Let us get this right.  Caribj doesn't abuse people like Gill, susan, django, riffraff.  In fact the bulk of the abuse directed at them comes from the Indo supremacist mob. The SAME characters also direct the most vile racist rant towards the partially Indian stormborn, simply because they have nothing but contempt for his partially Amerindian ancestry,

Caribj abuses baseman, yuji, skeldon, cobra, druggie, and the rest of the Indo supremacist cast.  They scream that I am racist.  Get hysterical that I want to drive Indians out of Guyana, and engage in all sorts of blatant lies about me. Wailed and begged for amral to shut me down. Well I am back and I will continue to confront their Indo supremacist attitudes.

We need to be mindful of the racist slurs. But the fact is that it is impossible to discuss events in Guyana without the topic of race not being in the forefront. There has always been racist patterns in voting. Now that the Blacks are in power, we should not expect the Indians to cooperate with them and stay quiet. The Blacks certainly did not take this position while in opposition, in fact they tried their best to disrupt the PPP's initiatives at the behest of their leaders. Those like Gilbakka should understand that the country suffered tremendously under Black rule and there is no indication that the same suspects from the old PNC are any different. 

Thank you for your sincere and respectful comment, DrugB. 

Those like Gilbakka should understand that the country suffered tremendously under Black rule and there is no indication that the same suspects from the old PNC are any different. 

And those like druggie need to understand that blacks alsosuffered immensely when ever the PPP has been in power.

Cease your "black man bad, Indo good". You look STUPID!

Keep your convictions to yourself.  Do you think the 'NON PERFORMANCE' of your PNC has a greater impact to them losing the 2020 elections or the influence of PPP supporters on this board?  Wake up and smell the coffee dude!!  All of you idiots who were ranting on this board are ashamed of the government you supported for the 2016 elections.

alena06 posted:

Keep your convictions to yourself.  .

Blacks HATE the PPP. Mixed people HATE the PPP.  In 2020 the PPP will NOT be able to buy Amerindian votes, as they did last year.  The Indian vote is dwindling.

So how can they win?

You are assuming in 2020 Guyanese will vote 'SOLELY' on race.  You might be surprised how many Guyanese are already regretting the way they voted this past elections.

alena06 posted:

With every passing day I am becoming more convinced that the PPP will NOT win the 2020 general elections

Keep your convictions to yourself.  [Hey, you. This is my thread. I never told you to keep your convictions to yourself.]

All of you idiots who were ranting on this board are ashamed of the government you supported for the 2016 elections. [Inaccurate. I am happy the PPP lost and APNU+AFC won.]

alena06 posted:

Keep your convictions to yourself.  .

Blacks HATE the PPP. Mixed people HATE the PPP.  In 2020 the PPP will NOT be able to buy Amerindian votes, as they did last year.  The Indian vote is dwindling.

So how can they win?

You are assuming in 2020 Guyanese will vote 'SOLELY' on race.  You might be surprised how many Guyanese are already regretting the way they voted this past elections.

Hey Coolie Gyal, Uncle Ralph said: By 2011, so entrenched within the PPP was the culture of ethno-political dominance, that it was prepared to lose political office rather than act in its own interests and those of Guyana. 

alena06 posted:

With every passing day I am becoming more convinced that the PPP will NOT win the 2020 general elections

Keep your convictions to yourself.  [Hey, you. This is my thread. I never told you to keep your convictions to yourself.]

All of you idiots who were ranting on this board are ashamed of the government you supported for the 2016 elections. [Inaccurate. I am happy the PPP lost and APNU+AFC won.]

Hehe...I guess you are really happy with the progress the coalition is making. 

alena06 posted:

Hehe...I guess you are really happy with the progress the coalition is making. 

Certainly, although there are a few kinks to straighten out. 

Those like Gilbakka should understand that the country suffered tremendously under Black rule and there is no indication that the same suspects from the old PNC are any different. 

And those like druggie need to understand that blacks alsosuffered immensely when ever the PPP has been in power.

Nonsense, even you know that the Black fellow said that the PPP gave milk while the PNC gave black tea. I guess its black tea time again,

I know two things.  One is that the black fellow who said so was a CRIMINAL.  Second thing that I know is that you, like the rest of your Indo supremacist mob, think most blacks are criminals.

You are incorrect, I judge based on individual merit. Let us look at the facts, who populate the jails disproportionately more than any other race?

Bhaiji, I salute you.   I have White, Black, Brown, Chinese, Amerind relatives and friends.

So do I!

And I truly cannot comprehend how anyone can reject and/or criticize another based on ethnicity. We are so darn interconnected and interdependent in our daily lives. The food we eat and health care we get are all dependent on a lot of others.

I do not see differences among people based on ethnicity and I am grateful that I am not like the myopic and racist group here.  It must be terrible to live with their mindset. 

On the political side, those few might not realize that they are constantly implying that the PPP, that they support so loyally and blindly, perpetuates a racist partisan agenda.  They might well be doing the PPP a huge disservice. Maybe they are not the good ambassadors and representatives of the PPP as they see themselves. I would like to believe that BJ recognizes the need for change. Indeed  if the PPP does not dramatically change they are out of office for several terms to come. 

baseman posted:

Time for Indos to push back like what Americans are doing right now by supporting Trump.

No more eye pass should be allowed and please stop portraying Indos as the problem here.

Kumbaya !!!

Jai !!!

These people suffer "Pavlov" dog syndrome!!  The PNC Caribj-types abuses them, they wag their tail and beg to be petted.  And they are accommodated, and  wag lil more and go sit in a corner until he calls again!!  When they venture out, uninvited (like Susan), they are bitch-slapped and sent pouting.  But they quickly come running back for lil bites and bits and feel loved!

Baseman will never throw any brother/sister under the bus!!  At he same time, baseman will never tolerate abuse of denying rights to anyone else, regardless of race!!  Every man, woman and child deserve a fair shot!!

Base I agree with you 100 percent.

And yes, let the "Pavlov" dogs take their bites and abuses and look for more.

They existed during the murderous and racist Burnham era and a new breed of "Pavlov" dogs are back with the AFC/PNC.

All Guyanese are equal regardless of race but the racist PNC government and their "Pavlov" dogs must be called out.

Shame on them.

You are incorrect, I judge based on individual merit. Let us look at the facts, who populate the jails disproportionately more than any other race?

You judge on individual merit, and yet want to stereotype ALL blacks, for what a minority of them do!

Druggie you are a card carrying Indo supremacist racist, who is so happy that Trump screams that his unemployed and drug addicted goons must bash in black faces, and send them out in a stretcher, and even today ranted that it is PC to condemn violence.

All those white female media folk are insuring that we see this repeated in every news cycle.

Gilly, I like it. I always enjoy reading your comments when I peep in. It is really a breath of fresh air. 

alena06 posted:

Keep your convictions to yourself.  Do you think the 'NON PERFORMANCE' of your PNC has a greater impact to them losing the 2020 elections or the influence of PPP supporters on this board?  Wake up and smell the coffee dude!!  All of you idiots who were ranting on this board are ashamed of the government you supported for the 2016 elections.

What is t here to be ashamed of? The PPP no longer have their hands in the till and can no longer practice friends and family vulture capitalism so we have great savings. The economy is slated to grow by 4.1 percent by the very people the PPP rely one for such predictions. The place is cleaner, there are some sprucing up going on to some of the old buildings. The Chinese shipment of raw lumber has been halved, we have not borrowed a dime to add to t he already billion dollar debt the PPP left and low oil prices, and increased gold prices have all been providential. Then there is a cessation of the largescale money laundering schemes by the so called businessmen washing drug money, the DEA is there and in time, I am sure, they will begin to make a dent into the stick up boys as the junkie population naturally shrink with a cut off of their drug supply. In all, it has been a bountiful yrar.

One PPP flunky vs, lets say, region 10 where Ramotar dare not visit! The PPP were only keen to lease the nations teat to their friends and family. No one else got a sip of milk; not even the fast perennial rural indian poor who line up to support them primarily out of ethnic fear of the black man pon top. Lets hope Granger can ameliorate that fear by demonstrating through his tenure that it is unfounded.

The name calling never ceases in GNI Political. One PPP poster says Susan is a "coolie hater". Another PPP poster says Susan is "kumbaya people". Let me talk straight: being a supporter of APNU+AFC or an opponent of the PPP does NOT make any of us a "coolie hater" or "kumbaya people".I am happy to offer Susan and Django my full solidarity. In this forum we have survived such labels as "Cuffy lovers" and "chamars" and we shall survive whatever other labels are assigned to us.

Thank's Gill

I was taught [in a confrontational scenario]"words [insultive]are wind" it's not effective,in the cyber arena it's much less effective but surely you can get a view how the human minds work behind a key board.

baseman posted:

Kumbaya !!!

Jai !!!

These people suffer "Pavlov" dog syndrome!!  The PNC Caribj-types abuses them, they wag their tail and beg to be petted.  And they are accommodated, and  wag lil more and go sit in a corner until he calls again!!  When they venture out, uninvited (like Susan), they are bitch-slapped and sent pouting.  But they quickly come running back for lil bites and bits and feel loved!

Baseman will never throw any brother/sister under the bus!!  At he same time, baseman will never tolerate abuse of denying rights to anyone else, regardless of race!!  Every man, woman and child deserve a fair shot!!

Base I agree with you 100 percent.

And yes, let the "Pavlov" dogs take their bites and abuses and look for more.

They existed during the murderous and racist Burnham era and a new breed of "Pavlov" dogs are back with the AFC/PNC.

All Guyanese are equal regardless of race but the racist PNC government and their "Pavlov" dogs must be called out.

Shame on them.

While a few may have " Pavalov Syndrome" the majority are suffering from "Watson white rat Syndrome" remember the the out burst of " Beating Drums in black villages"