Hi Guys, hope everyone is doing well.
I just got my first shot of Pfizer this morning, with the second shot due in 4 months time.
Yes, in Ontario they are making us wait 4 months for the 2nd dose. That way everyone gets the 1st dose.
Hi Guys, hope everyone is doing well.
I just got my first shot of Pfizer this morning, with the second shot due in 4 months time.
Yes, in Ontario they are making us wait 4 months for the 2nd dose. That way everyone gets the 1st dose.
I didn't think the second dose can be effective if administered so long after the first dose but Canada has good healthcare so they must know what they are doing.
I got my vaccines already and can't wait to start travelling again. No side effects for me.
Iman keeping check on all y'all who got juck with something or other. Gonna make sure y'all doan turn like walking dead an start walking round crying out "brains...braains. I gonna start making up some zombie defence items.
@Former Member posted:I didn't think the second dose can be effective if administered so long after the first dose but Canada has good healthcare so they must know what they are doing.
I got my vaccines already and can't wait to start travelling again. No side effects for me.
Laad buddy, now you a dacta.
Better to be alive walking with junk than being dead. So far more than 3 million have died from the virus. Some time back you mentioned that you were comfortable with the customary 300 thousand deaths from the flu. The virus has so far taken about 10 times that number.
I still not taking it. I got some nice pieces ah steel to start work on...keep me busy during these slow times and to also prepare me for the zombie onslaught.
That is your choice and right. Good luck.
@Amral posted:Hi Guys, hope everyone is doing well.
I have the first dose and will be having the second dose on July 16th, 2021. I had no symptoms with the first dose.
I will get my second shot against COVID-19 on Monday, 26 April, 2021.
Got my first shot on Monday, March 15, 2021; six weeks earlier.
@Former Member posted:I will get my second shot against COVID-19 on Monday, 26 April, 2021.
Got my first shot on Monday, March 15, 2021; six weeks earlier.
It seems you're OK!
@Ramakant-P posted:It seems you're OK!
Yes indeed, Ramakant_P.
I had no side effects from the first shot.
@Former Member posted:Yes indeed, Ramakant_P.
Good! I was told that the second one might not be so good. I am not scared though!
No guarantees! No liability! No compensation! I wonder why Bill Gates, a member of Bilderberg Group, like China, was promoting vaccines long before Covid19, why US planes were creating and leaving Chemtrails in the sky, which don' t evaporate as quickly as water vapor from the jet planes! Worry, worry, worry! I will stick to putting my legs around my neck!
Me? I'm chupid, U C!
I died!
@Former Member posted:Yes indeed, Ramakant_P.
Maybe too early, though I hope not for your trusting sake!
well my side effects started about 6 hours ago. sore arm and feels heavy.
@Amral posted:well my side effects started about 6 hours ago. sore arm and feels heavy.
Both of mine went fine. Hope you feel better soon.
Second shot made me sick for 2 days. Fever, chills, sore arm, nausea.
@alena06 posted:Second shot made me sick for 2 days. Fever, chills, sore arm, nausea.
Have you got your Covid yet? Could be waiting its turn!
@alena06 posted:Second shot made me sick for 2 days. Fever, chills, sore arm, nausea.
Say hi to Miss Bibi. Hope she is safe.
@Amral posted:well my side effects started about 6 hours ago. sore arm and feels heavy.
No side effects. Just sore spot where I was injected.
I got mine. Moderna. No symptoms so far. The flu shot last year gave me a very hot fever.
heaviness is gone, just a slight soreness left. But I slept like a dead man last night after taking a Tylenol for the pain
@Prashad posted:I got mine. Moderna. No symptoms so far. The flu shot last year gave me a very hot fever.
Flu, Prash, I have found is nothing but going from one extreme temperature in your environment to another extreme temperature in another environment, say, like going out of your hot or warm house into the cold exterior without a head covering! The first symptom is sneezing! The medical pimps of Big Pharma call this flu! "Come get your flu shots here! Support our ignorance!" The same applies to driving with warm hands on a cold steering wheel! It needs to be covered! Stop and think! Your body needs a helping brain! Or of what use is it? For doctors only?.The best doctor in the world is your body! It tells you when something's going wrong with it! Learn to listen to it! I've said before, if there's something going wrong with my body which cause I don't know, I see a doctor, tell him what I'm experiencing, ask him to tell me what's causing the problem based on what I've told him, go home and look up my Merck.Home Manual for the cause he's told me, then ask myself what I've been doing to cause this, correct this, end of problem! So far!
Colds are nothing more than the body's attempt to burn off extra calories! Witness the fever, mucus discharge and loss of appetite!
Think!
Had my first shot yesterday. A bit sore in the arm and a slight fever.
Second dose in 28 days. I was told it's the second dose that messes u up we shall see.
If you get a cold stop eating, but if you must, eat low calorie fruits like tomatoes and/or green leafy vegetables or you will make the cold worse as your body struggles to get rid of the extra calories you already have which are causing the cold! Fish is good for helping the circulation but not more than twice a week! The best diet is on a three day cycle: Day 1 : beef; day.2 : fish; day 3: chicken or vegetables, in that order! Green leafy vegetables every day! Rice, or other cereals can be used with each meal, as well! Forget milk and dairy products unless you're still a growing kid! The fish on day 2 will take care of any unused cholesterol from the beef on day 1! But experiment for yourself!
The above diet presumes you are doing the leg raises for maximum digestion of your food after meals! Especially when you eat beef!
And remember my warning about 2 different kinds of protein at the same meal! Especially dairy with beef or any other protein!
The 3 day cycle is in keeping with what Jesus said about rebuilding your temple (your body)!
Hoping my girl Alena feels better.
Got my second inoculation for COVID-19 early this morning.
Thus far no serious after-effects.
@Prashad posted:Hoping my girl Alena feels better.
Thanks for asking. I am fine. That was a few weeks ago, already been on a plane twice since. ð
@Ramakant-P posted:Good! I was told that the second one might not be so good. I am not scared though!
That 13 year old that passed away is from your hood. Be safe.
ð· Anybody Lolo fall off as yet? Feel the need to suck some blood? ðš
Fo' eat some brains? ðđ Anyone?
@cain posted:ð· Anybody Lolo fall off as yet? Feel the need to suck some blood? ðš
Fo' eat some brains? ðđ Anyone?
Go it alone! Why are you always needing company?
@Sheik101 posted:Had my first shot yesterday. A bit sore in the arm and a slight fever.
Second dose in 28 days. I was told it's the second dose that messes u up we shall see.
Just got my 2nd Pfizer shot. Looking forward to enjoying life again, traveling, etc.
Haven't received a shot, enjoying life to the fullest.
Cain ...
They will eventually be in the North Pole where you reside.
@cain posted:Haven't received a shot, enjoying life to the fullest.
So, yuh unentangul yuh feet Frum rung yuh hehd, yet? Nise puhzishun fuh yuh fren de bird shit Maan naow kallin eseff sputum! E gun luv yuh mo!
@Former Member posted:Cain ...
They will eventually be in the North Pole where you reside.
One of Santa's elves, huh? His brain qualifies! At least!
@cain posted:Haven't received a shot, enjoying life to the fullest.
I've put it off as long as possible but to return to work, everyone must take it. I'll work another year, then tell them to take their job and ..... ..
@Former Member posted:I've put it off as long as possible but to return to work, everyone must take it. I'll work another year, then tell them to take their job and ..... ..
What if they beat you to it, take their job and shove YOU instead,,, Athena? You've gotta be prepared!