Warriors going for game #4 tonight @8.00pm.
How about the Warriors 9- 0 18 points, they destroyed Gayle and the Rasta Gang, only 79 runs, record Low in CPL.
Good replay tonight against Trinidad in Guyana. Forget the politics, Guyana On Top CPL style.
We gat this. Gun be 10 from 10
Need to be 12 from 12 to get that championship
Could be 11 from 12 since Guyana has two bites at the cherry.
Nehru posted:Could be 11 from 12 since Guyana has two bites at the cherry.
What time dis match starting
8 PM sharp!!
I will be doing my 69 with meh sweet homan, yall try deh
I will do both at the same time Oh shit no it is not possible to do both at the same time since i will be facing the opposite side
I hope guyana win. Trinidad always beat us. But this time, we have the home advantage and a well balanced team. As one ardent fan said during a recent match. This might be our year.
Let it be so.
I am not worried about TT. St Kitts and Tridents are now in the groove.
Nehru posted:I am not worried about TT. St Kitts and Tridents are now in the groove.
Who would believe after loosing 4 straight wickets they would come back and win. Malik a good captain ended not out and took the last wicket.
Nehru posted:I am not worried about TT. St Kitts and Tridents are now in the groove.
Who would believe after loosing 4 straight wickets they would come back and win. Malik a good captain ended not out and took the last wicket.
KP, I heard you the first time
Tonight game will be a carnival affair, late Friday night sport. Why watch the game, when we know the conclusion, Victory!!!
Guyana came back from the dead last nite.
Amazon won, perfect 10
Amral posted:Amazon won, perfect 10
I fell asleep after the first innings. But i woke up to good news tho. Congrats Warriors.
Hot off the Press! The NBA has come to India!
A chance to view the arena and crowd today at 9:30AM on NBAtv.
bannas...this is a cricket thread
Cricket is sport events.
NBA is sport event.
Soooooooo .....
Cricket equal NBA.
Ray posted:bannas...this is a cricket thread
Meh know. But meh find it difficult to be disciplined. Mujhe maaf karo.
One win in six years and so much excitement over them rice eater players. Did they win by fluke?
Demerara_Guy posted:Cricket is sport events.
NBA is sport event.
Soooooooo .....
Cricket equal NBA.
The topic is CPL, if you want start an NBA thread. OK.
Prince posted:One win in six years and so much excitement over them rice eater players. Did they win by fluke?
This nah Hop Scotch.
See how easy it is fuh me tuh cause rucshun?
kp posted:Prince posted:One win in six years and so much excitement over them rice eater players. Did they win by fluke?
This nah Hop Scotch.
You can't be talking to me.
Prince posted:kp posted:Prince posted:One win in six years and so much excitement over them rice eater players. Did they win by fluke?
This nah Hop Scotch.
You can't be talking to me.
It was a Jackass, but since you answered you fit the bill.
Say Guyana, Say Guyana Amazon Warriors Baby!!!
Lawd. Pooran is amazing.
Bibi listen up here. Prashad wants you to turn off the cricket on TV and go and make some Guyana East Indian or Dougla kids. We have to keep our population numbers up. or else them thiefmen will run circles around us.
Prashad posted:Bibi listen up here. Prashad wants you to turn off the cricket on TV and go and make some Guyana East Indian or Dougla kids. We have to keep our population numbers up. or else them thiefmen will run circles around us.
Bai, Bibi ain't mekkin picknee anymore. She mekkin policies nowadays.
Warrriors look like they might win this match too and go into the finals. Hope if they do, that they get the trophy this time.
Match won.
Warriors Baby!! I hope TT wins Thursday cause nothing gives me more pleasure than seeing Warriors Bytch slap TT
I need some barrah and black pudding tonight.
Any of you fellas who has been to Australia has been to Sir Carl's coffee shops in Adelaide. I heard Sir Carl has about 8 coffee shops in Adelaide.
CPL Watch in Georgetown, big crowd, if the warriors win ,holiday Monday.
Will be a close game, but the crowd in Trinidad will support Guyana. Warriors all the Way!!!