Now Reverse and Fujiyama i know you boys are huge fans of lolo. My question is will you be watching dancing?????

‘Dancing with the Stars’ season 19 cast revealed, includes ‘Fresh Prince of Bel-Air’s’ Alfonso Ribeiro

With a promise to do the ‘Carlton Dance’ he made famous in the ’90s hit series, Ribeiro will compete against a slew of celebs including designer Betsey Johnson, and Tommy Chong of the comedy duo Cheech and Chong.

NEW YORK DAILY NEWS

Published: Thursday, September 4, 2014, 9:54 AM

Updated: Thursday, September 4, 2014, 12:32 PM
Alfonso Ribeiro attends the premiere of ‘A Haunted House’ at the Arclight Hollywood on Thursday, Jan. 3, 2013, in Los Angeles. He will compete with Witney Carson on season 19 of ‘DWTS.’
PreviousNext
Enlarge
TODD WILLIAMSON/INVISION/AP

Get ready to see Carlton's two-step!

"Fresh Prince of Bel-Air" alum Alfonso Ribeiro has joined the cast of "Dancing with the Stars" for season 19, "Good Morning America" announced Thursday.

"We will absolutely give the fans what they would love to see, which is the Carlton Dance," the 42-year-old actor said about the memorable jig his character often did on the hit '90s series

United States Olympic Winter Games athlete Lolo Jones poses for a portrait at the 2013 Team USA Media Summit on Sept. 30, 2013, in Salt Lake City. She will compete with Keo Motsepe on season 19 of ‘DWTS.’

Read more: http://www.nydailynews.com/ent...927533#ixzz3CN1PUGJy

Mit & ball... act your age...

Lolo in Tagalog means grandfather.

The name Lolo is of Greek origin & is a diminutive form of the name Lotus.

Name calling is a form of bullying....

Originally Posted by IGH:

Mit & ball... act your age...

Lolo in Tagalog means grandfather.

The name Lolo is of Greek origin & is a diminutive form of the name Lotus.

Name calling is a form of bullying....

Yeh Mits an Ball yall ole goats stop acktin chilish yeh.

So IGH, This Lolo thing got me all confuse now. Somehow now I hearin the word "Lolo" is a fancy word for "Lotus".

Now, for some, the word "Lotus" means "Patacake"/Peatchka/Pretty Rose...ketch? anyway, hence Lolo means Patacake.

See how a man like me does get confused?

By the way, I haven't seen Mits in here I think you messed up IGH.