Russell Pieters in New York this weekend and all the tickets are sold out.
http://www.russellpeters.com/events.aspx
If anyone has tickets they want to sell please let me know. I love this guy.
sent me a hundred,i will sent you a ticketquote:Originally posted by alena:
http://www.russellpeters.com/events.aspx
Alena, just this afternoon we were talking about him.
quote:Originally posted by warrior:
QUOTE]sent me a hundred,i will sent you a ticket
$100 GY dollars on the way!
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
He has lots of Guyanese fans in addition to worldwide fans! There's not even one single ticket on sale on EBAY. Steups
he was just given an award in canadaquote:Originally posted by alena:quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
He has lots of Guyanese fans in addition to worldwide fans! There's not even one single ticket on sale on EBAY. Steups
Any body ever the one where he went to china?
The lil Chinee boy pointing to a sign in the restaurant and saying, nÃĐe gah, nÃĐe gah, and waiting in line for food was a black man standing right underneath the sign.
quote:Originally posted by alena:
Russell Pieters in New York this weekend and all the tickets are sold out.
Thought you meant your period.
I actually thought so at first, but then I remember this is a church girl
70 online (2 members
68 guests)