Originally Posted by ksazma:
Originally Posted by Marcy.:

why is dating at 40 so much more difficult than dating at 20/30?    

well, i do have a lot of reasons...but rass, you would think it should be easier now, but it more friggin complicating 

It becomes easier if you can shun some of your inhibitions. Free advise from Dr. Love.

If i find Mr. Love and Mr. Work...i would shoot em

why is dating at 40 so much more difficult than dating at 20/30?    

well, i do have a lot of reasons...but rass, you would think it should be easier now, but it more friggin complicating 

It becomes easier if you can shun some of your inhibitions. Free advise from Dr. Love.

If i find Mr. Love and Mr. Work...i would shoot em

Don't let these get in the way. Dating has specific objectives. Damn. Dr. Love is being generous with his free advises today.

oh wait! u iz Mr. Love?     oh crap!  

ok...so what really is dating in today's world?  meh lil confuse   

For 20 something or maybe even 30 something, commitment required. For 40 something and above, no commitment required.

that's exactly what i was trying to tell de jackazz!   lol  

de bai wanted to move in and ting.  so i give up on brown boys, am looking with white "man"

For 20 something or maybe even 30 something, commitment required. For 40 something and above, no commitment required.

de bai wanted to move in and ting.  so i give up on brown boys, am looking with white "man"

De bai stupidee. He don't know that once he move in, he wouldn't get to 'move in'.

eeeexactly!   de chase fuh this cougar wouldn't be there anymore...lol..  the prey had been captured!!  eaten, belly full!      "please move out"...time to hunt again.     

That is what is great about being 40 something. You are not imprisoned by the 20 something 30 something rules/expectations.

I never liked dating

so how did u meet "the one". arranged?  i assume you have "the one"  

dating...

?????  u meet? u kiss? u fall in love? and live happily ever after???  bc that's exactly what happened to me, just that the happily-ever-after wasn't meant to be forever. so that's why i have a hard time "dating"        any advise? 

what a spoil sport @ RR.  well share some bad ones, nah?

shhhhh@ at Cain...there's a different between sex n love...

or is it lust n love? or lust n passion?  i fogot, i loose track, technology corrupting meh poor mind,soul....and body    

look women just meet a kinky man have some sex and let the love take care of its self 

or is it lust n love? or lust n passion?  i fogot, i loose track, technology corrupting meh poor mind,soul....and body    

look women just meet a kinky man have some sex and let the love take care of its self 

LAMO....u all mek it sounds so easy.  psss...u know any? hook up a sistah nah     actually, it is easy...is like buying a car, no? u look, u pick n choose, u check out de features u need (not want), theeeenn u test drive. if u like and it meet the requirments, u invest...if not u trade in, no?  so i hear  

hey how about just leasing for a while

u mad?  that's like havin an affair with a married man...u know u have to give "it" back one day (did i just say that out loud   ) and by then the bond develops and then this poor sistah get mess up all over again....LAMO

hey u want to live this life is one crop its better to have sex and enjoy than to never have

Gal Marcy leh we go on a date nah.

no drunk man that is the rules 

Who yuh want meh date you or yuh better half???

half whole u think u in a supermarket 

Is dat what yuh call it?????!!!!!!!

u make me feel like a bouncer dealing with drunk people 

wait...first i thought it was a joke. but after i see the replies, i now realize it was personal..and if am right...  owww  warrior..it was kinda uncalled for.  now put on your shades and say we all "cool"         

Warrior the FOOL wants to come in our conversation.  I will deal with him on Political.   Talk to yuh later Gal.

Who yuh want meh date you or yuh better half???

half whole u think u in a supermarket 

lol...when u all men buse down is funny tho    

I trying to interpret that last line..half whole = "azz hole"??? in supermarket?   i dont get it! 

u two, please dont explain tho....i nah want more shit flyin

bai..how much sweethoman yuh want?

The more the better. Especially, if dem rich like Marcy.

RICH? me? wah mek u think suh?  

1. me wok darn hard fuh me mullah...

2. me nah bathe with sugar water..

lemme edit too..

3. i ent think u can handle my sexiness

so am out ur league  

bai..how much sweethoman yuh want?

The more the better. Especially, if dem rich like Marcy.

RICH? me? wah mek u think suh?  

1. me wok darn hard fuh me mullah...

2. me nah bathe with sugar water..

so am out ur league  

Check out my edited version.