Originally Posted by ksazma:

He did not go to Guyana to help with suicide prevention, he went there to use the unfortunate suicide situation to score political points.  This is why he accomplished nothing!

Tola is a nutcase.

Watch out before you drive that banna to suicide!

Tola is PNC spy on GNI.

a member of the tribe cutting holes in the heavily fenced PPP plantation driving alyuh barefoot spear carriers nuts on this BB

uh huh

You only ah seh suh becuz he glorify blackman.

where . . .?

ON GNI...PNC

show me where he "glorify blackman" banna . . . i didn't ask u to pull up yuh dress and show me lil leg

Nah, you like battie. Leg nah mek you battie twitch.

not interested in your antiman banter . . . go chat with Nehru

are u gonna deal with my issue or not?

Like you nah andastan wah tola ah write nah. Go back and read how this PNC can do no wrong in Guyana knowing that they publicly steal in the name of salary raise. But dah alu negroes. Dem gat entitlement programs in GY juss fuh dem.

as i suspected . . . u got NOTHING!!

plenty waste talk by a waste of a human being

Q.E.D.

That you BT start twitching?

He did not go to Guyana to help with suicide prevention, he went there to use the unfortunate suicide situation to score political points.  This is why he accomplished nothing!

Tola is a nutcase.

Tola is PNC spy on GNI.

Cut the crap, Skelly. It's fair to disagree with Tola but writing lies about the man is unacceptable. Tola is an AFC supporter, that's all.

Tola is a nutcase.

Tola is PNC spy on GNI.

Cut the crap, Skelly. It's fair to disagree with Tola but writing lies about the man is unacceptable. Tola is an AFC supporter, that's all.

What's the difference between the PNC and AFC? How can you support the AFC and not support the PNC policies?

Tola is a nutcase.

Tola is PNC spy on GNI.

What's the difference between the PNC and AFC? How can you support the AFC and not support the PNC policies?

That does not make Tola a PNC spy.

Are you a PPP spy? I know you're not, although you support the PPP, which I respect.

Behave yourself now, or me go sic warria pon yuh.

Never mind warrior, I'll tek he rass out back an roll up my sleeves. if he talkin rass about we buddy.

No problem bro. You know the worst barking dog needs just a bone treat to keep quiet. Read between the lines?

Jus did! You say you need a bone, Iman not into dem ting dat.