How did you do 'financially' last year. It's tax and financial statement time here in Guyana, I was wondering.....how much money do people in North America save every year?
save?
Oh Yeah, I have not heard a mention of that word for years.
You mean in debt.
All the remittances sent to Guyana could be called savings. So if you sent money to relatives you saved. I mean that was part of your disposable income.
Oh rant is now Iman know why I doan have no money. I deh here waiting for some kinda small piece from my relatives dem in Guyana and now I hearin is the other way roung.
Hence, saved 0
All the remittances sent to Guyana could be called savings. So if you sent money to relatives you saved. I mean that was part of your disposable income.
Disposable Income.... now that's a word I did not hear for a long time. Residual income is the way to go; apply the 80:20 rule. That is save at least 20% for wealth building and if you want to dabble in investments, then include in your portfolio those with capital gains. What your short term and long term strategies?
i do not need to save i plan to join the ppp when i get old and thief the taxpayers money
You been stealing all your life. Choke and rob.
I never seen that word since I had to run from Obama's economics in the USA. This Canada very expensive.
The financial statement is completed. Cash & Bank increased by US$48,275.86.........so it was a good year in ole Guyana.