diet working out fairly ok. so far i've lost 9 kgs - 20 lbs. weight is now below 190 lbs. 25 lbs to go by december 31st.
Good bhai now you can tek wan beer only one.
quote:Originally posted by bird:
Good bhai now you can tek wan beer only one.
Can't nasty your mouth for just one beer. The more you drink the less you are concerned about your mouth.
quote:Originally posted by The Blade Runner:
diet working out fairly ok. so far i've lost 9 kgs - 20 lbs. weight is now below 190 lbs. 25 lbs to go by december 31st.
Yuh rass prappa heave. I nat even 140.
But good for you on your achievement. Keep it going.
How long did it take you?
Since he was born.
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by The Blade Runner:
140, what darass? You couldn't even take my cat for a walk.
Bladesta could be a tall chap. Now if he's about four foot or so, he would then make a good solid stool. (the seat)
quote:Originally posted by cain:quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by The Blade Runner:
140, what darass? You couldn't even take my cat for a walk.
Bladesta could be a tall chap. Now if he's about four foot or so, he would then make a good solid stool. (the seat)
As a four-foota they will ask him for ID and he might have problems reaching the bar counta.
Seems we were at the same place. I am now 170 with 15 more to go having lost 32 since april. I am losing about 2 a week on average now and after that is back to ice cream and pizza. I bike about 200 miles a week and work out with in the gym 3 times a week. My only diet change was no sugar,pizza, breads, ice cream milk cheese. I eat strictly, vegetable and fruits with some soy products.quote:Originally posted by The Blade Runner:
I have had the same weight for over 20 years,got to jump on the scale for the needle to move
Same with me bossman...
So Bladie now wearing tight jeans and tight shirt.
quote:Originally posted by amral:
I have had the same weight for over 20 years,got to jump on the scale for the needle to move
Show off..thank de wifey for all de good cooking.
Tell the doc to carry his rass da side, somebody gotta represent da fatt fat people dem.
I keep cutting back om my portions. I drink lots more water and eat lots of cucumbers, walk for about 1 hour every day..lost 10 lbs in a month, 5 more to go.
Don't forget to eat your water melons. They are good for you.
Which December 31st? This year?
I found my former mistresses to be a good sourc e of weight loss. I am not encouraging you to follow my diet though. It has terrible side effects if it goes wrong.
so...how many of you were waiting for this update from BR?
i'm 176 cm or 5ft 9 in.
not doing much exercise just reducing the amount of food intake. using wholewheat flour instead of white flour, eating much less rice, instead of 2 rotis in the evenings, now only 1. I had a stepper but its broken. might buy an elliptical bike. i've been doing some manual labour around the house so i'm a bit more active now.
i have to step it up to lose the next 25 lbs.
started late may this yr at 210 lbs so december is a bit stiff to reach 165 but i'll push.
i feel my age now, plus i look better.
i may post some of the work i did around the house on FB. literally my blood and sweat went into every aspect of the various jobs done.
not doing much exercise just reducing the amount of food intake. using wholewheat flour instead of white flour, eating much less rice, instead of 2 rotis in the evenings, now only 1. I had a stepper but its broken. might buy an elliptical bike. i've been doing some manual labour around the house so i'm a bit more active now.
i have to step it up to lose the next 25 lbs.
started late may this yr at 210 lbs so december is a bit stiff to reach 165 but i'll push.
i feel my age now, plus i look better.
i may post some of the work i did around the house on FB. literally my blood and sweat went into every aspect of the various jobs done.
literally my blood and sweat went into every aspect of the various jobs done.
Its about time.
quote:i've been doing some manual labour around the house so i'm a bit more active now.
You mean 'house wuk'.
quote:Originally posted by alena:quote:i've been doing some manual labour around the house so i'm a bit more active now.
You mean 'house wuk'.
yes i does also help de wife soak down and pick up clothes, sweep out, pass de mop on de floor once in a while and mek tea.
Mekin tea does help you lose weight? HAHAHA
64 online (0 members
64 guests)