Tony married, girls, and to a doctor too!
The woman good with a scalpel so beware!
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
Please explain
quote:Originally posted by TI:
The man just ruined unfettered bachelorhood for me!
This Dinozzo chap seem like a dog! Last episode Kaitlin woulda get a belly fuh he if she was alive!
quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by TI:
This Dinozzo chap seem like a dog! Last episode Kaitlin woulda get a belly fuh he if she was alive!
I really didn't care for last week's episode. Too much what ifs...plus Abby and McGee??
It was pathetic. They were begging for content
If it continues like this, I will have to go back to Animaniacs!
quote:Originally posted by cain:
Is who dem people dis yall talkin story about?
quote:Originally posted by Jungle Girl:quote:Originally posted by cain:
Is who dem people dis yall talkin story about?
My thoughts exactly
So Dinozzo's twin, what did you think of last night's episode? Superheroes or a bunch of misfits?
I didn't really care for it. Misfits, yes
I think the days of this series are numbered. Either it's me or something seems wrong with the way it's heading.
On a personal note, if someone left me at the altar for such flimsy reasons, I would be happy not pining away!
I wanted to spare you the agony of watching it but I thought let you be the judge...