Dr. Mohamed Ifraan Ali Certificates.

mali_cert

Dr. Mohamed Ifraan Ali Certificates , that earned him a Phd from University of West Indies,  St.Augustine.

All fake , where are the transcripts ?

It sometimes become a dead horse, only when there is something to hide.

Hope this is not another university/college scandal like in the US, or the opposition kok duk.   

Bais, ayuh relax nuh!  Dr Irfaan😁 will be prezzy!!

He beat out all dem Ivy Leaguers!  Is juss like how Jagdeo did!   Everyone leff wid White mouth!

That will confirm most Guyanese  choice box bore.

You watch the video ?  the DUD keep saying the General Secretary say this and that. Shows clearly he is a PUPPET.

I THOUGHT WE BEAT THAT HORSE DEAD!!! DEGREE ENVY!!

Django like the man use to apprentice with you at  Xerox

Current PPP have lots of frauds, hoping to feed at the trough.

But remember bai that it is the current Coalition who are illegally squatting in office. Fraud is bad but usurper is much much worse.

What about the lying DAG in Guyana bai?

What did he lied about ? 

The RAT said every year the the PPP was in gov't ,the Auditor General Office audited  the government accounts .

The DAG's lying that begun on December 23, 2018 is still going on. That is at least one lie each day matching Trump. Does Ali lie about his transcripts everyday?

Even if the man shows his transcripts,  still that wouldn't pleases you. Stop trolling the Doctor, only if you sick!!!

Let him show the transcripts, you can help finding it. He is a political figure and will be EXPOSED.

The electorate in Guyana are satisfied with Ali they are concerned about the future,  security, employment and a good life. You are the only one pushing wood in the fire in summer.  Mr. / Dr Ali had successful served in two minister portfolios , housing and finance he did well so good that he stuck in your head.

What did he lied about ? 

The RAT said every year the the PPP was in gov't ,the Auditor General Office audited  the government accounts .

The DAG's lying that begun on December 23, 2018 is still going on. That is at least one lie each day matching Trump.

Does Ali lie about his transcripts everyday?

He can't find it !!!

Even if the man shows his transcripts,  still that wouldn't pleases you. Stop trolling the Doctor, only if you sick!!!

Let him show the transcripts, you can help finding it. He is a political figure and will be EXPOSED.

The electorate in Guyana are satisfied with Ali they are concerned about the future,  security, employment and a good life.

You are the only one pushing wood in the fire in summer.  Mr. / Dr Ali had successful served in two minister portfolios , housing and finance he did well so good that he stuck in your head.

Who the Indo-Guyanese ?? looks like you suck up word for word of the puppeteer Jagdeo poor presentation in Canada.

Did well my foot , he is a crook and will not be leader of Guyana,  stuck that in your head.

You have become a PNC HAWK, not so long ago you were told to ATTACK Dr Jagdeo, you finally got tired. Now the PNC Goons hired you to Attack Dr. Ali. Tell us, who is next, bet you don't even know, because you have to wait on orders from Congress Place.  It's a sad state of your affair to sit behind a keyboard and post CRAP, grow up and do something constructive. People in Guyana are happy, why are you so miserable.

The electorate in Guyana are satisfied with Ali they are concerned about the future,  security, employment and a good life.

You are the only one pushing wood in the fire in summer.  Mr. / Dr Ali had successful served in two minister portfolios , housing and finance he did well so good that he stuck in your head.

Who the Indo-Guyanese ?? looks like you suck up word for word of the puppeteer Jagdeo poor presentation in Canada.

Did well my foot , he is a crook and will not be leader of Guyana,  stuck that in your head.

You need to take a chill pill.  You don’t live there or vote.  They all have issues!

And have some respect for Hon Dr Irfaan😁, President in waiting!

What did he lied about ? 

The DAG's lying that begun on December 23, 2018 is still going on. That is at least one lie each day matching Trump.

He can't find it !!!

He said he done talking about transcripts. He said he was wukking pun he PhD which he now has. Transcripts is yesterday news. Today news is de banna's properly conferred PhD from UWI and Granger's illegal behavior since December 23, 2018. We cyant talk about Granger's PhD because he does not have any. 

You have become a PNC HAWK, not so long ago you were told to ATTACK Dr Jagdeo, you finally got tired. Now the PNC Goons hired you to Attack Dr. Ali. Tell us, who is next, bet you don't even know, because you have to wait on orders from Congress Place.  It's a sad state of your affair to sit behind a keyboard and post CRAP, grow up and do something constructive. People in Guyana are happy, why are you so miserable.

Haul you @ss with your assumptions. Did you see in your orbuclum Django is unhappy.

You need to take a chill pill.  You don’t live there or vote.  They all have issues!

And have some respect for Hon Dr Irfaan😁, President in waiting!

Honorable LOL , you backing the new Dr. in Freedom House.

The past was not any better. Thus some significant changes were made, or there would have been violence by the people.  

What did he lied about ? 

He can't find it !!!

He said he done talking about transcripts. He said he was wukking pun he PhD which he now has. Transcripts is yesterday news. Today news is de banna's properly conferred PhD from UWI and Granger's illegal behavior since December 23, 2018. We cyant talk about Granger's PhD because he does not have any. 

University of  the West Indies ,will have to answer soon , some one was compromised.

Academic Fraud isn't  laughing matter.

What did he lied about ? 

He can't find it !!!

Blame the post office for some of the missing transcripts. Blame Leonora rats for nibbling at the other transcripts in Ali's old plantation house. 😄

Tola posted:

Why was Ali banned from entering Canada ? Was he also into the illegal drug economy ?  

Banna didn't that Canadian order came on the heels of those 19 frivolous charges being laid against Ali? Why didn't the US bar him from traveling to the US? Are you suggesting that the US would grant him entry if he was into illegal drugs? You duz ask some really schupid kweshions yuh know. 

Tola posted:

The past was not any better. Thus some significant changes were made, or there would have been violence by the people.  

Well, that is how PNC supporters duz operate. They don't know how to resolve conflicts without burning everything around them.

What did he lied about ? 

He can't find it !!!

University of  the West Indies ,will have to answer soon , some one was compromised.

Academic Fraud isn't  laughing matter.

UWI already answered when they conferred Ali bai. Remember dem people wuz also saying that Charrandas was compromised? Well, Ramjattan said that he has nothing to convince the Canadians that Charrandas did anything illegal.

Good question. What sayest thou, brother Django?

Them bhais saying , Granger lying delaying the election after the no confidence vote.

Meanwhile the Election Commission responsible for elections.

Bai, if you think GECOM not following Granger's orders, nay PNC's orders, I have a bridge in Brooklyn that you may be interested in. 

Good question. What sayest thou, brother Django?

Them bhais saying , Granger lying delaying the election after the no confidence vote.

Meanwhile the Election Commission responsible for elections.

Sharpen your memory. The Elections Commission pulled up its stockings only after Claudette Singh took the helm. Da man James Patterson spent his entire tenure fiddling with his pen, holding it wrong end, doodling etc and submitting sickness certificate pon sickness certificate. Even strongman Lowenfield got in the sickness certificate act.

What did he lied about ? 

The DAG's lying that begun on December 23, 2018 is still going on.

That is at least one lie each day matching Trump.

He and Strumpskontovski are competing to outdo each other.

UWI already answered when they conferred Ali bai.

Remember dem people wuz also saying that Charrandas was compromised? Well, Ramjattan said that he has nothing to convince the Canadians that Charrandas did anything illegal.

Trying to say it's legit !!!

How about these , they look legit ?

mali_cert

Bai, yuh losing sleep over dem kanta certificates when de banna hanging up wan legit PhD wan from UWI? Dem things above are meaningless now like dem crash courses and seminars that Granger attended.