Krismus & New Year coming up. Me goh naminate yuh "GNI BEST RESEARCHER IN 2016". Me hope somebaddy secand de namination.

What's the prize ??

A Nite-Out on Liberty Avenue Henny & Cuttas Joint with Prince Charming aka Cobra aka ....... mmmmm ..... Nehru Best Friend.

Krismus & New Year coming up. Me goh naminate yuh "GNI BEST RESEARCHER IN 2016". Me hope somebaddy secand de namination.

What's the prize ??

A Nite-Out with Prince Charming aka Cobra aka ....... mmmmm ..... Nehru Best Friend.

No problem will accept if i am the winner.

Bhai you spicing up GNI,cut short you leave.

What's the prize ??

A Nite-Out on Liberty Avenue Henny & Cuttas Joint with Prince Charming aka Cobra aka ....... mmmmm ..... Nehru Best Friend.

No problem will accept if i am the winner.

Bhai you spicing up GNI,cut short you leave.

Blame it on R & R 

Gil,

Too bad that bad boy Rev is not around, we would have had blood boiling debates.

I hope that all is well with the Rev, a man of class. 

Crazy Statistics whacked Rev out in his own bathtub. 

Rev's calculator broke down so he probably decided not to return. De man is probably reading and laughing his head off at us crazy political junkies.

Who knows ? He might be back in 2020, calculator in hand. 

Oi django u want Iman take back my secon?

Wha happen,you think that night out will be boring? he promised me a walk on some place he called Indo walk of fame,I plan fuh buy wan afro wig.

Your fineral banna

Yuh think suh? I beg to disagree. More likely scenario is that Cobra will say: "Django, are you ready to get on your knees and beg the PPP and the Indians for forgiveness?" And that is cheese, provided Django gets on his knees and face Cobra, never turning around 180°.

What's the prize ??

A Nite-Out on Liberty Avenue Henny & Cuttas Joint with Prince Charming aka Cobra aka ....... mmmmm ..... Nehru Best Friend.

Plus a White Massai from Tanzania  to keep things lively.

Bai Django,  I am impressed  wid you holding you own on GNI.  Mus be Cain and Gil support, or de WC black wata.  

More when time permits, but fun comes first.  

Tola, welcome back.

What are your thoughts on Gil no longer supporting the AFC because they (AFC) are endorsing corruption ?

Will you join the Ranks of Ramayya and Gil speaking out ? 

Are you bold enough to speak out against the AFC ?

Here: Join the bold and dignified, men who have lots of dignity left.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/ramayya-speaks

Tola posted:

What's the prize ??

Plus a White Massai from Tanzania  to keep things lively.

Bai Django,  I am impressed  wid you holding you own on GNI.  Mus be Cain and Gil support, or de WC black wata.  

More when time permits, but fun comes first.  

Where were you?? thanks for the compliment and peeping in.

Ah trying my best with the guys who backing the funny fellas.

What's the prize ??

Mr. Gilbakka, I suggest that you consult with the admin to confirm your speculation about Prince and Cobra is factual before you continues to embroiled in rumors. This is a serious matter, sir. I am registering your comment above as a premeditated effort to cause grievance to another member.

More so, whenever you received confirmation from the admin that your speculation is true, I hope you will make it public that the general membership of GNI will be aware of the fact. Until then, you should respect my recommendation and stop this rumor immediately. 

As a former educator, I expect you to set a higher standard for others to follow. Thank you!

Mr. Gilbakka, I suggest that you consult with the admin to confirm your speculation about Prince and Cobra is factual before you continues to embroiled in rumors. This is a serious matter, sir. I am registering your comment above as a premeditated effort to cause grievance to another member.

More so, whenever you received confirmation from the admin that your speculation is true, I hope you will make it public that the general membership of GNI will be aware of the fact. Until then, you should respect my recommendation and stop this rumor immediately. 

As a former educator, I expect you to set a higher standard for others to follow. Thank you!

ATTENTION ADMIN: Please advise accordingly. Also, please state whether Django is posing as Fish Journalist as the poster Leonora alleged.

You guys take this BB too seriously.

DEm seh when shame upon you, laff, mek joke or rub blackpot pun yuh face. At least Gilly is using humor and taking some responsibility. Notice of the SHIT HEAD Gang quiet these days. My word of causion to all SHIT HEADS, dont beat yourself up, the PNC and Uncle Tom went to school to learn to deceive, fool, mislead and misrepresent.  Just think a lil harder next time.

Mr. Gilbakka, I trust that you will address my concern with seriousness and respect. I am not in the habit to discuss other members, and I care less about how many seeds and handles other men have. 

It was a ruse to smoke you out from the underground and it worked! This gal is gooood.     

Think not too highly of thyself, M'Lady. Gilbakka in his own deliberation took a break and that break was not intended to be infinite so it had a limit and that limit was reached and then and only then did Gilbakka in his own deliberation decided to reappear in GNI Political. Leonora features diddly-squat in Gilbakka's decisions. Have yourself a nice day, Lady Leonora. 

Oi django u want Iman take back my secon?

Wha happen,you think that night out will be boring? he promised me a walk on some place he called Indo walk of fame,I plan fuh buy wan afro wig.

Say the word coolie. It's "Coolie walk-of-Fame" you rass. Nah meck me call Nehru pun you. 

To be honest not many Afros walk on Liberty. I notice some Afro-Guyanese guys at one particular bar and I happened know most of them. Every now and then I would see Afro ladies buying greens and fish, etc. Overall, you would see them, but most are Guyanese. Don't let anybody fool you, bro. We have the out most respect for all people on coolie walkabout. 

Nehru Bia,

I might be in NYC on Saturday for a best friend's mother funeral. I am waiting of final clarification to hear whether the funeral might be on that day since she passed away today.

I might give you a shout if I visit. I can only visit on Saturday and will not be able to attend if the funeral is on Sunday.

Will keep you informed. I really want to see this PPP champion Nehru.

Nehru Bia,

I might be in NYC on Saturday for a best friend's mother funeral. I am waiting of final clarification to hear whether the funeral might be on that day since she passed away today.

I might give you a shout if I visit. I can only visit on Saturday and will not be able to attend if the funeral is on Sunday.

Will keep you informed. I really want to see this PPP champion Nehru.

It will be a great pleasure meeting you Sir.

Funerals are normally not on Sundays in NYC

I will keep you posted via PM if the funeral has been arranged and I will provide you with my Number since I use Roam Mobility Sim card when I visit the US. I think that it is a Pen State number.

Will keep you posted. I would also like to meet with Cobra Bhai if he is around. 

Yuji