In the years that I've posted here on and off, the custom of PPPites demonizing other posters consequence-free has hardened to official policy.

But once a single mudhead finds something vaguely objectionable then its time to bytch to Amral.

Every single day, the PPP mudheads post malicious threads about organizations and political parties being engaged in terrorism, murder, and fundraising via narco smuggling. Even common criminal activities are characterized as "AFC/PNC fundraising."

But let a single question be asked or a single aspersion be cast upon a PPP organizational outfit, then its time to bytch and moan to Amral with vague nonsensical "legal" threats.

This being America, we have freedom of speech not just for some but for all.

If the mudheads wish to stop being targeted, they should likewise stop targeting.

P.S....I understand the uneviable position they put Amral in and I do sympathize. However, I am seriously considering my participation in this rum shop.

Originally Posted by Amral:

There is always Facebook you can take your cause on. but leave GNI out of the mess.

If your site is a PPP site and non-PPP loyalists are unwelcome then just say so bro. Don't maintain the pretense bro.

If you wanna ban this handle. Just do it. Because you only seem to respond to antiman complaints.

Originally Posted by JoKer:

In the years that I've posted here on and off, the custom of PPPites demonizing other posters consequence-free has hardened to official policy.

But once a single mudhead finds something vaguely objectionable then its time to bytch to Amral.

Every single day, the PPP mudheads post malicious threads about organizations and political parties being engaged in terrorism, murder, and fundraising via narco smuggling. Even common criminal activities are characterized as "AFC/PNC fundraising."

But let a single question be asked or a single aspersion be cast upon a PPP organizational outfit, then its time to bytch and moan to Amral with vague nonsensical "legal" threats.

If the mudheads wish to stop being targeted, they should likewise stop targeting.

P.S....I understand the uneviable position they put Amral in and I do sympathize. However, I am seriously considering my participation in this rum shop.

Joker, I have found Amral to be fair once he is aware of the transgression.  He spend more time outside of the Politics blog and more time on Bollywood (Rajesh Khanna).  So it is unfair to expect him to know everything at all time on the politics blog.

If you feel a PPP Blogger is unfair to you, bullying you or abusing you, then Mr JOKER, please send a mail to Amral.

Once that is done I think he does a fair a adjudication exercise.

Try it!

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:

Joker, I have found Amral to be fair once he is aware of the transgression.  He spend more time outside of the Politics blog and more time on Bollywood (Rajesh Khanna).  So it is unfair to expect him to know everything at all time on the politics blog.

If you feel a PPP Blogger is unfair to you, bullying you or abusing you, then Mr JOKER, please send a mail to Amral.

Try it!

stuuups...yuh think we all spineless jellyfish like you PPPites...same way yall does act cowardly in Guyana

Originally Posted by raymond:

There is always Facebook you can take your cause on. but leave GNI out of the mess.

funny how you don't censor all these PPP people badmouthing the opposition...suddenly, they get a taste of their medicine they run and bitch like fags

In America, it is perfectly acceptable to inquire into the funding of publicly registered non-profits and the payment of state salaries no matter how small.

These are public records in the public domain. That a PPP organization feels embarrassed by their own public records does not mean you can muzzle others from discussing the same or issue hare brained legal threats.

Interesting to note how the GNI legal threats always seem to result in said threateners facing criminal indictments of their own

Originally Posted by raymond:

Try it!

stuuups...yuh think we all spineless jellyfish like you PPPites...same way yall does act cowardly in Guyana

I do not think Nehru will agree with you that I am a PPPite.

But I am accustomed to get cuss from both the PNC and the PPP since they are both side of the same shytty coin. 

Try it!

Dude,

I'm not saying Amral should spend his days reading every post. I just don't have it within me to bytch and complain to the teacher every time someone steps on my toes.

Its not in my character to cry to someone especially over some online mudhead post.

My only thing is that Amral should be aware that he's being used to silence PPP critics. The PPP mudheads have an advantage because they have those unique antiman traits that readily lend themselves to running to someone for a shoulder.

============

If you wanna ban this handle. Just do it. Because you only seem to respond to antiman complaints.

Joker:

Amral has been very fair and tolerant in allowing posters to express their opinions and ideas on this forum, but what he detests are the name calling, the personal attacks, the mud slinging, and the smear campaigns you and your side kick poster freaky have waged against fellow posters.

You attacked Vishnu Mahadeo's reputation and smeared the man---if Vishnu were not a poster here you may have gotten away with it---but he is a fellow poster---and you cannot launch ad-hominem attacks against a fellow poster.

Mr. Mahadeo has reported you to Amral and he has warned you---if you can't respect the rules of the board then you ought not post here.

I have always said I am not with any political party nor do I care to be with one. I know nothing about what happens in NY and their organizations. GNI is not an official  PPP website, but because it is owned by Safraz (son of Amb. Ishmael) many think of it as such.

Amb. Ishmael entrusted GNI to me to be the Administrator and I have a responsibility to make sure that he is not being put in any akward position.

I usually have a hands off approach to the Political forum, but sometimes I am called upon to take care of certain matters. Most times I trust the members of the forum to act mature and in a civil manner.

Amral

I have always said I am not with any political party nor do I care to be with one. I know nothing about what happens in NY and their organizations. GNI is not an official  PPP website, but because it is owned by Safraz (son of Amb. Ishmael) many think of it as such.

Amb. Ishmael entrusted GNI to me to be the Administrator and I have a responsibility to make sure that he is not being put in any akward position.

I usually have a hands off approach to the Political forum, but sometimes I am called upon to take care of certain matters. Most times I trust the members of the forum to act mature and in a civil manner.

I agree with you Amral.  Joker has been launching personal attacks against Baseman, Nehru and several others...

Originally Posted by alena06:

I agree with you Amral.  Joker has been launching personal attacks against Baseman, Nehru and several others...

While Baseman and Nehru and then PPP bloggers have been able to get away with murder on this blog because we of the alternative point of view are not the complaining type.

I have complained once and I felt that I was treated fairly and I do intend to complain again if I feel threatened physically since me body "lil piece".

Verbally, I can bat any ball them PPP dunces bowl.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

Amral has been very fair and tolerant in allowing posters to express their opinions and ideas on this forum, but what he detests are the name calling, the personal attacks, the mud slinging, and the smear campaigns you and your side kick poster freaky have waged against fellow poster.

Ahem! Ahem! Ahem! 

AMRAL: Here is Joker threatening the Rev with violence---link at the bottom:

"I could do so many many bad things to you bai. Please please, I'm on vacation. Let me not have have to butcher you up like its Bakra Eid. Please don't tempt me bai." Joker

Link to thread where that Joker quote is:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/displayF...7223710329313/page/3

Farouk Samaroo(Joker) served in the military in Afghanistan...

"I could do so many many bad things to you bai. Please please, I'm on vacation. Let me not have have to butcher you up like its Bakra Eid. Please don't tempt me bai." Joker

Farouk Samaroo(Joker) served in the milatary in Afghanistan...

This is unacceptable Joker if it is true?

I just don't trust Rev Al, he was a used car salesman, he speaks with a forked tongue!

Is this antiman claiming to be physically afraid now? Jesus Christ!

It goes on

This is true. Joker must be stopped or banned before a legal battle entails.

===

alena:

Here is an example---joker attacking yuji:

"Oh look, another impotent hindu auntyman posting" Joker

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/displayF...t/305427223708711695

Here is another example of a vicious attack.

Ow the tiefing pandit wake up!  HE HE

===

alena:

Here is another example of a vicious attack.

Ow the tiefing pandit wake up!  HE HE

Of course he's here, its all night all male bytchathon

===

alena:

Tell me you're trying to make a joke because you can't be serious.

You're complaining about Joker attacking someone when you post the man's picture here daily so that you and your fellow sissies can attack him. You also do the same with TK and call people N$gger Indians if they do not support the tiefin PPP.

Like Russel Peters' dad would say "Be a man" and stop acting like a little ninny. Looks like you can dish it out but you can't take it when it's thrown back your way.

This Chap Rev Al is the Problem.

He come here and lie about everything

It seems he is encouraged to attack ......Moses, AFC or the US President

He lie about Moses driving a $300,000US Bentley in Guyana.

He Lies about President Obama

And he is allowed to carry on......non-stop

Are we waiting to until he attack Amb. Ishmeal....

with one of his cheap lies before he is stopped.

It is just a matter of time,

Just as this chap is linking President Obama and Moses with lies, lies and more lies.......

to cover the thiefing,Corruption, Incompetence and Mismanagement, Crime and Narco Business.....

He will soon attack Our Respected Ambassador......