* The Rev believes the PPP, despite their shortcomings, is the party best equipped to lead Guyana.

* The Rev believes that the dirty PNC Indians N1GGERS are hell bent on seeing the depraved and destructive PNC rule Guyana again.

* The Rev believes that Guyanese PNC afrosN1GGERS are the most bigoted and racist afros on this planet.

WHO VEX, VEX!

Mitwah: Rev Al Sharpton--Please take note---

Mihun:

READ AND LEARN!

You are the typical ass hole that crashes on the "islands" on the highways. You can't decide  wether to go right or to go left. By then you crash, but survive to repeat it again. You are so brainless.

Now, now starfish mitwala, where is the context here.  Mitwala is on the side of the Buxton terrorists supporters "for better or for worse".  Even today's brides and grooms add caveats to that term.  But nooo, our teen-bride mitwala lay down, open and "seh, tek mi, mek mi wah you want" my PNC groom.

Banna, you are a sorrowful runt just trotting behind the brood just for.

Baseman thanks for proving me right that you are a brainless ass hole. You need help. Sorry, I can't help you.

Now, now starfish mitwala, where is the context her?

You are the typical ass hole that crashes on the "islands" on the highways. You can't decide  wether to go right or to go left. By then you crash, but survive to repeat it again. You are so brainless.

Now, now starfish mitwala, where is the context here.  Mitwala is on the side of the Buxton terrorists supporters "for better or for worse".  Even today's brides and grooms add caveats to that term.  But nooo, our teen-bride mitwala lay down, open and "seh, tek mi, mek mi wah you want" my PNC groom.

Baseman thanks for proving me right that you are a brainless ass hole. You need help. Sorry, I can't help you.

Basenaturedman, look up your racist poop chute. If you have not found it, then you haven't up gone far enough.

Poor Mitwala, one sad state of affair.

How can one be happy, when one is surrounded by racist kakaholes like you?

Your hatred for the GoG is misplaced and you are on the losing end. thus you become very unhappy.  It is this same dynamic which cause jihadists to become terrorists.

You need to repent and become more balanced and objective and you will find your footing and become more contented and less unhappy.

Your hatred for the GoG is misplaced and you are on the losing end. thus you become very unhappy.  It is this same dynamic which cause jihadists to become terrorists.

You need to repent and become more balanced and objective and you will find your footing and become more contented and less unhappy.

I am happy that I am a katahar and not a kakahole like you.

Baseman!

Never knew Kit was Afro.  Anyway, ever heard the term, keep you friends close, bring your enemies even closer.

If yuh don't know Kit Nascimento and Jerry Gouvia are PNC Thugs and Bandits....and they are Racist who use INDIAN conviently.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Rev De man is worse than Burnham.

Rishi, didn't your dad support Burnham thru the pandit council(See...Yuh never know)

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

What Rev, Baseman, EweGee & Hon. Nehru......

cannot reconcile or explain to us..... 

So why your PPP/C embraces:  

Bynoe, Lamumba, Hinds, Luncheon,

Bynoe, Robenson Benn, Kit Nascimento,

Rabbai, McClean,Collymore, Taps, Kwame

and all the others who link up with them...

and mek the PPP a Minority today....

ANSWER : The Love, Respect & Admiration of De Kabaka.

Fat Boy Thugs & Bandits is more important than.....

Nagamootoo, Ramjattan, Ramsaroop,

and all the thousands of Berbicians, Indians and Guyanese

who left the now-Corrupt  Jagdeo & Ramotar Funny Fellas .....

and join the AFC.