rev supporting the ppp donot only make you a racist but also a thief

He is a big wheel in the party.

I was watching a debate in parliament and members of the opposition were calling members of the government side "thieves." Is this a parliamentary norm to call fellow ministers name without any conviction of thieving? I find this language offensive and libel, and the Speaker made little or no effort to stop it.

Would it be too much to ask how the name calling works?

Originally Posted by antabanta:

==========

The right to speak is not the issue. The issue is Rev's speech defines his despicable racism.

If supporting the PPP makes the Rev a racist--then the Rev is a proud racist.

If supporting the PPP requires you launch asinine attacks on other races then you're a racist. Don't blame the PPP for your core disposition - that kind of racism begins at home. It's just becomes useful to the PPP later on.

Originally Posted by Prince:

I was watching a debate in parliament and members of the opposition were calling members of the government side "thieves." Is this a parliamentary norm to call fellow ministers name without any conviction of thieving? I find this language offensive and libel, and the Speaker made little or no effort to stop it.

Prince.....SIMPLE.... if the thief the get called a thief.....

Originally Posted by Prince:

Just checkout Jagdeo and Ramotar's speeches at Babu Jaan.
Also, you just need to figure out who is Ali Baba. Hint, he is not a Moslem.

=========

Rev, how about Joe Hamilton?

Mithun:

Lemme remind you of the old Guyanese proverb:

One by one--the PPP will coax, entice and cajole afro thugs and terrorists like Hamilton, Bynoe, Odinga, Lamumba, Kwamee, etc, etc, etc from the PNC to migrate over to the PPP---they will then have their violent genes expunged---and will slowly undergo a metamorphosis---finally becoming productive citizens and loyal members of the PPP.

THE PPP GOAL IS TO PERSUADE 2% OF PNC AFROS TO SWITCH--JUST 2%.

Rev if the PPP wanted Just 2% of the PNC Thugs.....

and Together.... after 60 years trying Bynoe, Lamumba, Hinds, Luncheon, Bynoe, Robenson Benn, Kit Nascimento, Collymore,Rabbai, McClean, Taps, Kwame and all the others who link up with them ........failing fuh deliver Just 2% of the PNC Black thugs.....something really wrong.

Look what happen .....them loose over 20% of their Base Support.... But Jagdeo & Ramotar got them fighting fuh Just 2% PNC Thugs.....

Professor Al...the numbers Expert....tell us how that mek any sense.

Pay attention :

No afro on this planet is more prejudiced, more bigoted, more intolerant, more close-minded and more racist than the Guyanese afro.

READ THAT AGAIN .

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/th...=lastReply#lastReply

As a group yes, Guyanese Afros are very racist however, as one-on -one friendships, they do form good friendship.  I remember growing up in Guyana, we had very good Afro friends, but when it comes to politics, you quickly see a different and scary side.  There are Afros in Guyana who classify Gandhi as a racist.

I think though, most Afros are racist when it comes to politics.  Look for quickly Colin Powel jump his "conservative" ship and into bed with a Liberal Socialist demagogue.  The pastor Mannings and Herman Cains are few who tell the truth.

Pay attention :

No afro on this planet is more prejudiced, more bigoted, more intolerant, more close-minded and more racist than the Guyanese afro.

READ THAT AGAIN .

As a group yes, Guyanese Afros are very racist however, as one-on -one friendships, they do form good friendship.  I remember growing up in Guyana, we had very good Afro friends, but when it comes to politics, you quickly see a different and scary side.  There are Afros in Guyana who classify Gandhi as a racist.

I think though, most Afros are racist when it comes to politics.  Look for quickly Colin Powel jump his "conservative" ship and into bed with a Liberal Socialist demagogue.  The pastor Mannings and Herman Cains are few who tell the truth.

So why your PPP/C embraces:  Bynoe, Lamumba, Hinds, Luncheon, Bynoe, Robenson Benn, Kit Nascimento, Collymore,Rabbai, McClean, Taps, Kwame and all the others who link up with them?

Can you name one PPP/C supporter on GNI who is not a racist?

Pay attention :

READ THAT AGAIN .

So why your PPP/C embraces:  Bynoe, Lamumba, Hinds, Luncheon, Bynoe, Robenson Benn, Kit Nascimento, Collymore,Rabbai, McClean, Taps, Kwame and all the others who link up with them?

Baseman!

Never knew Kit was Afro.  Anyway, ever heard the term, keep you friends close, bring your enemies even closer.

Pay attention :

READ THAT AGAIN .

Baseman!

Never knew Kit was Afro.  Anyway, ever heard the term, keep you friends close, bring your enemies even closer.

Baseman, all the time I thought you were neutral. Thanks for letting me know that you are PPP/C supporter.

Ever heard this one: Lord help me watch over my enemies but help protect me from my friends.

Baseman!

Baseman, all the time I thought you were neutral.

Not a supporter, just offering "critical" support!

Baseman!

So you are offering "critical" support to the Rev even though he is back peddaling from his racist remarks.

Baseman!

So you are offering "critical" support to the Rev even though he is back peddaling from his racist remarks.

Don't segway into the GR behavior.  The Revsta is his own man, calls it as he sees it.  Like with the PPP, baseman agrees, disagrees or partially agrees.  My inference is to the ligit Govt of Guyana.

Baseman!

Don't segway into the GR behavior.  The Revsta is his own man, calls it as he sees it.  Like with the PPP, baseman agrees, disagrees or partially agrees.  My inference is to the ligit Govt of Guyana.

The answer is either yes or no.

Do you agree with Rev's comments:

Pay attention :

READ THAT AGAIN .

==========

Mithun:

"THE TRUTH IS THE TRUTH IS THE TRUTH---THERE IS ONLY ONE TRUTH---WHETHER YOU BELIEVE IT OR NOT---THE TRUTH IS THE TRUTH." Rev

Don't forget that Mitwah.

And by the way, have a good day.

==========

Mithun:

"THE TRUTH IS THE TRUTH IS THE TRUTH---THERE IS ONLY ONE TRUTH---WHETHER YOU BELIEVE IT OR NOT---THE TRUTH IS THE TRUTH." Rev

Don't forget that Mitwah.

And by the way, have a good day.

How does these fellas fit in your scheme: Bynoe, Lamumba, Hinds, Luncheon, Bynoe, Robenson Benn, Kit Nascimento, Collymore,Rabbai, McClean, Taps, Kwame?

What you say is racist not a fact. What you see is a perspective not the truth.

Your racist sentiments speak volumes of the going ons at Freedom house and within the PPP/C Indo elites.

Mitwah:

WHAT THE REV PREACHES IS THE BLUNT AND HONEST TRUTH.RACISM.

RE: PNC TERRORISTS

I said it before--just like Jesus was willing to forgive sinners---the PPP is willing to forgive PNC terrorists who join the PPP.

THE PPP NEEDS MORE AFRO MEMBERS(PNC TERRORISTS).

Rev Alexi

LOL! The Rev Alexi found Jesus. Jesus does not have the power to forgive sinners.
Don't preach to me.  You are a congenital racist.

"As a group yes, Guyanese Afros are very racist however, as one-on -one friendships, they do form good friendship".  I remember growing up in Guyana, we had very good Afro friends, but when it comes to politics, you quickly see a different and scary side.  There are Afros in Guyana who classify Gandhi as a racist.

Baseman!

Don't segway into the GR behavior.  The Revsta is his own man, calls it as he sees it.  "Like with the PPP, baseman agrees, disagrees or partially agrees".  My inference is to the ligit Govt of Guyana.

Pay attention :

READ THAT AGAIN .

Please re-read the two segments in red italics.  If you cannot deduce then you need a lesson in basic comprehension, I cannot help you.

Mitwah is a PNC sympathizer and KN fanboy. A PNC Indian indeed who constantly attack those who speak out against the PNC thugs and the AFC Judas. Add to that: AFC FOUL MOUTHED Spokesperson with this vile and foul language.

He needs to engage in a debate once in a while but his blindness and love for the PNC and AFC is inherent. He defends the actions of Afro Guyanese towards Indo Guyanese in places like Wismar, Linden and Agricola. 

"As a group yes, Guyanese Afros are very racist however, as one-on -one friendships, they do form good friendship".  I remember growing up in Guyana, we had very good Afro friends, but when it comes to politics, you quickly see a different and scary side.  There are Afros in Guyana who classify Gandhi as a racist.

Baseman!

Don't segway into the GR behavior.  The Revsta is his own man, calls it as he sees it.  "Like with the PPP, baseman agrees, disagrees or partially agrees".  My inference is to the ligit Govt of Guyana.

Pay attention :

READ THAT AGAIN .

Please re-read the two segments in red italics.  If you cannot deduce then you need a lesson in basic comprehension, I cannot help you.

It tells me that you are a Brainlessman. People like you cannot think for themselves. Bhai you need lots of help. I cannot help you.

Mitwah is a PNC sympathizer and KN fanboy. A PNC Indian indeed who constantly attack those who speak out against the PNC thugs and the AFC Judas. Add to that: AFC FOUL MOUTHED Spokesperson with this vile and foul language.

He needs to engage in a debate once in a while but his blindness and love for the PNC and AFC is inherent. He defends the actions of Afro Guyanese towards Indo Guyanese in places like Wismar, Linden and Agricola. 

Go kneel infront of Kwamee and let him help keep your mouth occupied. The minute you open it you spew fraff.

Baseman!

Pay attention :

READ THAT AGAIN .

It tells me that you are a Brainlessman. People like you cannot think for themselves. Bhai you need lots of help. I cannot help you.

Banna, do you read your posts, none have context, just shout and beat chest, no depth.  As I said, "I agree, partially agree and disagree".  Now how does that constitute not thinking for one's self.  Unlike you, you disagree with anything PPP, no ifs ands or buts.  You are THE whole-hearted brainless katahar, nothing more, nothing less.

Baseman!

Pay attention :

READ THAT AGAIN .

Banna, do you read your posts, none have context, just shout and beat chest, no depth.  As I said, "I agree, partially agree and disagree".  Now how does that constitute not thinking for one's self.  Unlike you, you disagree with anything PPP, no ifs ands or buts.  You are THE whole-hearted brainless katahar, nothing more, nothing less.

Kakaholes like you get impaled by the fence that they sit on. You should change your moniker to "Brainlessman"

* The Rev believes the PPP, despite their shortcomings, is the party best equipped to lead Guyana.

* The Rev believes that the dirty PNC Indians are hell bent on seeing the depraved and destructive PNC rule Guyana again.

* The Rev believes that Guyanese PNC afros are the most bigoted and racist afros on this planet.

WHO VEX, VEX!

Pay attention :

READ THAT AGAIN .

Kakaholes like you get impaled by the fence that they sit on. You should change your moniker to "Brainlessman"

Now, what uncouth behavior our starfish mitwala has degenerated to.  You are a desperately man.

Now YOU answer me!  Someone who agrees, partially agrees and disagrees with the position of another, how does that constitute being thoughtless.  Engage your couple working brain cells before you attempt and answer.

Pay attention :

READ THAT AGAIN .

Now, what uncouth behavior our starfish mitwala has degenerated to.  You are a desperately man.

Now YOU answer me!  Someone who agrees, partially agrees and disagrees with the position of another, how does that constitute being thoughtless.  Engage your couple working brain cells before you attempt and answer.

You are the typical ass hole that crashes on the "islands" on the highways. You can't decide  wether to go right or to go left. By then you crash, but survive to repeat it again. You are so brainless.

* The Rev believes the PPP, despite their shortcomings, is the party best equipped to lead Guyana.

* The Rev believes that the dirty PNC Indians N1GGERS are hell bent on seeing the depraved and destructive PNC rule Guyana again.

* The Rev believes that Guyanese PNC afrosN1GGERS are the most bigoted and racist afros on this planet.

WHO VEX, VEX!

Rev Al Sharpton, Rev Al Sharpton, Rev Al Sharpton, Rev Al Sharpton, Rev Al Sharpton, Rev Al Sharpton, Rev Al Sharpton, Rev Al Sharpton,

Please take note of the poster (Rev formerly Rev Al) who posts here to denigrate your name and to demonize people of African heritage.

Dirty PNC Indians ==> N1GGERS

Chechen PNC terrorists ==> N1GGERS

PNC Afros ==> N1GGERS

You are the typical ass hole that crashes on the "islands" on the highways. You can't decide  wether to go right or to go left. By then you crash, but survive to repeat it again. You are so brainless.

Now, now starfish mitwala, where is the context here.  Mitwala is on the side of the Buxton terrorists supporters "for better or for worse".  Even today's brides and grooms add caveats to that term.  But nooo, our teen-bride mitwala lay down, open and "seh, tek mi, mek mi wah you want" my PNC groom.

Banna, you are a sorrowful runt just trotting behind the brood just for.

Now, now starfish mitwala, where is the context here.  Mitwala is on the side of the Buxton terrorists supporters "for better or for worse".  Even today's brides and grooms add caveats to that term.  But nooo, our teen-bride mitwala lay down, open and "seh, tek mi, mek mi wah you want" my PNC groom.

Banna, you are a sorrowful runt just trotting behind the brood just for.

Baseman thanks for proving me right that you are a brainless ass hole. You need help. Sorry, I can't help you.