I think DaFreak
Hahahahahaha no...I am sure he would laugh when I tell him./...
like you on Mingles
Ray posted:like you on Mingles
Yes Bhai are you?
here and there
I notice y'all pun Mingles. I declined to join. Too risquÃĐ for me.
ksazma posted:I notice y'all pun Mingles. I declined to join. Too risquÃĐ for me.
To post on Mingles, do we have to be naked..and show the Dangling Dingles?
cain posted:I notice y'all pun Mingles. I declined to join. Too risquÃĐ for me.To post on Mingles, do we have to be naked..and show the Dangling Dingles?
Oh yeah....now you got my full attention..it is not a prerequisite but you can start by showing it off here....
This avatar belonged to the famous Cliff....RIP a pro-founding member who was always asking the burning question of the day..."What color?"
ksazma posted:I notice y'all pun Mingles. I declined to join. Too risquÃĐ for me.
Bhai it's not "risque" but lots of fun and laughter....
Curly_Sue posted:cain posted:I notice y'all pun Mingles. I declined to join. Too risquÃĐ for me.To post on Mingles, do we have to be naked..and show the Dangling Dingles?
Oh yeah....now you got my full attention..it is not a prerequisite but you can start by showing it off here....
Nahhhh, my camera too small, pic won't fit.
cain posted:Curly_Sue posted:cain posted:I notice y'all pun Mingles. I declined to join. Too risquÃĐ for me.To post on Mingles, do we have to be naked..and show the Dangling Dingles?
Nahhhh, my camera too small, pic won't fit.
Even the smallest camera can fit the biggest picture.....
Curly_Sue posted:ksazma posted:I notice y'all pun Mingles. I declined to join. Too risquÃĐ for me.
Bhai it's not "risque" but lots of fun and laughter....
Gyal, some of that stuff is too matured for my virgin eyes.
Said the guy who always peeping Bobby.
cain posted:Said the guy who always peeping Bobby.
Bai, I don't peep bubby. I duz caress dem. Sometimes gently and othertimes more intensely as the temperature goes up along with the hormones.