Dem boys seh…A woman like Kamla got more balls than we Donald

March 27, 2014 | By | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News 

Kamla sending a message that she is more man than some of dem president and Prime Minister in de Caribbean.

At least she is more man that two of dem who rule Guyana.

One of dem ruling right now.

She do wha none of dem never do and wha dem can’t do.

Dem boys seh that she got nuts.

Some people seh that she use to play cricket suh she got nuff balls.

She had a Minister who feel that he is de cock of de rock.

He name Glen.

He go pun de plane and he feel up a flight attendant.

Now, that flight attendant belong to somebody else and at least she got parents.

She didn’t like wha happen and she mek a report.

Dem boys remember that in Guyana people report to Jagdeo how he Minister try fuh rape a li’l gyal.

That man is still Minister.

People report that a Minister shoot off he gun in public.

Jagdeo ain’t do nutten.

Another Minister crash up wid a family that driving out.

Police ain’t even charge and Donald ain’t do nutten.

Kamla did knock off one minister who did drunk and refuse to go to de station after an accident.

De police did order he to go to de station.

He cuss de police and drive away.

Kamla send he home two days after.

Kamla knock off this Minister who mek heself personal wid de flight attendant.

When dem boys check, is a dozen Minister she knock off and she ain’t spend four year yet as Prime Minister.

Dem boys seh that she ain’t mek no excuse; she act.

She got wha Donald should get.

A man thief from de government while he wukking at Hen See Hen.

Donald get de report and to this day he ain’t do nutten.

When dem boys ask he bout de report he does blind, deaf and dumb, plus numb.

Kamla woulda talk and act.

Talk fuh rain and talk fuh sun, Kamla is a leader dem boys love and every decent citizen of de world would love she.

De American boss man here in Guyana believe that Donald ain’t too bad but dem boys seh that he don’t know half of de story.

He don’t know that Donald protecting scamps and crooks.

He nutten like Kamla.

He should tek de whole tree from Kamla

and dem, boys ain’t talking bout countree.

Talk half and send some new balls fuh Donald, fuh he play wid.

Does Donald have Balls????....or

Support & Promoting Buggerism make you impotent???

Low life indeed, if a pensioner want to cross the road, and a corrupt PPP/C Minister is passing by, he would not help that pensioner, maybe he will push him/her to death.

And that is the kind of Ministers we have in Guyana.

Originally Posted by asj:

Low life indeed, if a pensioner want to cross the road, and a corrupt PPP/C Minister is passing by, he would not help that pensioner, maybe he will push him/her to death. The scumbags and dregs of society

before they push the pensioner they might run through his pocket

Originally Posted by ball:

No need to run trough them pocket that was done already the pensioners doan have no money to put in them pocket

bar-rat use it to hire private jet to fly his shit to the USA,the US  is charging bar-rat a special tax to shit in Florida 

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Khamla good. Donald no good.

now we know why Guyanese is running to live in Trinidad,a country that respect its people and a government for all its people

Would you recommend some Kapadula & Chiney Brush fuh Donald now.

all them ppp bais coming out the closets ANIL IS BUGGERING with the cliffy

Would you recommend some Kapadula & Chiney Brush fuh Donald now.

Yes bai. De man need some a dah.

Abee President is the BEST President on the Planet.. FIVE MORE YEARS!!!!   FIVE MORE YEARS!!!!

you drunk early 

yES, ME AND SOMEONE CLOSE TO YOU ARE HERE HAVEING A bALL

Abee President is the BEST President on the Planet.. FIVE MORE YEARS!!!!   FIVE MORE YEARS!!!!

you drunk early 

you ppp bais and this balls thing 

you drunk early 

Danald got balls, you mean he got kokerite seed.

This man is a political whimp.

you drunk early 

Danald got balls, you mean he got kokerite seed.

This man is a political whimp.

Bai Kishan,

Kokerite seed hard you know. You ever tried to break one with a hammer?

I know and that is exactly what Danald is, a HARD man, who has no care for his people.

5% for the worker again in 2014 Budget.  $20 a day more for senior citizens.

I honestly that Donald is a good man. He needs to clean house and surround himself with intelligent and honest advisors.

I know and that is exactly what Danald is, a HARD man, who has no care for his people.

I honestly that Donald is a good man. He needs to clean house and surround himself with intelligent and honest advisors.

Not in the PPP, name one???

in that case you have to keep a far distance from freedum house a thief with no brain  

This forum would be better served if you stop accusing everone of thievery who disagrees with you. Until you can prove your accusations, you should zip it. You have a right to your opinions; not a right to manufacture your own facts.

Cool it brother.

He can look outside the PPP, PNC or AFC. Don't you think so?

This forum would be better served if you stop accusing everone of thievery who disagrees with you. Until you can prove your accusations, you should zip it. You have a right to your opinions; not a right to manufacture your own facts.

Cool it brother.

you is a old old fool,you just call me a thief and now you crying like a old fool 

well why not try the Indian Government for some help.

Indian technicians.

He can even look in Swaziland. If he can find qualified people, bring them in.

Indian technicians.

He can even look in Swaziland. If he can find qualified people, bring them in.

Indian has one of the best public service in the world.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

If Kamla was in Donald Shoes she would have dumped AFC and PNC leaders in jail.

No she wouldn't.  The is respect for freedom of speech in Trinidad.  In Guyana protestors get shot.

IN Trinidad PROTESTERS don't ACT LIKE animals!!!!

Lika how yu does behave in dem richmond hill rum shap?

wHEN i PAY FOR SERVICES, I MAKE SURE i GET IT!!!

since wen paying foh cheap rum a wan service?

You will not understand.

I hope u live a long life to c the misery u encouraging.

Misery??? Guyanese NEVER so Happy. Happy Happy Happy.

Originally Posted by david:

What happened with some people is them don't like to see progress, go PPP go.

Yes, some people do not want progress like a goadee factory at Skeldon thanks to the PPP.