Jalil,

You writing and writing and writing till you writing nonsense.

The heading of this thread can backfire on the AFC.

If you only know wha going on in Robb Street....

Kwame, Lamumba, Bynoe, Hamilton refusing to get out.....

Meh friend .....Quacking.....Backfiring....Farting....

He na know wh fuh do.

You people realize that you're in Coalition with a black nationalist party right? And that this threads seems a little racist?

APNU (Not J) very happy the Thugs & Kick Down-Door Bandits are in Freedom House and PPP Office of the President.

These Black Thugs, Rapist & Kick-down-door Bandits ......

lef De Black nationalist Party .........

Dem in Robb Street.

Shaitaan .......

everyone on GNI know this.....

ask CaribJ if this is not the truth.

Like PPP scared

of the Truth Now...

You people realize that you're in Coalition with a black nationalist party right? And that this threads seems a little racist?

Oh Great Shitstains you are all over the map. 

you seem more confused dan ever. Time to head back to the PPP, dem will welcome you wid open arms now.

I'm sure the key to victory is arguing with me

you seem more confused dan ever. Time to head back to the PPP, dem will welcome you wid open arms now.

I doan argue wid you budday, you know that.

I show you de way and den watch you step on your own dick day after day.

I doan argue wid you budday, you know that.

I show you de way and den watch you step on your own dick day after day.

Another "victory" for the Alliance for Chance

Yuh call irfaat yet? mek de call mek de call. You better off wid dem scamps.

Or yuh hedging yuh bets? You seem uncertain.

Yawn!

Kwame would be part of the greeting party to welcome yuh back.

I you're in charge of AFC public relations, we might as well concede a 2/3 majority to the PPP.

Yuh call irfaat yet? mek de call mek de call. You better off wid dem scamps.

Or yuh hedging yuh bets? You seem uncertain.

Yawn!

Kwame would be part of the greeting party to welcome yuh back.

I you're in charge of AFC public relations, we might as well concede a 2/3 majority to the PPP.

Hehheehe nah bai dat was you wuk fuh a long time you and sister Cathy. I doan want you wuk.

YOu see the KFC and their supporters dont respect Afro Guyanese The Black PPP Hindu Thugs......PPP proud of them.....the will share them with their Wife, Daughter, Mother, Mother-In -Law, Nani, Didi, Ajee & Mai too. 

Nehru say....They are hoping to lead them in their direction to gain POWER then they will chase them like stray Dogs....... De Stupit Bhai na understand AFC sign an accord with APNU to chase dem Dirty Ball heads out of de yard. 

In fact, this Group will do that to anyone, even their own. 

They are a special Bunch of PARASITES.(Quote Nehru)

NEHRU.....What makes these Thugs SPECIAL

Nehru Gee ......

if dem Dutty Rawan is Parasite

why yuh got them 

in the PPP Leadership

& in the office of the President.

YOu see the KFC and their supporters dont respect Afro Guyanese. They are hoping to lead them in their direction to gain POWER then they will chase them like stray Dogs.  In fact, this Group will do that to anyone, even their own.  They are a special Bunch of PARASITES.

bUDDY nEHRU???

Marnin Neighba Marnin.  How things Bhai.  Buddy Cobra busy wid IRS

Last edited by Nehru

YOu see the KFC and their supporters dont respect Afro Guyanese The Black PPP Hindu Thugs......PPP proud of them.....the will share them with their Wife, Daughter, Mother, Mother-In -Law, Nani, Didi, Ajee & Mai too. 

Nehru say....They are hoping to lead them in their direction to gain POWER then they will chase them like stray Dogs....... De Stupit Bhai na understand AFC sign an accord with APNU to chase dem Dirty Ball heads out of de yard. 

In fact, this Group will do that to anyone, even their own. 

They are a special Bunch of PARASITES.(Quote Nehru)

NEHRU.....What makes these Thugs SPECIAL

Buddy Nehru Gee ......

if dem Dutty Rawan is Parasite

why yuh got them 

in the PPP Leadership

& in the office of the President.

tELL jALIL!!

Chief Donald want know if yuh got wuk fuh them?

He might want wuk too......eee got nice resume, Secretary of the Communist Party, Failed Guysuco Board that Build the White Elephant at Skeldon, and Guyana #1 Short Time Prezie......OW Bhai......see wha yuh could do fuh abee friend.

He say He and Kwame can run yuh office.....Dem got nuff Experience.....if yuh want dem could bring Luncheon, Lamumba,  Bynoe, Kit Nascimento & De Brigader Norman McClean....... but yuh cant get Rohee.....he cant Travel.

SOme of you AFC supporters are too stupid for your own good

I agree with yuh.....dem allow PPP supporters to Paint them as being in Bed with Blackman......and frighten to expose all them Black Thugs who occupy Freedom House & Office of the President.

You can do this without sounding racist

I agree with yuh.....dem allow PPP supporters to Paint them as being in Bed with Blackman......and frighten to expose all them Black Thugs who occupy Freedom House & Office of the President.

So you AFC crowd are gonna out-racist the PPP to victory?

You can do this without sounding racist

Yeah Ray, But dont you need a brain to do that???

SOme of you AFC supporters are too stupid for your own good.

Bhai na all abee get Burnham Knowledge......from KSI.

Do you think they realize the PPP would pay them to continue their auntymanish behavior to make the AFC look like clowns?

Right now Anil & Irfan offering money.....PPP know who they want....and they will pay the right price......Big Buck$.....

Dem already buy some Lil Kock-a-belly who now switch from Aloo to Black-pudding and writing $hit on GNI...........but them cant get the big fish.

Dem tell me about wan bhai dem now got wuking fu them full time....but dem also tell me dem don't trust he.....because de otherday he was all fuh Moses.....and now ee gone attacking Indo Centric. 

He now wearing Flip-Flop Slippers

If yuh think I Lie.....ask HM_Redux.

Do you think they realize the PPP would pay them to continue their auntymanish behavior to make the AFC look like clowns?

Right now Anil & Irfan offering money.....PPP know who they want....and they will pay the right price......Big Buck$.....

Dem already buy some Lil Kock-a-belly who now switch from Aloo to Black-pudding and writing $hit on GNI...........but them cant get the big fish.

Dem tell me about wan bhai dem now got wuking fu them full time....but dem also tell me dem don't trust he.....because de otherday he was all fuh Moses.....and now ee gone attacking Indo Centric. 

Do you actually believe the PPP bought me off?

Like seriously paid me or offered me some inducement for my opinions?

Not yet but this is your key window of opportunity, grasp it.

YOu see the KFC and their supporters dont respect Afro Guyanese. They are hoping to lead them in their direction to gain POWER then they will chase them like stray Dogs.  In fact, this Group will do that to anyone, even their own.  They are a special Bunch of PARASITES.

do not have such a low esteem of your self you are still the best parasite 

If they did I hope they paid you well.

I am just repeating what

Dhar-Poke Anil & Chat-3 Irfan said...

The caught a Lil Kaka-Belly....

But the Real Big Fish aint Biting.

They say Kaka-Belly fell for a Promise to

Represent the Overseas Diaspora.

So he must love "Aloo &  Black Pudding"

Mitwah.Jalil, and HM_Redux are in NYC so think that they can behave like old time PPP racists, and then invent uncle Tom negroes who love hearing their nonsense.