quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by TI:
Flew the coop over to Nuff.
and are u posting as TI over there too?
Haven't been there for a while. I have to check in to say hello to the girls
So, who missed me? Oi Cham, wazzup?
How big is the cock
rel?
rel?
If one of dem fowl and he cockrel get outta de yard, he'll be running after dem yelling, "Hold me cock an poulet, hold me cock an poulet.
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Where is Dove?
You are so wrong. Look how long Dove fly away and only now you miss her? How caring
quote:Originally posted by TI:
Flew the coop over to Nuff.
She is hardly heard from these days. She posts neither here nor there. I sent her an email a while back, but she didn't respond.
quote:Originally posted by Freaky:
g'day JG dear, how are ya
i agree, Chief is suh phony watch him come scream at me again
I deh easy star! You and the chief at war or wha?
quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by cain:
How big is the cock
rel?
if he crows one more time at 2 a.m, i will tell u his size when i stuff him in me pot n dash lil masala pun he rant
Yuh guh have time to weigh and measure?
120 online (0 members
120 guests)