Corona in yuh ass
I jumped out of the market two weeks ago. Liquidated as much as I could.
antabanta posted:I jumped out of the market two weeks ago. Liquidated as much as I could.
don't say that....I'm going to take a bath today
Ray posted:antabanta posted:I jumped out of the market two weeks ago. Liquidated as much as I could.
Sorry to hear that. The market is hard to predict but I've come to realize it's better to not lose money than to make money.
Itâs a good thing Katahar didnât put that money in the market yet. ð
Any good investment advisor will advise to jump in when the market is taking a breather as long as you are in it for the long haul. Donât be afraid Ray, jump in now.
Ray already in and he said he is taking a bath. ð
O rass Amral paying the man big bucks as moderator. DJ rass better pay up soon.
Sean posted:Any good investment advisor will advise to jump in when the market is taking a breather as long as you are in it for the long haul. Donât be afraid Ray, jump in now.
Don't be stupid. Any investment advisor will advise you to jump in every time you ask.
antabanta posted:Ray posted:antabanta posted:I jumped out of the market two weeks ago. Liquidated as much as I could.
Sorry to hear that. The market is hard to predict but I've come to realize it's better to not lose money than to make money.
Another rough day. Hope your stocks aren't hit too hard.
Suddenly me not having money to lose looking real good. ð
I am holding and waiting for the bottom then I will buy.
Prashad posted:I am holding and waiting for the bottom then I will buy.
That sounds real predatory bai. ð
A few months ago I re-balanced to 40% bonds and 60% stocks. My asset allocation was 85% stocks and 15% bonds.
Prashad posted:I am holding and waiting for the bottom then I will buy.
How will you know the bottom?
antabanta posted:Prashad posted:I am holding and waiting for the bottom then I will buy.
How will you know the bottom?
It got a crack in de middle.
800 seems minor now.
The market needs a rate cut. 10 year below 1.30 so a rate cut could be justified.
Baseman posted:800 seems minor now.
The market needs a rate cut. 10 year below 1.30 so a rate cut could be justified.
they better move soon..this shit in a freefall
I already lost 40K on my Retirment Fund. Is friggin soup kitchen skont for me or wuk till yuh skont dead!!!!!!!
Friggin Orange Orangutan!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:Friggin Orange Orangutan!!!!!!!!!
He purposely spiting you rass!! Always cussing the man.
Yeah but my stupid Ancestors were bowing at his Feet. Dumb friggin Indians!!!
Nehru posted:Yeah but my stupid Ancestors were bowing at his Feet. Dumb friggin Indians!!!
Aww Bai, if abie aja and ajee, nanee and nana been in India, dey would ah done the same. nah blame dem peeple; blame the Skoanthole John.
Nehru posted:I already lost 40K on my Retirment Fund. Is friggin soup kitchen skont for me or wuk till yuh skont dead!!!!!!!
I have seen mine lost about 30% and came back in 2008-2009. I am staying put.
Oh I am all in I am not moving anything around. I love soup but not every friggin day
Most of the losses are from the past year gains. Just keep an eye on your Book value, if that starts to sink then JUMP.
I really dont have any Book value. Meh Boss dem ah put in the funds
skeldon_man posted:Nehru posted:Yeah but my stupid Ancestors were bowing at his Feet. Dumb friggin Indians!!!
Aww Bai, if abie aja and ajee, nanee and nana been in India, dey would ah done the same. nah blame dem peeple; blame the Skoanthole John.
Tell he rass. He them white man didnt bring he over, he wouldnât be talking 401k, heâd be talking how much load cow shit he sold today.
Nehru posted:I really dont have any Book value. Meh Boss dem ah put in the funds
no wonder the state don't have any money
Another 1200 points loss.
The DOW closed at 25,766.03 a day loss of 1,191.56 that is 4.42%.
The more Trump talks shit the market goes to the latrine.
Base, I would have been a Billionaire. Cow Shit is energy Bhai.
ksazma posted:Another 1200 points loss.
WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Looks like this will be a bitter one. Coronavirus and Bernie to a lesser extent are spooking the markets.
kp posted:Most of the losses are from the past year gains. Just keep an eye on your Book value, if that starts to sink then JUMP.
So do you think the US is heading for a recession?
If the virus spread the world will be heading to a recession.
Nehru posted:If the virus spread the world will be heading to a recession.
The rumor is the US wants the pharmaceutical companies to cash in. It's a chemical warfare in disguise.
Nobody is talking about a recession as yet. The fears have to be calmed and Nancy made some damaging statements.