Old news.  Ramaya has been back with the PPP for a few years.

How many years ?

Ramayya throws support behind PPP

â€Ķsays Party has best plans for working class

Former Executive Member of the Alliance For Change (AFC), Dr Veerasammy Ramayya, has now thrown his support behind the People’s Progressive Party (PPP) because he believes they have the best plan for the working class people.

‘What we have worked for in this coalition, we did not get’ said Ramayya

Dr Ramayya made his position known shortly after the Leader of the Opposition, Bharrat Jagdeo, urged a welcoming hand for disgruntled supporters of the coalition Government.

In a telephone interview with Guyana Timeson Tuesday, Dr Ramayya maintained that he is an independent politician but has endorsed the current vision of the PPP despite having criticised some of their actions in the past.

He explained that the coalition Government, which he had endorsed in the lead up to the historic 2015 General Elections, is driving the economy into the ground and making it increasingly challenging to enjoy a decent life.

How many years ?

Ramayya throws support behind PPP

â€Ķsays Party has best plans for working class

Former Executive Member of the Alliance For Change (AFC), Dr Veerasammy Ramayya, has now thrown his support behind the People’s Progressive Party (PPP) because he believes they have the best plan for the working class people.

‘What we have worked for in this coalition, we did not get’ said Ramayya

Dr Ramayya made his position known shortly after the Leader of the Opposition, Bharrat Jagdeo, urged a welcoming hand for disgruntled supporters of the coalition Government.

In a telephone interview with Guyana Timeson Tuesday, Dr Ramayya maintained that he is an independent politician but has endorsed the current vision of the PPP despite having criticised some of their actions in the past.

He explained that the coalition Government, which he had endorsed in the lead up to the historic 2015 General Elections, is driving the economy into the ground and making it increasingly challenging to enjoy a decent life.

And he is not a Doctor.

How many years ?

Definitely two years.  Maybe 3.  He brings nothing to the table.  Not the sharpest knife in the drawer.  And I think there is some sort of illness or something.

About that , i can tell why he left ,had to do with management skills.

How many years ?

Definitely two years.  Maybe 3.  He brings nothing to the table.  Not the sharpest knife in the drawer.  And I think there is some sort of illness or something.

About that , i can tell why he left ,had to do with management skills.

He has no skills.  Management or otherwise.

How many years ?

And he is not a Doctor.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...is-a-special-person/

Check this article.

He told me he is not a doctor.  He is an herbalist.  He flaunts himself as a doctor and people believe him.  I think he is mentally ill. He lives in a sort of make believe world.  Very bizarre individual.

How many years ?

And he is not a Doctor.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...is-a-special-person/

Check this article.

Fake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Suspected that , why these guys obsessed with Phd.

It's the new fashion statement. I'm working on mine too.

Them like the Dr title in Guyana so they can be worship, you have to practically beg them for the services you paid for, while in NA, they are answerable to us. 

This banna is no real DR....just like Irfaan and Jagdeo

I would caution you on such lose statements.  May I remind you;

Dr_Irfaan Ali_PhD was conferred his PhD certification from the notable UWI institution. 

Dr_Bharat Jagdeo_Hon was conferred Honorary Doctorates from (1) Peoples' Friendship University of Russia, (2) TERI University, (3)the University of Central Lancashire and (4) Trent University. Jagdeo was awarded the Pushkin Medal by the Government of Russia.  Please count, that is four (4)!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/...University_of_Russia

https://www.terisas.ac.in/

https://www.uclan.ac.uk/

https://www.trentu.ca/

Are you not still in your 15th year attempting an Undergraduate Degree?  Suh tek duh!!!!!

You don’t have to work on nothing. Just call up University of Uitvlugt and you will be fashionable.

I am from Uitvlugt, I should start using my Doctor. Vish should come over and strip naked for an examination, guess he likes that.

So, are you thinking of becoming a Dr in Proctology?

It’s a Guyanese thing. Lies, lies, lies.  I personally confronted Ramaya about him being a doctor and when he realized he couldn’t lie to me he said that he is an herbalist.   There are lots of fake doctors in Guyana.  Some of them are working in hospitals.

I knew (Dr) Ramaya from the AFC days.  He never represented himself as anything but a Herbalist.  He was known for using natural solution to treat/cure certain ailments!

This is the difference between Mr. - Mrs Jargon and President Jagdeo.  If you are black Jargon and his wife was waiting for you with open arms and if you are a koolie Jargon and his Wife would cuss your koolie backside till die kingdom Come.  Prashad praises President Jagdeo is a great leader.  A man who cares deeply about his people.

It’s a Guyanese thing. Lies, lies, lies.  I personally confronted Ramaya about him being a doctor and when he realized he couldn’t lie to me he said that he is an herbalist.   There are lots of fake doctors in Guyana.  Some of them are working in hospitals.

I knew (Dr) Ramaya from the AFC days.  He never represented himself as anything but a Herbalist.  He was known for using natural solution to treat/cure certain ailments!

Baseman like you try the man's bitters for constipation?

Nah bai. Mi Know the best erb fuh datt, seena.  Mi also larn bout kapadula.

Them like the Dr title in Guyana so they can be worship, you have to practically beg them for the services you paid for, while in NA, they are answerable to us. 

This banna is no real DR....just like Irfaan and Jagdeo

I would caution you on such lose statements.  May I remind you;

Dr_Irfaan Ali_PhD was conferred his PhD certification from the notable UWI institution. 

Dr_Bharat Jagdeo_Hon was conferred Honorary Doctorates from (1) Peoples' Friendship University of Russia, (2) TERI University, (3)the University of Central Lancashire and (4) Trent University. Jagdeo was awarded the Pushkin Medal by the Government of Russia.  Please count, that is four (4)!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/...University_of_Russia

https://www.terisas.ac.in/

https://www.uclan.ac.uk/

https://www.trentu.ca/

Are you not still in your 15th year attempting an Undergraduate Degree?  Suh tek duh!!!!!

Dufus....Ramaya ia a so called "herbalist". No PhD or Dr was conferred upon him. Where did he get his PhD from? Its only the gullible Indos in Tain, Berbice who he can fool. 

You can go to him when you have nara, but he gon gon rub you belly with hot coconut oil.  

Irfaan may have acquired a PhD degree from UWI, but the manner in which he got it raises a lot of questions, not to mention his BA.

Jagdeo's "HONORARY" does not mean squat. He is in the same boat as Peter Ramsaroop, Vishnoo Bandu and many charlatans from Guyana. These degrees are not earned from conducting intense research and scientific discovery under the stewardship of an academic committee. In any case, since they are "honorary" degrees, people dont usually refer to themselves as "DR" since they know its honorary.

You are falling in line with the Kool-Aid drinkers.