PPP is a big tent party and welcomes everyone who wishes to reform and cleanse themselves of the Coalition. 

Big tent my arse...its a small leaky umbrella...its a coolie people party...ask the goatman.

You so right,  your ass is bigger than a tent with lots of gay men.

Dude...we know dis election got you running in circles...thus is yall last hooray. If your party dont win this one (AND YOU KNOW THEY WONT), yall out for 28 years and counting....

Old news.  Ramaya has been back with the PPP for a few years.

How many years ?

And he is not a Doctor.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...is-a-special-person/

Check this article.

He told me he is not a doctor.  He is an herbalist.  He flaunts himself as a doctor and people believe him.  I think he is mentally ill. He lives in a sort of make believe world.  Very bizarre individual.

DARN RIGHT!!!

But for a long minute there...I thought you were referring to KP, Dave, Nehru and Sean.

We had a "Dr" from India who visited our Lions club and when I questioned him on it, found out he was a Reflexologist. I had to let him know this side of the world that is no dr, that is one of the modalities I practiced and I can't call myself a Dr, I am a Holistic Practitioner. Big difference.

I guess if I went to India I can be their Surgeon General seeing I have a few more modalities than he.

We had a "Dr" from India who visited our Lions club and when I questioned him on it, found out he was a Reflexologist. I had to let him know this side of the world that is no dr, that is one of the modalities I practiced and I can't call myself a Dr, I am a Holistic Practitioner. Big difference.

I guess if I went to India I can be their Surgeon General seeing I have a few more modalities than he.

There are some Doctors in India who believe in drinking your own urine.

This banna is no real DR....just like Irfaan and Jagdeo

I would caution you on such lose statements.  May I remind you;

Dr_Irfaan Ali_PhD was conferred his PhD certification from the notable UWI institution. 

Dr_Bharat Jagdeo_Hon was conferred Honorary Doctorates from (1) Peoples' Friendship University of Russia, (2) TERI University, (3)the University of Central Lancashire and (4) Trent University. Jagdeo was awarded the Pushkin Medal by the Government of Russia.  Please count, that is four (4)!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/...University_of_Russia

https://www.terisas.ac.in/

https://www.uclan.ac.uk/

https://www.trentu.ca/

Are you not still in your 15th year attempting an Undergraduate Degree?  Suh tek duh!!!!!

Dufus....Ramaya ia a so called "herbalist". No PhD or Dr was conferred upon him. Where did he get his PhD from? Its only the gullible Indos in Tain, Berbice who he can fool. 

You can go to him when you have nara, but he gon gon rub you belly with hot coconut oil.  

Irfaan may have acquired a PhD degree from UWI, but the manner in which he got it raises a lot of questions, not to mention his BA.

Jagdeo's "HONORARY" does not mean squat. He is in the same boat as Peter Ramsaroop, Vishnoo Bandu and many charlatans from Guyana. These degrees are not earned from conducting intense research and scientific discovery under the stewardship of an academic committee. In any case, since they are "honorary" degrees, people dont usually refer to themselves as "DR" since they know its honorary.

You are falling in line with the Kool-Aid drinkers.

Let me clarify, I was never conferred the title “Dufus” so please don’t refer to me as that.  And I was not referring to the Bush doctor.

Now, my references were to Dr Irfaan and Dr Jagdeo, both of whom earned the right via different means.  Suh tek duh.

The use of the title Dr varies by society.   In Europe and other societies, a PhD earned you the title “Dr”.  Honorary was same.  It’s just a title, nothing else.

You plain jealous we got nuff more Drs than your tent.

Our Drs is the best medicine for an ailing Guyana.

PPP is a big tent party and welcomes everyone who wishes to reform and cleanse themselves of the Coalition. 

Big tent my arse...its a small leaky umbrella...its a coolie people party...ask the goatman.

You are correct that it is mostly a Coolie people party. Maybe that is why it has proven to be better at governing Guyana having raised Guyana from the dead state the despotic PNC left it in. Looks like after five years of horrible PNC governance, the mostly Coolie people party may have to come to the rescue of Guyana once again. It is ridiculous to ask Coolie people to dumb down their qualities just so the other group can feel some worth.

You see how people like put down we people. And even some we Mattie coolie crabs dozz hug we up, kiss up, pretend dem wid we, eat from we plate den bore hole.ðŸĪŽ  

And me not talking bout dem who not wid we, like Django. He seh weh he stand, he is honest and honorable.  Big up Django!  Mi guh cuss he rass later.ðŸĪŠ

Me talking bout backstabbers with fake masks.ðŸĪŽ

Dem dangerous like labaria in duh grass.ðŸ˜Ą

Blackman fuh Blackman, Coolie ah f’ing Daaaaggg!ðŸĪŽ

Big up Dr Irfaan, big up Brgd Phillips, big up Dr Jagdeo😁!  Tek duh 🙄!

I duz play Dr. Gynecologist. 

Bai, every man plays that at some point in his career.  My name is Dr Love, call me anytime on 800-6969!

I ain’t know about that 69 thingy bai. 😀

You glass half empty rass.

I doubt it bai. I drink from Jove’s nectar’s cup. 😀

It funny how AFC PNC used to address Ramayya as Doctor when he was aligned to them. All of a sudden he turned Bush Doctor after he left them.

Hey Hey Hey

He actually has two Doctorates, so he is a Doctor.  However, nothing related to the herbalist expertise, which he practiced.  So in that field, you can say "bush" doctor.

In my gynecologist profession, I am also a bush doctor. ðŸĪĢ

I knew a Gynecologist in Europe.  His real name was Dr Seymore Bush.

Isn’t that a fictional character for a Halloween costume???!!!

Nah, I believe that was Dr Viagra!  He was a "hard-up" Gynecologist!