Riff, I heard at least one member was DRUNK yesterday, please check on him to make sure he did not leave his head in a Toilet. Let us wish him well
Riff, I see yuh lock down some nice nice threads. The Public is disappointed.
I sympathize with Yuji for complaining about rules and behavior to the admin. This guy tears off on me for no apparent reasons and said the most disgusting words that are out of the English vocabulary. He preached what he doesn't practice.
Bhai Yuji is a religious man he dont get involved with hanky Panky like Uncle Nehru.
Me ready fuh any drunk today
Nehru posted:Riff, I heard at least one member was DRUNK yesterday, please check on him to make sure he did not leave his head in a Toilet. Let us wish him well
Typical feminine behavior here is the source
Time for Ray to enforce GNI rules. Django is cussing F this and F that Left, Right and Centre. What nonsense is this ?
Please be informed Django don't "dacolay" for the year had two beers and three shots of alcohol.
Trying to suck up to Ray,he may be your friend.
Bear in mind there are higher ups that can cut you down from proliferating your usual nonsense.
HEHEHEHE Katahar show up. You should never have dropped out of lil ABC
Django posted:Nehru posted:Riff, I heard at least one member was DRUNK yesterday, please check on him to make sure he did not leave his head in a Toilet. Let us wish him well
Typical feminine behavior here is the source
Time for Ray to enforce GNI rules. Django is cussing F this and F that Left, Right and Centre. What nonsense is this ?
Please be informed Django don't "dacolay" for the year had two beers and three shots of alcohol.
Trying to suck up to Ray,he may be your friend.
Bear in mind there are higher ups that can cut you down from proliferating your usual nonsense.
What is typical feminine behavior?
The fact that he wAS CUSSING LIKE A fISH mARKET ho YESTETRDAY
Bibi Haniffa posted:What is typical feminine behavior?
Sussur..Pussur.
Prince can explain.
Nehru posted:The fact that he wAS CUSSING LIKE A fISH mARKET ho YESTETRDAY
Check around your circles.
I checked and I saw a HO cussing yesterday
Nehru posted:I checked and I saw a HO cussing yesterday
You are blind,get some glasses.
Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:What is typical feminine behavior?
Sussur..Pussur.
Prince can explain.
I am asking you to explain.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:What is typical feminine behavior?
Sussur..Pussur.
Prince can explain.
Why you so wicked, those two men trashing out their difference.. why you poking yo nose.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:What is typical feminine behavior?
Sussur..Pussur.
Prince can explain.
Lil ABC dropout you asking for an explanation?? Gal yuh mad or what
Dave posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:What is typical feminine behavior?
Sussur..Pussur.
Prince can explain.
Why you so wicked, those two men trashing out their difference.. why you poking yo nose.
I am not one to see women denounced in a public forum and sit around and do nothing about it. Does your mom or sister think itâs wicked behavior to call out a man who denigrates women?
Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:What is typical feminine behavior?
Sussur..Pussur.
Prince can explain.
Django, pusser-pusser is a pass time gossip for Guyanese of both sexes. You can't write this off on women only. Some men challenge women in the pusser contest. Two examples: Skeldon_Boy and Yuji for starters.
Prince, I am glad you made it real simple, below lil ABC level
Nehru posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:What is typical feminine behavior?
Sussur..Pussur.
Prince can explain.
Lil ABC dropout you asking for an explanation?? Gal yuh mad or what
"Go Fly Uncle Charlie Kite you Batty washing, ass licking DUMMY!!!!"
wHEN YOU HAVE prostitutes LIKE THE nAMAKARAM cRABDAAG NO AMOUNT OF OIL WILL BE ENOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
For DUMMIES, that is typical, normal animalistic behavior of GADAHAS(PNC)!! Who do not know this are nothing but SHIT HEADs!!!
When you have JACKASSES, SHIT HEADS and ANIMALS in a govt, expect a rowdy HO!!!
Ronan the ****!!!!
And there are many GOOD reasons why you are called a FILTH HEAD DUMMY , BATTY WASHER and ASS KISSER!!!!!
PNC has Namakaram Crabdaag Parasites, BATTY WASHERS and ASS KISSERS!!!
Prince, tell KP to Bugger Off!!!!
Ryumjhaaaatan is a JHAAT and a SKONT!!!
Vocabulary of the edumakayted,sounds like some one from the hood.
what kind of ho uses such ??
Bibi Haniffa posted:Dave posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:What is typical feminine behavior?
Sussur..Pussur.
Prince can explain.
I am not one to see women denounced in a public forum and sit around and do nothing about it. Does your mom or sister think itâs wicked behavior to call out a man who denigrates women?
Never mind we don't agree, but I like your attitude. I have to give Jacklyn her jacket when she deserves it. Go get them, girl.
Django posted:"Go Fly Uncle Charlie Kite you Batty washing, ass licking DUMMY!!!!"
wHEN YOU HAVE prostitutes LIKE THE nAMAKARAM cRABDAAG NO AMOUNT OF OIL WILL BE ENOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
For DUMMIES, that is typical, normal animalistic behavior of GADAHAS(PNC)!! Who do not know this are nothing but SHIT HEADs!!!
When you have JACKASSES, SHIT HEADS and ANIMALS in a govt, expect a rowdy HO!!!
Ronan the ****!!!!
And there are many GOOD reasons why you are called a FILTH HEAD DUMMY , BATTY WASHER and ASS KISSER!!!!!
PNC has Namakaram Crabdaag Parasites, BATTY WASHERS and ASS KISSERS!!!
Prince, tell KP to Bugger Off!!!!
Ryumjhaaaatan is a JHAAT and a SKONT!!!
Vocabulary of the edumakayted,sounds like some one from the hood.
what kind of ho uses such ??
He's trying to outdo Jalil! May Jalil's soul RIP.
This site is combat zone. It's summer ,beautiful warm weather ,you guys chill and take a break, there is no winner and losers and no trophy to be won.
Maybe, just maybe GNI is the only life for many, take a vacation.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Dave posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:What is typical feminine behavior?
Sussur..Pussur.
Prince can explain.
Keep my family out of this. You have been denounced numerous times personally and shut your crap when I jump to your defence .
Since when you are a defender of womenâs right. Did you say anything to Jagdeo when he denounce his ex.
Is it payday yet? I expect a cheque for my time spent on GNI.
Dave posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Dave posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:What is typical feminine behavior?
Sussur..Pussur.
Prince can explain.
Keep my family out of this. You have been denounced numerous times personally and shut your crap when I jump to your defence .
Since when you are a defender of womenâs right. Did you say anything to Jagdeo when he denounce his ex.
You are the one who introduced your family to GNI with their full names. I do not need you at any time to jump to my defense as I am far more capable than you can ever dream to be. What are you defending? And Keep Jagdeo business out of your mouth. You have done enough to drag his name and reputation through the mud along with many others in the PPP party.
Leonora, was your niece who wanted Jagdeo???
Nehru posted:Leonora, was your niece who wanted Jagdeo???
My nieces know nothing about Guyana or its leaders, one is a detective and can handcuff you and haul you to jail, so keep my family out of this site! Princess Di was harping about her niece, that Princess' real name is Dianne M.
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/b...4#567217983849913564
Nehru, have fun while I am gone for the day. I hope you are available to play some hit songs tomorrow. BTW, hear this pusser-pusser, you gyal Priyanka get a man 10 years younger than her. Bye!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Dave posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Dave posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:What is typical feminine behavior?
Sussur..Pussur.
Prince can explain.
You are the one who introduced your family to GNI with their full names. I do not need you at any time to jump to my defense as I am far more capable than you can ever dream to be. What are you defending? And Keep Jagdeo business out of your mouth. You have done enough to drag his name and reputation through the mud along with many others in the PPP party.
Keep my Fk family out of this site.
Regarding Jagdeo. Wait until the shit hits the fan who in the states was banker and how the money was use to paid of houses.
Leonora posted:Nehru posted:Leonora, was your niece who wanted Jagdeo???
My nieces know nothing about Guyana or its leaders, one is a detective and can handcuff you and haul you to jail, so keep my family out of this site! Princess Di was harping about her niece, that Princess' real name is Dianne M.
Sorry Didi, I forgot was Dianna. Yuh know if she get Jagdeo?
Prince posted:Nehru, have fun while I am gone for the day. I hope you are available to play some hit songs tomorrow. BTW, hear this pusser-pusser, you gyal Priyanka get a man 10 years younger than her. Bye!
Prince, I was hoping that you will take over the Friday DJ duties. I will not be available until September.
Nehru posted:Prince, I was hoping that you will take over the Friday DJ duties. I will not be available until September.
Are Admins. giving you a long summer break?
Leonora posted:Nehru posted:Prince, I was hoping that you will take over the Friday DJ duties. I will not be available until September.Are Admins. giving you a long summer break?
Nah meh Sweethoman dem want me to spend time with them,
Nehru posted:Nah meh Sweethoman dem want me to spend time with them,
Sweeping the floors and basement; washing the pots, pans, plates, cups, etc.; taking out the garbage and trash; etc., etc., etc..
Leonora posted:Nehru posted:Leonora, was your niece who wanted Jagdeo???
Thanks Leonora.
Nehru posted:Leonora posted:Nehru posted:Prince, I was hoping that you will take over the Friday DJ duties. I will not be available until September.Are Admins. giving you a long summer break?
Obviously they scraping the bottom of the barrel
Ray posted:Nehru posted:Leonora posted:Nehru posted:Prince, I was hoping that you will take over the Friday DJ duties. I will not be available until September.Are Admins. giving you a long summer break?
Obviously they scraping the bottom of the barrel
I can't pass this up. Dem done scrape through deh battam ah deh barrel and ah dig up dirt.
Sussur..Pussur.
Prince can explain.
Isn't this like the pot calling the kettle BLACK?