British-trained household staff, including  butlers, are in huge demand among the super-rich living abroad - particularly  among those living in Dubai.

So great is the demand for British etiquette,  that although they may be living downstairs, British butlers' salaries abroad  are going up, fast.

One recent graduate  from London's Bespoke Bureau British Butler and Housekeeper Academy has landed a  job in the United Arab Emirates on a yearly salary of ÂĢ100,000.

Dillon, 37, dropped a military career to  become a butler three years ago and moved to the Palm Jumeirah to work for an  Emirati family business.

'I went in at entry level at ÂĢ35,000 plus all  expenses paid. I now earn ÂĢ70,000 but I work very hard,' he told theBBC.

'I travel bi-weekly and I am expected to be  on call 24/7, caring for my  principal's personal things like clothes, travel  bookings, reservations  and shopping. I also have to make sure he's always  looking good and that he stays hydrated in the heat.'

His salary is tax free, with bonuses, and the  holidays are long. His mode of transport is private jet and his apartment is  impeccable.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/new...s.html#ixzz2eikSDDqL

Sunil

The Dubai police fleet is getting bigger, faster, and even more ridiculously expensive. Apparently a $450,000 Lamborghini Aventador was only the beginning, because the list of on-duty exotic cars in this millionaires’ playground has recently grown to include Bentleys, Ferraris, and a $1.4 million Aston Martin supercar.

Print

People walk past the new Dubai police Bentley patrol car on display during the Arabian Travel Market [ATM) at the Dubai World Trade Centre in the Emirati city on May 6, 2013. Dubai police have introduced top end sports cars to their patrol fleet to further strengthen the image of "luxury and prosperity" of the Emirate. AFP PHOTO/KARIM SAHIB (Photo credit should read KARIM SAHIB/AFP/Getty Images)

KARIM SAHIB/GETTY IMAGES

Dubai's police fleet has added an array of exotic cars, including this $200,000 Bentley Continental GT.

Welcome to Dubai: Site of the world’s fastest and most expensive cop cars!

If you plan on trying to outrun the police in Dubai, get ready to receive a 200+mph pass directly to jail. The Dubai police force is adding a glittering assortment of exotic cars to its fleet, including an Aston Martin One-77 hyper-car that costs approximately $1.4 million per copy.

In pursuit of a criminal? Dubai police officers ride around town in the supremely luxurious rides.

Read more: http://www.nydailynews.com/aut...357867#ixzz2ennzynlI

Originally Posted by TI:

Let Marcie walk around in she bikini down there and see if it real.  She might a lil whipping but at least she will get to sit in a Lamborghini

fuh true, true bai.  Actually, i have a "friend" who is working down there right now and HE comein back next wk    maybe i tek a trip next time with he  and see fuh mehself.

Riya...u prappa smart, u only look suh stupidy