One day, Georgetown was flooded out due to heavy rainfall. East Coast people got to leave work early. A young man eagerly rushed home to be with his equally youthful wife. As he pulled up on his driveway, he braved the thunderous rain and darted into his house. To his dismay, his wife's sweet man ran outside to get away. The young husband walked up to his wife and buss two slap in she ass. Crying bucket-ah-drop she said, Why yuh slap meh for? She continued. Dat is de man who buy dem shoes on yuh foot. Dat is de man who does help me pay de bills. Dat is de man who pay down on de car u driven. Totally enraged the husband replied, Dat is exactly why ah friggin slap yuh. yuh go have de man runnin in de rain? Suppose he ketch cold an dead, what de ass we gon do?

Suh dey call yuh back inside and give you a towel to dry up?

No 79 Village.

Hey Chief:

I am from Line Path D about 200 yards from Line Path Secondary School. I use to jump over the fence on Sheik's side. We lived by the waterside. I attended Line Path from 1963 to 1966. We were the first set of students with Rudolph Chung as pricipal.  

First batch eh, congrats!! I started Sept 14th 1968 and finished in June 74. 

So  you lived closed to Bayo and Aunty Wattie (now deceased).

You will definitely know me , where did you worked in Guyana?

No 79 Village.

Hey Chief:

I am from Line Path D about 200 yards from Line Path Secondary School. I use to jump over the fence on Sheik's side. We lived by the waterside. I attended Line Path from 1963 to 1966. We were the first set of students with Rudolph Chung as pricipal.  

First batch eh, congrats!! I started Sept 14th 1968 and finished in June 74. 

So  you lived closed to Bayo and Aunty Wattie (now deceased).

You will definitely know me , where did you worked in Guyana?

Chief,

Yes, I know Wattie and Bayo. Are you related to them? You probaly know my brothers more than you might know me. I worked at the Skeldon sugar factory for a year and at Skeldon Scot's School for 3 years. I know Aery, Akbar(headmaster at Anglican) and the whole family. Even though I am hindu, I was like a sibling to their parents. 

So Scots school under the late Ragnauth. You probably taught with Kamal Abdullah and a few others at that time. Airy was here in NY  afew weeks ago and Isaw him in Guyana in August when I was there.

No I am not related to Bayo but he and my father was like brothers and Aunty Wattie always treated us as her own. Just like you we have lots of Hindu friends that we hold as family. I guess thats a Skeldon thing where all of us live side by side and treat everyone as family and that goes for Indians and Afros as well. In your scheme   had a few Afro brothers and sisters that went to Line Path as well, I can't remeber thier names right now,.

So Scots school under the late Ragnauth. You probably taught with Kamal Abdullah and a few others at that time. Airy was here in NY  afew weeks ago and Isaw him in Guyana in August when I was there.

No I am not related to Bayo but he and my father was like brothers and Aunty Wattie always treated us as her own. Just like you we have lots of Hindu friends that we hold as family. I guess thats a Skeldon thing where all of us live side by side and treat everyone as family and that goes for Indians and Afros as well. In your scheme   had a few Afro brothers and sisters that went to Line Path as well, I can't remeber thier names right now,.

Yes, Kamal and I taught at the same time. I started(1968) under Panday and left when Victor Moore(1970) was the head master. I go to Guyana about every year and still see some of the Afros there(Alfred Joseph, Danny, Bear and Marvin Moore(Philip). Growing up I never had an negro friend and probably will never never have one.  My mother, now 85 still lives there. The rest of my family live in Minnesota.

I forgot about Gussie that live near Marie shop. I think someone still lives there.