https://youtu.be/W6Ft0o6-qUg
(Dave Hoffman video ..ft Shiva from Little Guyana in Queens)
I am drooling drooling droolingβ¦.for the lamb. Itβs my fav and no has ever grilled lamb like my hubby used toβ¦even though I still prep it the same wayβ¦or perhaps Iβve lost my touchβ¦by golly I am still drooling πππ
Still drooling
Now I see why the nursery rhyme said.."Mary "had" a likkle lamb...yall put the po po ting pon the grille.
I dont eat mutton.. no goat, pork , beef ..
love duck n creole fowl ( but my duck curry is just ok .. lol)
@cain posted:Now I see why the nursery rhyme said.."Mary "had" a likkle lamb...yall put the po po ting pon the grille.
Still droolingβ¦.going to metro to get a leg of lamb and with slice it up for some lamb curry and few pcs to grillπ
@Lynn posted:I dont eat mutton.. no goat, pork , beef ..
love duck n creole fowl ( but my duck curry is just ok .. lol)
I eat everything except beef ( which I did eat for a while until nov 21, 1993) I have eaten moose, elk, deer ( my son hunted and we had a whole buck β¦shared with friends and fam) wild hog ( is that watrash?) acouri, labba, wild turkey, goose and yes, ding dong kreketay mmm escargot β¦I actually cooked it bounjal dry after my dad and Mausa cleaned and prepared it ( form when the water drain at rice land) yes the 3 of us thoroughly enjoyed it with dhal n rice, then mom came home and threw the whole karahee out the kitchen windowβ¦that lady had a temper I tell youπβ€οΈ
Lol
my sis like u.. ate everything
well i blame my maa..
she had kinna n also was vegetarian. Whn i ate the foods which she didnt eat.. she used to βdrive β me away!! That meant no dulaar/pet up/love up for me!! Lol
we didnt cook unscaled fish in tge house.
1 st time i ate gilbaka was at my cuz ) with whom i stayed with in form 1 .. she removed the skin n afyer we had eaten, she told us it was βskin fishβ lol
1 of my bros used to hunt with his friends n brought home labba n wattrash n deer meat.. alsu Guana.. they cooked in backyard in saucepans lol my sis n dad enjoyed the meals!! Not me!! I wanted my dulaar with my mom!!