Guyana is slowly getting into the sink hole where Burnham had it. The PNC coolies should bury them head in shame and rotten.

The sinkhole has started to appear. Let the PNC Brooklyn supporters save Guyana by investing whatever is left after rent payments.

The OLD PNC has appeared and have started to harass and fire Top brass Indos. It is time that we speak up before it is too late.

Indos are the Economic backbone of Guyana. This is fact.

Guess what, they are no longer willing to invest since PNC unleashed their Black Supremacists Harmon and Jordon. The Black Supremacists will experience an economic backlash.

It is not even 100 days and Indo Investors are shying away from Guyana and the Economy is already headed into a recession.

Time for PNC Brooklyn supporters to Invest and revive Guyana's economy. 

This is what Guyana will experience when they unleash Black Supremacists on Indos.

Take that in your pipe and some it.

Do you even know the definition of a recession, Moron? Go do some reading first before you yap about things which are beyond your level of understanding.

Guyana is in a recession, Moron.

Jackass, a recession does not happen in a few weeks. Go read a text book or ask the Economics Professor TK for the definition of a recession. You people use terms loosely on this forum and you have no clue what they mean. Besides that, there has been no comparative measure of the GDP Growth/Decline since the new government assumed leadership so how the hell can the economy be in recession if no one measured it? 

Originally Posted by Mars:

Jackass, a recession does not happen in a few weeks. Go read a text book or ask the Economics Professor TK for the definition of a recession. You people use terms loosely on this forum and you have no clue what they mean. Besides that, there has been no comparative measure of the GDP Growth/Decline since the new government assumed leadership so how the hell can the economy be in recession if no one measured it? 

I have no doubt that the economy is slowing down as with problems in rice, sugar, and gold, this can be expected.

The PPP will scream and blame APNU, but the reality is this was already beginning to happen, and we discussed this before the election.

What we have found out since the election is that the gov't is more indebted, corruption more extreme, and cash flows more dire than we had imagined it to be.

But like they say "take care that you might want something, because you might get it".  APNU/AFC took over the country with the economy beginning to slow.  The inevitable hostility from Venezuela as resurfaced and rice makes an easy target.

I hope that the coalition quickly shifts from thinking that blaming the PPP will be an excuse.  They were elected to FIX the PPP problems, and not whine about them.

So what does  APNU/AFC plan to do?

I have no doubt that the economy is slowing down as with problems in rice, sugar, and gold, this can be expected.

The PPP will scream and blame APNU, but the reality is this was already beginning to happen, and we discussed this before the election.

What we have found out since the election is that the gov't is more indebted, corruption more extreme, and cash flows more dire than we had imagined it to be.

But like they say "take care that you might want something, because you might get it".  APNU/AFC took over the country with the economy beginning to slow.  The inevitable hostility from Venezuela as resurfaced and rice makes an easy target.

I hope that the coalition quickly shifts from thinking that blaming the PPP will be an excuse.  They were elected to FIX the PPP problems, and not whine about them.

I have to say, the PNC ran into a shitload of bad luck, the Venezuela rice fiasco, (PNC created), the ongoing issues with sugar and the dramatic decline in gold prices over the past few weeks, plain bad luck.  The indebtedness was known and being managed, now with the downturn, things could go pear-shaped in a hurry.

I spoke to my business contacts in US and GT, they have grown reserved on the PNC ability to manage this inflection.  A compounding factor is crime and the targeting of high-profile Indian businessmen.  You guys come across very weak at your much touted strong point, security.  If you cannot handle that, them all else in poppy cock, alyuh not worth the ballot paper checked to get you in power.

I'm sure the good professor is eager to offer his knowledge in an advisory capacity for a nice lil fee.

Mars, lose terms eh, wow, how about all them things alyuh call and accuse the PPP of?  Deal with it.  And regarding the "comparative measure" well go talk to the hundreds who have lost their jobs since the PNC took over.  Technically, the country is not yet in recession, but realistically, they are on a major point of inflection and dark clouds are looming.

I have to say, the PNC ran into a shitload of bad luck, the Venezuela rice fiasco, (PNC created), the ongoing issues with sugar and the dramatic decline in gold prices over the past few weeks, plain bad luck.  The indebtedness was known and being managed, now with the downturn, things could go pear-shaped in a hurry.

I spoke to my business contacts in US and GT, they have grown reserved on the PNC ability to manage this inflection.  A compounding factor is crime and the targeting of high-profile Indian businessmen.  You guys come across very weak at your much touted strong point, security.  If you cannot handle that, them all else in poppy cock, alyuh not worth the ballot paper checked to get you in power.

Well chat with Jay, who was screaming Indo genocide when AFC Indos didn't dominate the coalition gov't.  Why was Ramjattan selected as Minister of Home Affairs?

If all of the wealthy in Guyana are Indians, who do you think will be targeted?  INDIANS are also targeting Indians, because it is Indians who stupidly keep valuables in their homes.  Affluent blacks use the bank, and I feel confident are trying to minimize use of cash.

BTW Venezuela was shifting its rice purchases from Guyana to Uruguay, and this has NOTHING to do with the PNC.  That deal was already struck because Maduro wanted to buy favor from a fellow Latin nation.  I hardly think that this happened since May 11.

I will ask you.  If the PPP won and Maduro demanded that EXXON be sent back, would the PPP have complied?  Because THAT is what started the problem. 

Well chat with Jay, who was screaming Indo genocide when AFC Indos didn't dominate the coalition gov't.  Why was Ramjattan selected as Minister of Home Affairs?

If all of the wealthy in Guyana are Indians, who do you think will be targeted?  INDIANS are also targeting Indians, because it is Indians who stupidly keep valuables in their homes.  Affluent blacks use the bank, and I feel confident are trying to minimize use of cash.

BTW Venezuela was shifting its rice purchases from Guyana to Uruguay, and this has NOTHING to do with the PNC.  That deal was already struck because Maduro wanted to buy favor from a fellow Latin nation.  I hardly think that this happened since May 11.

I will ask you.  If the PPP won and Maduro demanded that EXXON be sent back, would the PPP have complied?  Because THAT is what started the problem. 

Well, deal with it, if was the PPP, they would have had to.

I live in NYC and have no plans to visit Guyana.  Not my problem.

So how come you so hyped about the goings on down there.  Man, alyuh prapa fool people.  You mekking trouble from afar for yuh mattie, not nice bai, not nice.

I live in NYC and have no plans to visit Guyana.  Not my problem.

So how come you so hyped about the goings on down there.  Man, alyuh prapa fool people.  You mekking trouble from afar for yuh mattie, not nice bai, not nice.

I know that you are Indian, so only care about other Indians, whether in India, Guyana, or the USA, but I am a Guyanese, and I will remain Guyanese whether I am in Guyana or not.

That's the difference between you and I.

As to making trouble.   I assume that you learned from the loud rejoicing, when APNU won, that Afro Guyanese felt very much under siege, as I always said. 

You see you thought that they didn't feel that way because they said little under the PPPs oppressive rule, as they were terrified of the Indo elite, and what it would do to them.

Funny thing.  They are now saying all that they always wanted to say, but were afraid to, and now you call them extreme Afrocentrics.

Well said Bhai BUT GNI dont deal in FACTS. Look how quiet NOW are the TWO HOUSE SLAVES.  Their Titles are more important that the Welfare of the Guyanese People.  Typical behavior of House Slaves!!!!!!!!!!

Are they house slaves or converted house negroes?