Dunno man, it's your forum. I know Baseman is an incorrigible racist, but so are others here. But outside of that he had a political viewpoint and said things that needed to be challenged and were. Ah used to like drop 2 "intellectual bax" pon he.

Don't know what you mean by takeover.

The new owner is a "low life"

He called you a "low life"? I think I called Armor All and Ray worse. I cussed out Armor All once when he banned me with no justification, just to get that whining lil sissy from Canada off his back.

Just shrug it off man. It goes with the territory. Participate in the discussion and roll with the punches. Just tell Baseman he's an ugly black skin toad who duz "kyant" to one side when he walks. Story done.

@kp posted:

Armor all, an insult to the previous owner.

Yes. He took it like a man and didn't act like a child. I heard that's why the forum was around for such a long time with tons of people posting. Now there's an uneasy, almost clinical, fake "sanitary" environment where everyone agrees with everyone. BS.

Instead of insulting Amral, if you prefer I can insult you. That's far easier for me given your incriminating posts here.

Yes. He took it like a man and didn't act like a child. I heard that's why the forum was around for such a long time with tons of people posting. Now there's an uneasy, almost clinical, fake "sanitary" environment where everyone agrees with everyone. BS.

Instead of insulting Amral, if you prefer I can insult you. That's far easier for me given your incriminating posts here.

Amral is still around, he can hammer your balls.