Note also ....

--- copies of originals are different from the alleged originals or copies used by GECOM ---

======================

160 SOPs independently sourced by Change Guyana does not match with GECOM

“We find it absurd that our copies of originals are different from the alleged originals or copies used by GECOM and/or APNU-AFC, which are claimed to be authentic, and which the now robost Mr. Clairmont Mingo, Returning Officer of Region 4 used in GECOM Region 4 declaration on March 13, 2020,” Hinds said.

According to Hinds, “It is a textual impossibly for a copy to be different from the original; unless changed or amended, which is just not credible, and crosses the line of sanity when the differences accrue by 99% in favour of one party, namely APNU-AFC.”

Jsgdeo should not agree to that. Have the UN or OAS supervise a recount.

I Also see jagdeo being played and he falls for it.  He is clever with some things but seem blind. Granger knows his weaknesses and play him.  I believe he will lose out in the end.

Jagdeo infected with Jagan disease.

@Nehru  On more than one occasion you have suggested that my views expressed on this forum are in exchange for some sort of monetary reward.  You could say that hiding behind a keyboard because you are nothing more than a yellow belly.   

@Former Member

You knowing "many good blacks" doesn't make you innocent of racism. The archives here say otherwise, but I'll leave it at that. I understand there is tension between blacks and Indians for many reasons. The definition of a racist is one who feels their race is superior to others. I don't think you are that, but I think you are anti black. You tolerate black folks, but you really don't like them.

The outright racist Indians here are Sean, Skeldon Man, Dave, Nehru, KP and their queen Princess Ksazma from Swampland.  Of that there is no doubt. Each race has stereotypes, but these racist MF'ers continuously refer to blacks as an inferior species.

Well, black people pay attention. And they are paying attention in the US too. This shit these punks get on with here will have its repercussions on their political aspirations in the US. Just watch.

@Former Member

Shuman emerged, as did Jonas, Yearwood and others. But don't expect them to gain any traction in the opposition. There is one major requirement - you gotta be INDIAN! Look at the way Indian posters here humiliated Shuman prior to election day! And he ain't black. Gotta be indian rule or nada. Well, they got nada now, didn't they?

So Selwyn, Wesley Kirton, Gaskin, Nigel Hinds, et al are not Indian. They're black. Yet their voices are being heard. Where are the RACIST cretins on this site who run down the entire black race and refer to us as "the scourge of the earth"????????? Mouth in batty now? Fkers!

@Nehru seh:

IT is foolish to let Granger play him (Jagdeo) again!!!

hahahahahahaha........finally after much orgasmic screaming of Jagdeo's name and calling he de smartest man pon earth, this DULLARD finally wakes up to the fact that this TOOL Rat Man has led his followers to the agony of defeat! Couldn't happen to a "nicer" guy. LMFAO.

The US will squeeze the balls of individual participant as going against Guyana hurts the innocent.  Watch how they start dropping like flies.  Let’s see them invoke Independent status as a defense!  They behave like despots, they get despot treatment!

And I agree, nothing else until full verification!

Watching that video Irfaan Ali has as much charsima as a boil on a camel's ass. This is the guy who will go before world leaders? SMFH (for Skeldon Man)