New thread
So now PPP/ want SOPs on display that arenβt scanned???!!
LMAO!!! Another day wasted!!!!
btw...this place now run by the Opposition
Rochelle: Who did the scanning and which SOPs he or she scanned? What happened to the originals? Dag eat dem out? Why can't they go back to the signed ones?
Heeee heeee heeeee haaaaa heeeee ....
Ray, you are quite busy updating this topic.
Hopefully, you have saved the last one.
There is no post on PPP website or FB page to any cancellation of a meeting today. STOP posting FAKE NEWS Rochelle.
The Opposition led by the famous Ray.
Dave, IDIOT get excited even at smelling SHIT!!
@Jhango Even if PPP reuse 2015 total[70,203] they would still be about 6 to 7 thousand ahead....
So what happen to increases of voters in Region 4 ,that goes to APNU + AFC .Does not seem plausible APNU +AFC get just over 1k votes difference from 2015, while through out other Regions there are increase in votes. Took awhile to figure ,was able to crack it ,the PPP slick to come up with the tally for Region 4.
Dave: You know there is a hindi phrase "jah ray korhee/korhin"?Those are the brainless Fake News spreaders.
Roach pulling stuff out of she battie. Let her post the SOURCE of her articles.
SHIT HEADS Skelly!!
@ Skeldon_Man ...
SOPs issues when the polls closed MUST coincide with the total that the election office should declare for Region 4.
Big Batty Roachie
Rochelle is wasting people time with all his fake news. Why hasnβt Django sanctioned him? What happened to the rules page that he posted?
Dave, these apes would continue to be bullies. I see very shortly the GDF will be called to arrest the opposition members and the PNC will have their way.
Personally, I have given up on fair elections in Guyana...PNC cheated for years....
Just disappointed that they continue this cheating ....and with people actually celebrating this cheating
Bibi, what are you hearing from your sources ?
My source is no longer responding, it could be an escalation or something going on.
Did you ever consider why the election petition was never heard?
Letβs offer our respects to Ray for showing leadership and a great deal of patience as tempers flare.
@Former Member
what last one?
@ Ray ...
I just noticed that you closed and saved the thread.
All is OK now.
@Jhango Even if PPP reuse 2015 total[70,203] they would still be about 6 to 7 thousand ahead....
So what happen to increases of voters in Region 4 ,that goes to APNU + AFC .Does not seem plausible APNU +AFC get just over 1k votes difference from 2015, while through out other Regions there are increase in votes. Took awhile to figure ,was able to crack it ,the PPP slick to come up with the tally for Region 4.[quote]
If the APNU/AFC got the SOP,s to prove region 4 a win...give me one good reason why they refuse to present them...
Ray, I just dispatched letters to both of our Senators today highlighting the most recent developments in Guyana. And Rochelle would be pleased to know that both of our Senators, Marco Rubio and Rick Scott are lifelong Republicans who both voted to acquit Trump in the recent impeachment case. For good measure, I also dispatched a similar letter to my House Representative so Congress are getting the information they need. I specifically asked for sanctions including the freezing of all proceeds from oil and gas until the PNC influenced GECOM complies with the law.
BREAKING NEWS! CJ says Mingo must present Statements of Poll
Mar 13, 2020 News, Source -- https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...-statements-of-poll/
Chief Justice Roxane George-Wiltshire today admonished the Guyana Elections Commission (GECOM) and its Returning Officer for the issues which followed her ruling.
The CJ said that her ruling was very clear. She further said that, in continuing, the Returning Officer must present the Statements of Poll for the observers and duly appointed candidates to see clearly.
Attorney-at-law for GECOM, Neil Boston, told the Chief Justice that GECOM will comply with her instruction.
Chief Justice Roxane George-Wiltshire
ACDA can go F234 themselves!!!
This ACDA AHOLE wants a 1980 style African Dictatorship in Guyana. Slaves will be Slaves!!!
@Django, APNU get more that 1000 votes compared to 2015 in Region 4 - I believe itβs about 3000 .
You are bringing your fcking lies too .. shit man .. all the fcking info is posted for the world to see - you have fcking cockey
Is people like you who peddle wrong info to the holligans- ayo stop this fcking nonsense.
Don't allow that dumb fvck influence you Django. That PTSD must be worse than I thought because he is now suggesting that his mother was my woman in Kitty.
If the APNU/AFC got the SOP,s to prove region 4 a win...give me one good reason why they refuse to present them...
Do they have to ? no results have been declared for Region 4 ,to be disputed.
Look around which political party jumping the gun ,making declarations how much many vote they get.
Will they listen? or another circus play with these clowns. Delay, and frustrate!!
I just spoke to my relatives in Guyana. They said police are harassing PPP supporters and anyone who speak against whatβs happening is being targeted by police. They said itβs back to full out Burnham days.
Street bullying by blacks against Indians is becoming the norm again. They are also harassing blacks who stand up for democracy.
Berbice is agitating. I see civil conflicts coming. This is not like the Burnham days where America turned a blind eye.
Guyana will become isolated!
Django, why APNU has not present their SOPs to counter PPPC . Ayo believe people are fcking stupid.
How is this dump better than where they were? This place isn't ready for any real work. This is more like a pen so those APNU people will feel right at home.
Django is totally shameless. Itβs a pity Amral handed GNI over to him, but thatβs their business. The day he takes this board, Iβm out/deleted for good.
ok fellas...watch the language...I know things are heated and people upset, but let's not go overboard. Sometimes it's good to take a five, then come back
We must thank Ray for holding this place like Glue and demonstrating leadership.
Itβs a pity indeed that Amral handed this forum over to a disgusting person like DJ. Itβs no different than handing over the election of Guyana to Granger and PNC.
Base, that is why I believe that violence will be inevitable but cutlasses aren't afraid of guns so nothing to worry about. My only hope is for one of those cutlasses to make significant contact with Granger.
That clown from ACDA should go back to Africa, we are dealing with Guyanese in Guyana.
@Django, APNU get more that 1000 votes compared to 2015 in Region 4 - I believe itβs about 3000 .
You are bringing your fcking lies too .. shit man .. all the fcking info is posted for the world to see - you have fcking cockey
Is people like you who peddle wrong info to the holligans- ayo stop this fcking nonsense.
Shut the FCVK UP ,saying i am LYING.
@Kaz,
Cuffy was a Berbician and led a rebellion. Another hero will rise up again in Berbice and rid Guyana of a PNC parasite.
@Dave and others, APNU did present their SOPs. Your party just didn't accept it. Don't you read? Look what your party posted hours ago:
@Former Member, Amral will still have GNI, who knows we stay with GNI.
@Former Member Me naminate you fe the job
Do they have to ? no results have been declared for Region 4 ,to be disputed.
Look around which political party jumping the gun ,making declarations how much many vote they get.
They are the ones who change the rules in the middle of the game when they introduce unverify spread sheet instead of SOP...Again one reason why they refuse to present the region 4 winning SOP and shut up all and bring closure...simple isnt it?
@Django, you STFU, you are a shameless liar!
Bai DJ, you have no shame whatsoever !
They are the ones who change the rules in the middle of the game when they introduce unverify spread sheet instead of SOP...Again one reason why they refuse to present the region 4 winning SOP and shut up all and bring closure...simple isnt it?
They who ?
Bai DJ, you have no shame whatsoever !
For what ? the true riggers will be revealed. I cracked it .
O rass GECOM is speeding up the rigging !
Django You are a lying skont. You are bringing APNU make up spreadsheet to compare.
where is APNU Carbon copy of the SOPs - thatβs what should be compare
Fellas APNU hide their original SOPs. They were caught today with fake SOPs , I posted them.
You have no fcking shame .
@Django, what facts? Banna you are a shameless ass!!
Bai Dave, donβt stress with DJ, he is shameless. Just read what the credible OAS mission stated about the elections and that closes the case.
DJ and Granger will go down in GNI history as supporting rigging with an outdated rigging manual !
Just In
@@Former Member, he is a bold face shameless liar!
All Democracy lovers must Boycott DJ controlled GNI forum and insist that it be handed over to Ray !!!!!!!!
Hmmmm! So what happens, if this goes beyond the 15 days period for declaration ?
Good question
Looks like the half ripe Mango holding the nation for ransom.
Django You are a lying skont. You are bringing APNU make up spreadsheet to compare.
You have no fcking shame .
Check here https://www.gecom.org.gy/post/get/results
and see for your self , if you have the ability.
Django, if the PPP are the true riggers, why is it that they are the only ones who put their SOPs online for scrutiny? Why is it that they are the only ones calling for a recount of the votes. Why is it that they are only ones who have stated that they are willing to go back to the votes in the boxes if there are disagreements with the tabulation of the votes? If the APNU/AFC aren't the riggers, why is it that they have not called for any of these oversight measures? I include only the PPP and APNU/AFC because the fight is mostly between those two although all the other independent parties have vigorously opposed the PNC gaming of the system by GECOM. Don't say that the APNU/AFC aren't doing so because they are trying to stay out of GECOM's way because if you truly believe that, I own this bridge which you may be interested in buying.
They who ?
They. the ones who were taken to court to comply with the constution to present/tally SOPs...final request wont bother you anymore... one reason why they refuse to present the region 4 winning SOP and shut up all and bring closure...simple isnt it?
@ Kaz ,that's easy to figure out ,take first jump .
@sachin ,
check post Rochelle made earlier.
@Ksaz, go ahead and post the PPP spreadsheet.
Bai Django, I have absolutely no idea what you just said there.
Mits, I don't know how to use spreadsheets.
@Ksaz, I believe you. LOL!
All Democracy lovers must Boycott DJ controlled GNI forum and insist that it be handed over to Ray !!!!!!!!
Wee...wee..up the pants , only ayuh know about Democracy , is "abhee" or no way. Backstabber.
Given that you also believe that the PNC are behaving properly your beliefs don't have much weight Mits.
Now if it is that woman from DC posting under your handle, I can understand why she would think that the PNC are behaving properly given that she is diabolical.

Ksaz, why would you say something like this?
Because Mits, I have not seen any clear statement from you that the events that has angered the foreigners so much that they left their observers posts is wrong.
Ksaz, please show a publication where it is stated: the events that has angered the foreigners so much that they left their observers posts...

Because Mits, I have not seen any clear statement from you that the events that has angered the foreigners so much that they left their observers posts is wrong.
Johnathan Yearwood just arrested. This might turn into a big riot/fight. Tensions are rising.
Heard from Guyana, tensions rising all over. Police brutality on the rise. Businesses in GT and all over close, Berbice very agitated. Expect same from Essequibo also. This rigging will not be taken like Burnham days. Indians are beginning to feel the rise of another Burnham era.
Observers should leave Guyana and make a declaration similar to what OAS did and let Granger and the PNC rot with punishing sanctions.
Indians must rise up, show the PNC that power lies with the People. Jagdeo has been calling for calm but itβs time to abandon that policy. Granger only understands force.
There is a video circulating of a man in an orange shirt hitting a woman at GECOM. If that is Yearwood he should be charged with assault.
All of dem skont at GECOM who are rigging deserve to face the wrath of Guyanese.
Yearwood was leaving after declaring the numbers are wrong and that black bytch ran up to him.
"black bytch"....? Very nice.
And she deserves to be hit?
@Rochelle, if he felt threatened, yes.
Jonno should a buss she rass. Dem PNC warriors surround the Cowpen where GECOM trying to rig the election.
If it was vulga vulva, he shudda kick sheh in sheh stinking vulva. I want to say that she behaves like is a fish market lady but that would be insulting fish market ladies.
It looks worse than a cow pen. Is this what the taxpayers got for their money ?
It is perfectly suitable for the PNC cows.
OK so that was Yearwood. The video is clear as to who was the aggressor. A magistrate will sort it out. For those of you engaging in inflammatory and racist language you would be contributing to the tension that may be developing in Guyana. When trouble begins the big ones will go to Pradoville and the others will suffer. Most of you posting here will watch it all from the comfort of North America .
This is trailer, vulgar will soon piss on Kulie head. Shut you skont Tolaram, rigging is NOT in any way acceptable. OAS observers were so disgusted that they left.
So yuh skont a'int gat any good advise for the PNC who are hijacking the elections?
Putagee man is good man. If it was a Blackman he would a buss up she face and bruk she foot.
Cain should witness what PNC has in store for Putagee.
FULL VIDEO SHOWS APNU/AFC THUG CAROL RUSH ANUG"s YEARWOOD AS HE WAS WALKING OUT OF THE FARCICAL GECOM EPISODE
Yearwood in defending himself is arrested by the Police while Carol is allowed to continue threatening persons.
@Former Member I am Totaram. Tolaram a me mamoo from tap side.
Association of criminals dictators and *******s ACDA
Totaram is busted once again for her lies. That woman had no right approaching Yearwood. He was already leaving.
This APNU/AFC junkie was sent to attack persons who objected to the rigging of elections at GECOM.
Cain ran from Guyana since 1975. He was not there during the years when Burnham became a lunatic and madman.
She had to be a junkie to charge Yearwood unprovoked. Maybe she is related to that PTSD poster here. He too acts like a junkie.
People will see what they want to see. Don't try and convince them @Totaram. Hitting is apparently allowed and accepted. Of course if the tables were turned....
On a related note, realize how PPP/C reps have become silent on social media? The GECOM process will continue and conclude and they cannot stop it. They were present and chose to walk out. That was their choice.
Declaration to be made shortly. Forward ever, backward NEVER.
So Rochelle, yuh have any plans to attend the crabdance celebrations?
Statement from the Secretary-General of the Commonwealth on Guyana
2460 2384 71 2
On 11 March 2020, the Acting Chief Justice of Guyana was unambiguous that public and transparent tabulation of the Statement of Polls is required to ensure the credibility of the process and address continued contentions regarding the tabulation and declaration of election results.
I am deeply concerned that the Returning Officer for Region 4 has so far refused to comply with the ruling of the Court.
Further, it is regrettable that contempt of court proceedings against the Guyana Elections Commission had to take place today 13 March. This morningβs 13 March ruling from the Chief Justice leaves no doubt that the Returning Officer for Region 4 is now required to ensure that all those present can transparently view the actual Statement of Polls during the tabulation process. The tabulation of results in Region 4 must be fully conducted in accordance with the ruling of the Acting Chief Justice.
The Commonwealth Charter, to which Guyana ascribes, recognises the inalienable right of individuals to participate in democratic processes, in particular through free and fair elections in shaping the society in which they live.
There is still time for the Guyana Elections Commission, including the Chairperson, the Commissioners, the Chief Elections Officer, and Returning Officer for Region 4 to ensure democracy is preserved in Guyana. The people of Guyana are fully deserving of this.
I have noted the concerns contained in previous statements issued by the Commonwealth Observer Group in Guyana, and those issued by other observers and member governments on the ongoing vote tabulation process in Guyana. If the tabulation of Region 4 results is not immediately and satisfactorily addressed in accordance with the ruling of the Acting Chief Justice, this would represent a serious violation of the fundamental political values of the Commonwealth.
Try not to be too generous with the crabs though.
Thanks Dave. More to come. Granger will be so isolated, he would wish to exchange places with Saddam Hussein right now.
Look ya'll try wid dem, I dont tek too long fuh trip out pon foolish people. Trust me budday this nonsense at Gecom is overbearing.Nothing but a circus of jokers. Who dem foolin not me..The law mek a judgement and the Retarded officer sorry Returning Officer keep breaching the process. Big people walk out pon dem cause is a set a wrong numbers dem calling out with inflation in certain areas. Meh got friends all over and most of them is afro brothers and sisters. Dont feel this is bout race, the average person out deh would tell u is bare stupidness goin on at Gecom..Another show tomorrow who Goin.....

These are the things APNU-PNC CHRISTIAN supporters want u guys to Believe as they sit quietly watching our country enter UNCHARTED TERRITORY...
I need no friends or family who supports this blatant theft of our DEMOCRATIC RIGHT to choose our GOVERNMENT
I received some text concerning me calling out Christians for their HYPOCRISY..
I WILL NEVER APOLOGIZE for such
Why the police didn't arrest Carol the same as how they arrested Yearwood. It took two to tangle and that monkey carol instigated the scrummage.
GECOM HI-TECH OFFICE
Yes it is the same mingo voice you hearing
box by box.
Looks like the Party start at state house
@Former Member please note the correct tabulation which was published and can be found on GECOM's website:
https://guyanaelectionsresults...03/reg-4-general.jpg
Fellas look at this video clearly at 0:18 - and you will see who is the aggressor
Let GECOM produce the original SOPβs with the serial numbers and case closed. If not let the licks begin!!
A Afro speaks.....
BREAKING NEWS....
Police allows APNU/AFC thugs sent to threaten and intimidate those exposing the rigged elections while they refuse to let accredited representatives of political parties past the very barricades.
Today is a product of PPP antimanishness for 23 years. PNC donβt give one shyte what jagdeo says. They will find accommodation with the western world and carry on.
PPP coolies, ayuh guh suck wind. Cuss the Blackman for joining the military, he lazy, want free food. Cuss the white man, dem want exploit we.
Well ayuh be contented mekking nuf nuf money, big house, nice car and couple woman. And who canβt, cut cane, kech fish and plant garden. And there is defined the success of coolie society. Meanwhile Blackman joined the services, eat free and carry the gun.
PNC knows who control Guyana. If the end, who has the guns makes the rules!
According to Vincent Alexander on Prime News, the count for Region 4 General is complete. They are now doing Regional.
I would presume swearing-in is in short order when completed with declaration.
Baseman,
That theory was applicable 25 years ago, these are the days of internet, cell phone cameras, twitter etc, .Sanctions and embargo have Iran , Cuba and Venezuela starving. Venezuela has oil, but they have shortages for medical supplies, food and other essential products.
Let the PNC try deh, there will be a South American Uprising, and when Uncle Sam comes he will do a Two for ONE.
Base,what ratio of Indians to blacks in the GDF or GPF do you think is necessary to neutralize what the PNC did this week and last?
Donβt worry about GDF, the US army is mightier than all. And Brigadier Mark Phillips is no spring chicken.
@Former Member,
Thank you for posting a 2014 photo of Venezuela.
Don't forget to cite your source from the Business Insider!
Source: https://www.businessinsider.co...-in-venezuela-2014-2
That will be a reflection of Guyana under a PNC RIGGED government.
I asked Base a few days ago that while he knew since 2011 that the PNC would pull this stunt if they ever got back into government, he never said a word. He continued to keep that information to himself when information like that could bring people to consider what they were getting into when they voted like bosses back in 2015. One cannot sit on such information and now argues that Indians not being in the GDF and GPF is why the PNC can do what they did this week and next week. Base has still not told me why he kept that information to himself but that is fine with me as it is not my business really. The moment that the AFC had that Valentines Day kiss of death with the PNC I stopped seeing the AFC as credible.
The picture was posted to show people like you where Guyana is heading dummy
The silence from PPP/C supporters is deafening. They were always the first to post online, contesting this or that. Always the first to host a press conference, always the first to demand justice.
Where is Anil now? Sanjeev? Irfaan? Jagdeo? Anyone home? Perhaps they have come to the realization that all the noise, threats, outcries and demands have come to nought.
Perhaps they are planning their next move, but however destructive, Mr. Granger will be sworn in, and the Americas will find a way to still broker a deal to gain access to our oil. ExxonMobil is still at play here, and oil prices will bounce back by the time they are due to extract.
See you all at the swearing in.
kp, Guyana already had those long lines for everything. By the time I left Guyana in 1987, people were eating boil and fry for breakfast, lunch and dinner. And that boil and fry was made possible because of Indian farmers.
Havenβt heard a word from AFC and WPA? What happened? They are afraid of the Dictator.
ACDA and their families should be the first to receive international sanctions. Black power ended when Burnham put all of them in jail in the 1970s. Someone should remind them.
The trouble is that even if the PNC gets their dirty crooked hands on the oil money they will not know how to properly utilize it. But I don't think they will get their hands on it. The PNC insulted the US Ambassador today and we all know how Trump doesn't like black people. God bless Trump and God bless the USA.
Look story hay - rockfell clocking out.. she finish she 12 hour wok . I hope the door en hit she on the way out.
@ksazma, Joe Biden is about to be elected the new US President. Wishful thinking that Trump will be around for the next 4 years.
Bhai Kaz, Wasn't it the same reason he run to uncle Sam... just look at them banna this.
Bibi come in ... what you think about Base comment.
Them boys you asking about are having sex with some Black bunnies, while Granger is screwing the country.
Maybe you would like to be with those boys? other than with an old man dying of cancer.

The big squeeze
The low price of oil will test governments in the Middle East and Africa
With less cash to bribe the people, some strongmen will resort to repression
ABU DHABI
βIn the history of any nation there are special moments and seminal events,β said President Uhuru Kenyatta in August. He was celebrating Kenyaβs entry to the club of oil producers with a symbolic shipment of 200,000 barrels. βThe first export of crude oil by our nation...marks a special moment in our history,β he declared.
Politicians love oil. Selling it generates easy money for governments; much easier than taxing citizens, who might then demand services, democracy and good governance. Petrodollars also lubricate patronage networks. They can be used to buy votes, silence rivals or, if that fails, fund a comfortable retirement abroad.
Don't count on it Rochelle. White people don't like black people either.
Was Ramjattan invited to the victory party?
@Former Member where is your source?!
Looks like Rochelle wet she panty ...
Follow the link for yourself.
I am no fan of Bharat Jagdeo or Irfan Ali. I campaigned vigoursly against them and for the APNU + AFC coalition in these, and in previous, elections.
I consider the new smaller parties to be a mixed bag of decent Guyanese, political opportunists and disgruntled persons - i.e. no different from any other party. For the record, I consider Jonathan Yearwood to be a decent Guyanese and a person I respect. I was sorry to see what happened to him today
I believe I am a rational person capable of independent thinking, despite my political affiliation. Given all that has taken place over the last twelve days I am not sufficiently convinced that the results of the Region 4 elections as declared by the GECOM RO last Thursday (March 5th) accurately reflect the results recorded on the various statements of poll collected from the 879 polling stations.
I see worse than this happening to Guyana because at least these people have oil on their land where they can reach it. Guyana is so fvcked that theirs in in the sea where Guyana cannot get to it. They will not know that the oil has been drawn and the proceeds deposited into a frozen account in the US.
So Rochelle still here? Looks like she was not invited to the celebrations.
She was asking for Jagdeo, Friday night Action.
@Dave. I never lived one single day under PPP rule. We all knew what the GDF under the PNC represented. My reference to the failure of the PPP relates to their 23 years. I was long gone.
@Ksazma Regarding what I heard in 2011 while with the AFC, I mentioned that multiple times over the years on this forum. That's why I was so apprehensive about the PNC taking power. But dem Coolie crabs wanted to see the back of Jagdeo! Maybe you missed in, but I mentioned it several times.
Ayuh full with excuses for the strategic failure of the PPP which produced today. Not like Indians did not join, they did, but in small numbers. How did Gajraj, Joe Singh, etc rise in the GDF?
PNC now got lil oil money coupled with the Venezuela threat, they will increase the forces to 10,000 with 95% Afros and PPP days done!
AFCβs Gaskin says not βsufficiently convincedβ about Region Four ROβs figures

This story is developing and will be updated.
Alliance For Change (AFC) executive Dominic Gaskin today said he was not βsufficiently convincedβ that the results declared by the Returning Officer (RO) for Region Four on March 5th accurately reflected the statements of poll from the 879 polling stations.
In a Facebook post tonight, he said had a difficulty accepting that all the persons and organizations who have so far deemed the process to lack credibility have gotten it wrong.
He said he also has a difficulty understanding why GECOM, specifically the Region 4 RO, would not be bending over backwards to convince the various observers that his tabulation process was sound and the results credible.
The RO, Clairmont Mingo has been roundly criticised by the observer groups for not complying with the the order on Wednesday of Chief Justice Roxane George.
@Baseman.. nah tek worries bhai, we like pull each other foot. What story hay with Granger son in law
Granger son in law should seek safety lol
Revolting against the establishment.
Base, I have never heard you mention that 2011 encounter prior to very recently and I am here 24/7. Maybe you did when I didn't visit Political as almost all of my early times were spent on Social.
Rochelle and Totaballs always quote the PNC thugs and terrorists. They never post anything here what the observers have experienced. Looks like anytime they see the observers' statements they seem to be crossing their legs.
Dave, are there any rumors or talk of approaching the court to file an election petition or challenging the SOP count process?
@Ksazma, I don't have to go and seek them out. As I said, I mentioned it on several occasions and as to why I did not trust any alliance with the PNC. This, among others, was part of my distrust of the AFC's strategy against the PPP. If you missed it, well that does not mean I did not mention and on several occasions.
@Dave, regarding Gaskin, me hear a lil rumor there is a back story!
Heh Heh --- ayo watch story hay. Remember Brian Maxx, Django Source that there was no protest - ayo listen
No worries Base. I accept your explanation. I have never had the reason to question your credibility. I was just musing that maybe you did when I did not visit Political. back in the days, Social was where I preferred.
Bryan Maxx sounds really pissed there.
Bhai, all them main stream media carrying this story. Look at the comments and check out Guyana news.- more Black people speaking out.
There is more fall out- watch whats going on. they afraid of the sanction - lol
@Former Member, big up Maxx Headroom!!!!
Granger/Coalition will get a more difficult time to rule Guyana than the past term. Oil will not save them!
@Former Member: If the US and the EU along with the other countries impose sanctions on them, doesn't it mean the oil money would be sanctioned too and they can't touch it?
Brian Max is a Bad ass
@ Skeldon_man
Is that ....
Roach_Balls
Tota_Roch
Hell_Tota
Elle_Tota
etc., etc., etc..
==========================
Rochelle and Totaballs always quote the PNC thugs and terrorists. They never post anything here what the observers have experienced. Looks like anytime they see the observers' statements they seem to be crossing their legs.
Just posted on APNU FB. these irresponsible comments can have serious implication.
Will the PPP/C and the other parties join in seeking an injunction to prevent the swearing in of the lone Granger?
Region 4 winner declared!
APNUAFC won the 2020 General Elections of Guyana!!! Celebrations everywhere. Have a wonderful night everyone!!!!!
From a column I did last year (SN: Sep 29, 2019): "Having said that, is it just guile which allows the president to go against the very constitution of his hero, Forbes Burnham? That tinkered Burnham-Shahabuddeen constitution, which Professor Rudy James noted was built on the foundation of a one-party or dictatorial constitution of Tanzania?
I donβt think it was guile. It was power! As a thought experiment, ask yourself whether the PPP could have delayed elections for close to one year if it had lost a no-confidence vote. As Mr. Ravi Dev said, the PNCR controls the βdisruptive arms of the State.β I like to think about it this way: the PNCR had a credible strategy of destabilisation when it was in opposition and the PPP/C has none. The PNC demonstrated this clearly after the 1997 general election. The protests established the conditions for the more violent outcomes after the jailbreak in February 2002. In other words, the PNCR has de facto power and the PPP/C does not. When in government the PPP/C has to hope the βdisruptive arms of the Stateβ provides it with some de jure power. This fact has not yet been considered in the PPP/Cβs post-2015 strategy set.
Mr. James Bond and Mr. Rickford Burke of the APNU/AFC have placed a target on my back and that includes my family. They want to publisize where I live so their goons can attack me.
This is the type of Government Guyana has.
Decent people are being targeted because they stand up for.
Dave, can you dig a little bit more into the Gaskin fallout? Seems like the coalition is about to fall apart.
@Former Member
stay safe and don't stress bro, thanks for the selection updates
On a lighter note...the caretaker security minister is singing like a bangamary to the ABCEU diplomats
@Former Member Rochelle and tota from day one was pnc die hard was not hard to miss but ahyu boy jhango had a lot of yβall fooled- rub shoulder and hang with yall for a good while as neutral. Didnβt fool me though, knew he was a snake. He even achieve moderator status and sanction Free speech in PNC favor for a good while before he was busted and strip. Kinda remind me the devil bitch Claudette ...I think they are related...
Heard some rumors, but will see what i can get.
Django did say he knew who is Totaram.
ITβS 11PM....
And Iβm forced to report that all is not well in our country.
1. RO Mingo is preparing to make a declaration based on a fraudulent ascertaining process.
2. The Statements of Poll were scanned and projected on the stained bed sheet/cardboard contraption that served as a screen.
3. The Statements of Poll were evidently tampered with. There were visible alterations...figures changed, numbers scratched out and replaced.
4. The physical infrastructure and circumstances of the facility used leaves much to be desired.
5. There were boisterous mobs outside the GECOM High Street Office who physically prevented free ingress and egress by persons entitled by law to be present, verbally assaulted persons trying to do so and actually hit some persons going into the office, including me.
6. Even though the proffered excuse for the shift in venue was the availability of equipment to comply with the CJβs ruling, there was similar equipment at Ashminβs and preparations under the supervision of PA to the CEO, Duarte Hetsberger, were ongoing since yesterday.
7. The Police condoned the behavior of the mob, because even though they observed clearly breaking the law were left to do so.
But alas...I am aware that representatives of several parties are prepared to make requests for recounts and I not that the Chairman made certain pronouncements about the recount process.
This is a sad and dark day in the history of Guyana. I really never envisaged that my beloved country would have to suffer through in 2020, or ever again!!
UPDATE:
RO Mingo refused to allow any requests for objections to be filed. Whisked away under heavy presence!!!
Picture was moments before the process was completed
RO Mingo refused to allow any requests for objections to be filed. Whisked away under heavy presence!!!
Picture was moments before the process was completed.
With the declaration of region 4 result, is now left to see what declaration the chairwoman will make... interesting times ahead for Guyana.
Interestingly, the only 'witness' who signed was the embattled APNU+AFC Coalition's Carol Joseph.
This is a clear attempt to obfuscaste the conspiracy between the PNCR-led APNU+AFC Coalition and complicit GECOM officials β a conspiracy to perpetrate electoral fraud β which led to signature of Volda Lawrence appearing on last weekβs fraudulent declaration for Region 4.
The fact remains that in ALL nine other Regions, only the stamp and signature of the Returning Officer was on the official declarations of election results in those areas. This move will not absolve those implicated in the private criminal charges that have been filed with the court

For days now Mr Lowenfield was preparing a site with chairs outside of the GECOM headquarters. The Commissioners saw it and they didnt know why. Tonight the plan was revealed. The police were brought to the site in large numbers, they allowed APNU+AFC protesters to have free reign outside. The protesters were allowed to abuse the media, candidates and observers and also, prevented them from getting in.
Then the RO showed up with a police escort, made the fradualent declaration then was surrounded by police and taken away before the party agents had a chance to give him the request for a recount.
There are some elements in the Guyana Police Force that are working as part of the APNU+AFC plan to rig the elections. We have already identified them to the international community and will expose the others.
The party will speak more on this issue tomorrow.
If amral gives Django this site after his bullshit rationalizing of the theft of our nation's franchise I will not be here. Let this f u***king one die. I cannot abide with the those who deliberately sought to ruin my country with crass and ignorant lies. Actually, I am deleting my name.