Today is a product of PPP antimanishness for 23 years.  PNC don’t give one shyte what jagdeo says. They will find accommodation with the western world and carry on. 

PPP coolies, ayuh guh suck wind. Cuss the Blackman for joining the military, he lazy, want free food.  Cuss the white man, dem want exploit we.

Well ayuh be contented mekking nuf nuf money, big house, nice car and couple woman.  And who can’t, cut cane, kech fish and plant garden. And there is defined the success of coolie society. Meanwhile Blackman joined the services, eat free and carry the gun. 

PNC knows who control Guyana.  If the end, who has the guns makes the rules!

That theory was applicable 25 years ago, these are the days of internet, cell phone cameras, twitter etc, .Sanctions and embargo have Iran , Cuba and Venezuela starving. Venezuela has oil, but they have shortages for medical supplies, food and other essential products.

Let the PNC try deh, there will be a South American Uprising, and when Uncle Sam comes he will do a Two for ONE.

I asked Base a few days ago that while he knew since 2011 that the PNC would pull this stunt if they ever got back into government, he never said a word. He continued to keep that information to himself when information like that could bring people to consider what they were getting into when they voted like bosses back in 2015. One cannot sit on such information and now argues that Indians not being in the GDF and GPF is why the PNC can do what they did this week and next week. Base has still not told me why he kept that information to himself but that is fine with me as it is not my business really. The moment that the AFC had that Valentines Day kiss of death with the PNC I stopped seeing the AFC as credible.