@Totaram posted:

Going to North Minneapolis today you dumb prick?  Dem go tickle you good dey.  Skelden man is going back to therapy.  

NO! I am coming to your house you doorknob. I was told that you'll be gone for a while. I see you are a reincarnated former poster on GNI. Dumb f'ks like you cannot fool even lil infant children.

@Totaram posted:

You come to my house?  Check who goes to yours when you go for therapy in North Minneapolis.  

My wife will not have an affair on me with a silverback or any other man. I have been married for 44 years and never had to look behind my back. Keep in mind my wife was born and grew up in a redneck part of America. I see you are still indebted to the PNC for your wrestling scholarship. What happened? They did not want you there to create mayhem on the Indians in Guyana?

There are no Indians in Guyana except at the Indian Embassy and those on special visas.  Indians, some 1.4 billion of them, are in India.  Some are in the USA too but you are not one of them.  BTW, for rednecks, you are just another "ni..er".  

Focus of the topic is ...

"" Election Recount - May 2020 ""

Hopefully, unrelated discussions, ramblings, etc., will completely stop or be ceased to an extremely minimum.

You are biased but I invite you to see where the so called unrelated discussions started. Can you do that?  That's your role as moderator, if that is your title.   You are doing a terrible job of moderating as you tune in when transgressions have progressed, mouthing meaningless warnings.  I do not start any unrelated discussions but if attacked I will respond in like fashion.   

@Totaram posted:

You are biased but I invite you to see where the so called unrelated discussions started. Can you do that?  That's your role as moderator, if that is your title.   You are doing a terrible job of moderating as you tune in when transgressions have progressed, mouthing meaningless warnings.  I do not start any unrelated discussions but if attacked I will respond in like fashion.   

Rass, like yuh deh pon de warpath today. Is who badda yuh?

@Totaram posted:

There are no Indians in Guyana except at the Indian Embassy and those on special visas.  Indians, some 1.4 billion of them, are in India.  Some are in the USA too but you are not one of them.  BTW, for rednecks, you are just another "ni..er".  

And you are an impostor reincarnated about three times now. A racist ni..er like you are the reason that Guyana is what it is today after 5 years of ni..er rule.