Sir Elton John is the latest star to show off his cheeky side, and his ample derriere, while enjoying a day aboard his yacht in the South of France.

The Rocket Man singer pulled down his trousers and left his white bits on show much to the amusement of his guests.

It seems that Elton was 'mooning' a nearby yacht which onlookers reported was hosting Michael Caine.

And Elton seemed more than pleased with his naughty antics - he was seen grinning from ear to ear.

Originally Posted by Sunil:

Sir Elton John is the latest star to show off his cheeky side, and his ample derriere, while enjoying a day aboard his yacht in the South of France.

The Rocket Man singer pulled down his trousers and left his white bits on show much to the amusement of his guests.

It seems that Elton was 'mooning' a nearby yacht which onlookers reported was hosting Michael Caine.

And Elton seemed more than pleased with his naughty antics - he was seen grinning from ear to ear.

I don't see one woman there.  I wonder why?

Sunil, have you ever met Michael or Her Majesty, Shakira?

After marriage, she claimed she was a Kashmiri princess, then a Brazilian model.  Why is she ashamed to say Guyanese?

I read Michael's autobio. a long time ago, and he mentioned that his Jewish mom could never pronounce her name and called her Sharika.     

Originally Posted by Observer:

After marriage, she claimed she was a Kashmiri princess, then a Brazilian model.  Why is she ashamed to say Guyanese?

I read Michael's autobio. a long time ago, and he mentioned that his Jewish mom could never pronounce her name and called her Sharika.     

Because at that time who want to be associated with a DAAG like Bunham!!!!

Originally Posted by Wally:

I don't see one woman there.  I wonder why?

I see TK and Jalil in the background.

I've seen Shakira a few times, I never saw Caine as he spends most of his time in LA. She never claimed to be Brazilian. She did a commercial for Brazilian coffee on UK TV, Caine saw the ad, he thought she was Brazilian and tracked her down, turns out she was living in London at the time. She turned him down for months but he persisted before he got a date. , after marriage the Indians here claimed she was Kashmiri or Punjabi, she never said she was any other than Guyanese.

Sunil

Screen legend Sir Michael Caine has revealed  his secret to keeping a razor-sharp brain – the Indian spice  turmeric.

The 80-year-old double Oscar winner says a supplement containing the spice helps him ward off the effects of ageing.

Still sharp: Sir Michael Caine and his wife Shakira

Still sharp: Sir Michael Caine and his wife  Shakira

And Caine is grateful to his Indian-born wife  of 40 years Shakira for introducing him to its health benefits. Speaking to  Hollywood chat show host  Larry King backstage after a fundraising event  for Alzheimer’s research, Caine said: ‘I am married to an Indian lady and have  learned about Indian culture.

‘I looked into what they got and didn’t get.  And one of the things they don’t get is Alzheimer’s.

‘They eat a great deal of turmeric in their  food. I have been taking turmeric tablets for 30 years and I have a memory like  a computer.  I remember everything.’

Turmeric is commonly used in curries. It  gives a rich yellow colour to foods.

Its active ingredient, curcumin,  is a  known anti-inflammatory and is thought to have cancer-preventing properties. It  has long been used in alternative medicine as a brain and health-enhancing  supplement.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/new...p.html#ixzz2THI0SPvp

Sunil

I've seen Shakira a few times, I never saw Caine as he spends most of his time in LA. She never claimed to be Brazilian. She did a commercial for Brazilian coffee on UK TV, Caine saw the ad, he thought she was Brazilian and tracked her down, turns out she was living in London at the time. She turned him down for months but he persisted before he got a date. , after marriage the Indians here claimed she was Kashmiri or Punjabi, she never said she was any other than Guyanese.

Bhai, These Guyanese love to talk SHIT!!

Nehru, was it a Guyanese who said this?

"And Caine is grateful to his Indian-born wife  of 40 years Shakira for introducing him to its health benefits. "

Plenty Guyanese Stupidee.

Change your nic to "Plenty Guyanese" nuh man.

I waitin on you in line.

The Punjabi myth got started when she appeared in the film " The man who would be King " starring Michael Caine and Sean connery.....Shakira appeared au natural in one of the scenes.....