ah thought y'all seh dis thread was English music. is whuh part uh Hinglan Kenny Rogers an Dolly Parton an Michael Jackson come from?
This one is for Cher..
Beres Hammond - NoDisturb Sign
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v...aUoY&feature=related
Beres Hammond - NoDisturb Sign
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v...aUoY&feature=related
Aww Beres..I love his voice his lyrics..damn just love him!! Andre...since when we ever stick to topics on GNI
That's so weird..I didn't know he sang that...hhmm
You got Milli Vanilli on here? Aren't they fake singers?
quote:Originally posted by Bruddaman:
You got Milli Vanilli on here? Aren't they fake singers?
Yeah just one and yeah they lip sing but damn they were easy on the eyes
Well cher,you did say, "back in the days" well here goes,
Simon Says by 1910 Fruitgum company.
I just recently introduced this song at a couple of Christmas parties for the kids I work with and they kinda enjoyed it.
Will add it to my list.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v...ture=player_embedded
Simon Says by 1910 Fruitgum company.
I just recently introduced this song at a couple of Christmas parties for the kids I work with and they kinda enjoyed it.
Will add it to my list.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v...ture=player_embedded
LMAO...damn..I have to honestly say that was wayy before my time ....but it counts lol
84 online (1 member
83 guests)