I am impressed with the young drummer...
What a striking resemblance to Calypso Rose with that hair style!
Just googled Miriam Makeba and found out she passed away in 2008.
RIP!
So how come she still singing?
Now you see weh twerking start from pata pata
cain posted:So how come she still singing?
Ronald Arjune rubbing off on you!
Chief posted:Just googled Miriam Makeba and found out she passed away in 2008.
RIP!
She was married to Stokely Carmichael. Stokely joined the BOAC flight I was on coming to America. He was in Barbados.
Chief posted:cain posted:So how come she still singing?
Are you sure that Ronald and Cain are not the same person?
skeldon_man posted:Chief posted:cain posted:So how come she still singing?
Skeldon_man, I will answer your question& I am sure Cher & Amral can back me this...
CAIN may be my hippie, but he is not Ron.
I have met Cain about 2 or 3 times in Canada ...
skeldon_man posted:Chief posted:Just googled Miriam Makeba and found out she passed away in 2008.
RIP!
She was married to Stokely Carmichael. Stokely joined the BOAC flight I was on coming to America. He was in Barbados.
She was also married to Hugh Masekela. Infact, she was married 3 times.
IGH posted:skeldon_man posted:Chief posted:cain posted:So how come she still singing?
Skeldon_man, I will answer your question& I am sure Cher & Amral can back me this...
Tell him there m'lady. Your bro still live same place by where my home was?
skeldon_man posted:Chief posted:cain posted:So how come she still singing?
Ow Skelly you hit a four there Buddy!
IGH posted:skeldon_man posted:Chief posted:cain posted:So how come she still singing?
IGH, I know my brother Cain is not Ronald. I know also that even though Cain speaks of herbs, he is a very clean and decent human being. He might have done weed in the past, as most people do(excluding me). I always give Cain a little bit a crap when I can. It's all in good humor.
Rest yourself Skelly
Cain is a farmer!
Yu all neva hear the song Cain compose;;; Ganga man plantation way ohh no negative vibes way ohh. tbc.
cain posted:IGH posted:skeldon_man posted:Chief posted:cain posted:So how come she still singing?
Tell him there m'lady. Your bro still live same place by where my home was?
That is my cousin ... he has PARKINSON now along with the heart problem when he turned 50. Talking about 50 ... Amral, the wifey (RIP) made his cake & did the patties for his party.
skeldon_man posted:IGH posted:skeldon_man posted:Chief posted:cain posted:So how come she still singing?
IGH, I know my brother Cain is not Ronald. I know also that even though Cain speaks of herbs, he is a very clean and decent human being. He might have done weed in the past, as most people do(excluding me). I always give Cain a little bit a crap when I can. It's all in good humor.
All in good fun!