For those interested, ESPN 2 will Rebroadcast the T20 Final at 1 PM tomorrow.
Amral, I dont know if Canada has the same schedule.
For those interested, ESPN 2 will Rebroadcast the T20 Final at 1 PM tomorrow.
Amral, I dont know if Canada has the same schedule.
dunno bai but I will be watching today at work.
Any doubts that WI will lift the Trophy???
Arite, It is almost Game Time, LETS PLAY BALL. sTEW sALTFISH AND BAKE WID WAN big Aluminum Cup Coffee. My job done, grate the Coconut to put into the Methemji. Now I wait for Ian Bishop to start things off. This is the BIGGEST Sports Event in the History of Mankind. Over 1.5 BILLION will be watching.
Wicket gone rass
WI lost one wicket already.
WI 14 for 2 @ 9:58 AM
make that 3
WI, 87 for 4 @ 15 over
118/6 (18.3/20 ov
130 the most
WI, 137 for 6 @ the end of 20 overs.
Can they win? Come in Nehru!
YES WE CAN!! YESWE CAN!!! LIKE OBAMA WE WILL.
betta pray for some good bowling
What ah ball by Ramps!
YES WE CAN!! YESWE CAN!!! LIKE OBAMA WE WILL.
I think you had belly wuck when them wickets were falling. Samuels bat well with 78 runs. It all depends on the WI bowling and fielding.
Why was it necessary to bowl Gayle again????
SL, 47 for 1 @ 9 overs. WI in trouble if they can't maintain the run rate.
SL, 51 for 3 @ midway. they have to keep up the pace to win.
SL lost another wicket. It they called off the match WI will win by run rate.
the fat lady looking for her megaphone
SL, 69 for 7. WI striving for victory.
What's wrong with ramphal, he giving way too many runs.
Narineeeee
WI like OBAMA.
VICTORY IS SECURE FOR THE WEST INDIES: SL, 100 FOR 9 @ 12:38 PM
AT LAST!!!
WEST INDIES WON THE T/20 TOURNAMENT
IT'S TIME TO CELEBRATE. Come in Nehru! I am heading to Liberty, let me know if you want to join me?
At last , thanks the Lord !
& The West Indies
Iman din follow it but is whu game they won in, Baseball?
CONGRATS yuh guys, enjoy this one it was long over due
& The West Indies
Look at the highlights on cricfire later. Yuh gon enjoy it.
& The West Indies
wE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO TELL YOU ABOUT THAT gIRLY gAME.
West Indies still got power..wayyyy to go. Missed it was at the temple this morning.
Have a great week peeps! And thanks to Colombus for a much needed day off..