This report was prepared specifically for: Guyana News and Information Discussion Forums

Statistics reported for period of: September 1-30, 2011

Guyana News and Information Discussion Forums

Registered Members: 423
New Members: 34
Total Hours Usage: 6324

Guyana News and Information Discussion Forums

Top 5 Posters
asj 1370
Gerhard Ramsaroop 1053
jags 1041
albert 823
Demerara_Guy 780

Top 5 Topic Starters
Demerara_Guy 283
Gerhard Ramsaroop 116
Tola 61
Sunil 41
jags 41

Total Page Views: 659297

Avg. Page Views/Day: 22734

New Topics: 1065

Active User Count: 126

5 Most Active Topics

PPP ALL THE WAY: LET PROGRESS CONTINUES PART 2 by asj (with 286 posts and 4036 page views)

THE CONTESTANTS: MISS UNIVERSE 2011 by asj (with 229 posts and 2692 page views)

USA PROSTITUTION COUNTRY by asj (with 146 posts and 3054 page views)

INFIGHTING WITHIN THE AFC by asj (with 132 posts and 2148 page views)

AFC DIRTY LAUNDRY EXPOSED by asj (with 88 posts and 1886 page views)

Originally posted by raymond:
asj make 99% of the posts on those active topics Big Grin

for a topic to be considered active, you must have minimum 8 people post on it....talkin to yuself fuh 10 pages dont make a topic active Big Grin
From a discussion board the site has become a poster board for special and particular narrow viewpoints.

It goes the route of what is predicted on poorly moderated boards. Again, that may be the intended model as vicarious and stupefying ignorant banter often bring the crowd to the party and those interested on what really moves the world ( the so called long debate) retreats into academia as that is where it inevitably belongs if restraint is not put on the clowns.

This has indeed began to fit the model of a blog as some posters tend to misuse the word while referencing the forum. Maybe they know better than I did what it was to become.

for a topic to be considered active, you must have minimum 8 people post on it....talkin to yuself fuh 10 pages dont make a topic active Big Grin

Sour grapes, dunces will always be dunces, for being here over eleven years, you still have not matured, even any kid will do better in maths.

Originally posted by D2:

From a discussion board the site has become a poster board for special and particular narrow viewpoints.

It goes the route of what is predicted on poorly moderated boards. Again, that may be the intended model as vicarious and stupefying ignorant banter often bring the crowd to the party and those interested on what really moves the world ( the so called long debate) retreats into academia as that is where it inevitably belongs if restraint is not put on the clowns.

This has indeed began to fit the model of a blog as some posters tend to misuse the word while referencing the forum. Maybe they know better than I did what it was to become.

The effort of 5/5 will be a record for a very long time......with all your stupidity that some people call brilliance......I dare you to break this record....maybe in another lifetime, you will still not be able to.

5 Most Active Topics

PPP ALL THE WAY: LET PROGRESS CONTINUES PART 2 by asj (with 286 posts and 4036 page views)

THE CONTESTANTS: MISS UNIVERSE 2011 by asj (with 229 posts and 2692 page views)

USA PROSTITUTION COUNTRY by asj (with 146 posts and 3054 page views)

INFIGHTING WITHIN THE AFC by asj (with 132 posts and 2148 page views)

AFC DIRTY LAUNDRY EXPOSED by asj (with 88 posts and 1886 page views)

Originally posted by asj:

Sour grapes, dunces will always be dunces, for being here over eleven years, you still have not matured, even any kid will do better in maths.

What makes you bright, pray tell us! Point us to one post of coherent analysis of any issue. You are the grand father of cut and paste. You have as much original opinion as a goat. With you as its prime agent for post generation the board is as sterile as mule to discussion.
You have as much original opinion as a goat.

I do not know of goats having opinions, Big Grin but lets say even if you are one.....still you will look at that record, and grouch, and you can as much as you cares to, and burn a bit......I know that the Resident Welfare Bum will never be able to come even close to that.

More sour grapes.

You have as much original opinion as a goat.

I do not know of goats having opinions, Big Grin but lets say even if you are one.....still you will look at that record, and grouch, and you can as much as you cares to, and burn a bit......I know that the Resident Welfare Bum will never be able to come even close to that.

More sour grapes.

It is called a simile fool. Indeed you would not know a goat as possessing an opinion being a goat yourself. Surely, one does not restrain a goat from goat like things.

Cut and paste all you want and it will still be cut and paste and not a discussion. As asked previously, please inform us of one post among that 41K posts of yours that is an analysis. Just look to any of mine if you need an example

Dude, the only where I am a welfare bum is in that goat like mind. If it placates it to think so, then so be it.

please...yuh don't need math for this...look at that Ms Universe thread Big Grin