PNC is spinning out of control.
poorly-educated barefoot waste people like u should take time out to watch and learn how supporters of democracy and transparent government behave
“You cannot say that Ministers are not being paid properly because they are making much more than what the normal public servant or miner is making, but what I am saying to you is that if you want to get rich then go into the Private Sector,” Lewis said on Friday during a press briefing."
“Public service is not the money that you receive that matters, it is what you can do for the people who have elected you… we have lived to get rid of the People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) and the new coalition has come into power and they are doing almost the same thing,” the GTUC General Secretary noted."
Since when you rass does agree with black man, dirtbag.
THe Caribjs and the REduxes of the Shameless World will always find a way to distort, evade and LIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
poorly-educated barefoot waste people like u should take time out to watch and learn how supporters of democracy and transparent government behave
"According to the GTUC General Secretary, the Government has failed to provide justification for the decision of increasing its Ministers’ salaries. Lewis also disagreed vehemently at the secrecy of the announcement since the explanation given by the Administration was not “properly packaged and sold” especially since it was only made public after media houses obtained this information from the Official Gazette." Lincoln Lewis, General Secretary, GTUC.
Bhai, SHIT and DOPE took over Cain brain, Al YUh leave the JACKASS to bray!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bai, Cain is a good guy. He may differ on issues but he is a good guy. In fact, most here are.
ahmmm . . . i happen to agree with Lincoln Lewis
take additional time out and actually READ my previous post u klown!
Many good Guys are brainless and lack the ability to understand the Topic.
i agree with Lincoln Lewis
take additional time out and actually READ my post u klown
Then it was a futile comment because what your concerns were went away after the 1992 elections.
huh . . .?
If you read his comments on other Salary Increase Topics you will agree he is a SHAMELESS LIAR!!!!!!!!!!!
huh . . .?
Indeed.
huh . . .?
Indeed.
banna, alyuh speaking in tongues . . . my "concerns" circa 1992??
u mussbe a member of seignet's devil-worshipping 'church'
ID 10 t
Give yourself a moment to stop and think.
u is obeahman pandit now . . . suh that u know what my "concerns"were in 1992 vs 2015?
nehruesque ignorance
u is a obeah man pandit now . . . suh that u know what my "concerns"were in 1992 vs 2015?
He was reading your BULLCRAP all those years!!!!!!!!!!!!
u is obeahman pandit now . . . suh that u know what my "concerns"were in 1992 vs 2015?
nehruesque ignorance
Where did I state that you had those concerns back in 1992? You are a better reader than you are projecting here. Aren't you?
nehruesque ignorance
Mah boy Ma boy Nehruski makin in pon the walk of fame...Nehruesque ta rasssss. De man is now an adjective.
nehruesque ignorance
Where did I state that you had those concerns back in 1992? You are a better reader than you are projecting here. Aren't you?
this is your post:
"Then it was a futile comment because what your concerns were went away after the 1992 elections."
nehruesque ignorance
Mah boy Ma boy Nehruski makin in pon the walk of fame...Nehruesque ta rasssss. De man is now an adjective.
I am like Obamaism.
this is your post:
"Then it was a futile comment because what your concerns were went away after the 1992 elections."
Indeed. Now try to understand it without stumbling too much.
this is your post:
uh huh . . . i am thoroughly amused that u is now a see-far man privy to my "concerns"
like i said . . . nehruesque ignorance
this is your post:
uh huh . . . i am thoroughly amused that u is now a see-far man privy to my "concerns"
I am thoroughly amused that would seem so progressively inept.
this is your post:
you are not intellectually equipped to play the "obscurant" card
try come again better . . . u are nearly naked as it is
posing and prancing around with poor language skills brought u to this unfortunate endgame
this is your post:
you are not intellectually equipped to play the "obscurant" card
try come again better . . . u are nearly naked as it is
posing and prancing with poor language skills brought u here
If that makes you think it floats your boat. Go right ahead.
I stand firmly by all my previous statements.
brought u to this unfortunate endgame
What endgame. Excessive wishful thinking on your part.
The kind of salaries they now pay the ministers should now attract young, smart, educated and intelligent people into politics.