Is renovation going on. lol. Hope all is well with everyone, I hope they had a Happy Thanksgiving for those of us abroad. (I don't know why people in Guyana celebrating. ) And I wish you a Merry Christmas and or whayever else.
whas up bro
merry Christmas!
RiffRaff posted:whas up bro
merry Christmas!
You mean Happy Holidays. What happen with Kwanza and Yom Kapur??
Happy everything Douggie
haha @ Cain..
What's going on Riff and Nehru
Test
Hmmm seems like admin can post as someone else
Can one of you regular members see if you are able to do that too. I do not like this part
Dougan Bhai, Things are fine but we live in a tested time. Happy Holidays to you and the Family. God Bless.
Times always tested, the life and times we live in.
NOOO WONDER! i try loggin on from wok place, and it say de site nah support my bubby....ooops i mean my browser so me think em peeps at work trace and block poor me
Marcy. posted:NOOO WONDER! i try loggin on from wok place, and it say de site nah support my bubby....ooops i mean my browser so me think em peeps at work trace and block poor me
You always mistaking yuh Bubby fuh yuh browser.
A very good morning Marcy Honey.
Nehru posted:Marcy. posted:NOOO WONDER! i try loggin on from wok place, and it say de site nah support my bubby....ooops i mean my browser so me think em peeps at work trace and block poor me
You always mistaking yuh Bubby fuh yuh browser.