Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! PPP all the way
jags (Guest)
Jason and just imagine dem chap dis have no attendance and them still cutting we tail in Berbice, isnt this disgraceful?
jags (Guest)
as that video from bush lot I bet you it was not.
In bush lot when dem chap hold meeting we does get serious cuss after.
The A.F.C will not acquire enough votes to return to the national assembly.....A truth they are desperately fighting
jags (Guest)
Albert we in the PPP need to take a serious assessment and get out from our ivory tower and talk to the people on the ground and understand what they want in government. You sound like many of our PPP eilte today who have no understanding of how the average man lives in Guyana today.
We need to couch this arrogance and do not take the electorate for granted. Desmond Hoyte once did that ask Jason he knows that very well.
The A.F.C is dieing a natural death....many may not foresee that political gathering relevance after the general elections...
jags (Guest)
They dont look like they are dying a natural death here in bush lot and region 6.
As a matter of fact when they are bringing in 200 -500 attendees and robert and priya are struggling with 30 people in the heart of PPP territory what does that say?
It might be natural birth and in Guyana not america like the anchor baby captains.
As a matter of fact when they are bringing in 200 -500 attendees and robert and priya are struggling with 30 people in the heart of PPP territory what does that say?
It might be natural birth and in Guyana not america like the anchor baby captains.
So GR and others is it true that only 15 people showed up. Not answering allows people to believe the PPP. It also justifies the views of many that the AFC is fading fast in the PNC strongholds. many left the PNC because they thought they are ineffective. They arent going to remain with another party who was asleep for 4 out of the past 5 years.
quote:Originally posted by caribj:
So GR and others is it true that only 15 people showed up. Not answering allows people to believe the PPP. It also justifies the views of many that the AFC is fading fast in the PNC strongholds. many left the PNC because they thought they are ineffective. They arent going to remain with another party who was asleep for 4 out of the past 5 years.
Come in Gerhard !
Most of the A.F.C members are the P.N.C members who followed Trotman...after they were disappointed by the outcome and non representation by the cakeshop party....some of those voters will return to the P.N.C, but the majority will support the winning party...the nationalist party...the working class party...the peoples party....the Guyanese party...they will be voting for the peoples progressive party civic
The evidence is there for all to see. Why else you think Gerhard, the AFC PR man on GNI didn't post videos of this meeting
Caribj, the AFC would just have start ignoring these distractors and get on with the more important buisness, some of which you wisely recommended. PPP getting bassidy when PRiya and Robert can't get 15 people to come out.
quote:Originally posted by Kennys:quote:Originally posted by caribj:
Come in Gerhard !
He is too busy shaking hands and kissing babies.
AFC!!!!
No amount of damage control could save the A.F.C now...they had long started a downward spiral...after the 2011 polls... its a widespread believe... that political gathering would become grossly irrelevant..
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
Caribj, the AFC would just have start ignoring these distractors and get on with the more important buisness
WHAT A WAY TO IGNORE
AFC!!!
The A.F.C are embarrassed by the low turnout they are receiving...an insider said the moral within the cake shop is at rock bottom....
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by Kennys:quote:Originally posted by caribj:
Come in Gerhard !
He is too busy shaking hands and kissing babies.
AFC!!!!
Mitwah only 15 people showed up. Dress it as much as you want but that is a DISGRACE and it proves me right. Now I warned you and you called me a racist.
quote:Originally posted by albert:
Most of the A.F.C members are the P.N.C members who followed Trotman...after they were disappointed by the outcome and non representation by the cakeshop party....some of those voters will return to the P.N.C, but the majority will support the winning party...the nationalist party...the working class party...the peoples party....the Guyanese party...they will be voting for the peoples progressive party civic
albert if the PNC defectors wanted the PPP they would have voted for you all last time. They didnt and so supported an unknown party. This party has been a disappointed. Some will go back to the PNC. Most will not vote. The PPPs racism towards blacks has become even worse than it was before 2006. Just look at who you all appoint to decision making positions.
quote:Mitwah only 15 people showed up. Dress it as much as you want but that is a DISGRACE and it proves me right. Now I warned you and you called me a racist.
Mitwah is fighting the truth...the A.F.C is disintegrating at a rapid pace...
The A.F.C are embarrassed by the low turnout they are receiving...an insider said the moral within the cake shop is at rock bottom....
Funny that the AFC has YET to counter this information. I have come to believe that it is true. The AFC is irrelevant and will join the UF and the WPA and ROAR.
quote:Funny that the AFC has YET to counter this information. I have come to believe that it is true. The AFC is irrelevant
The video is real....and the A.F.C goons can't deny that fact.....
quote:Originally posted by albert:quote:Funny that the AFC has YET to counter this information. I have come to believe that it is true. The AFC is irrelevant
Deny this ....
31 Crimes does be committed every SECOND in the US.
quote:Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:quote:Originally posted by albert:quote:Funny that the AFC has YET to counter this information. I have come to believe that it is true. The AFC is irrelevant
Deny this ....
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Cocaine in the diplomat bag is a serious crime.quote:Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:quote:Originally posted by albert:quote:Funny that the AFC has YET to counter this information. I have come to believe that it is true. The AFC is irrelevant
Deny this ....
No amount of damage control nor distraction from this thread could save the A.F.C....
Yes. God Bless President Buggarat Jagabat.
AMEN!! Dem trying to sell Castor Oil now since people rejecting dem Snakeoil.
quote:Originally posted by SJ4321:
VIDEO COURTESY OF JASON
Jason, is dat the best you can do for a video, you should come let me pickney train you. Like you frighten to go close, you frighten someone gun bite you.
You people betta get some of the PPP officials out of Berbice before someone do it for you. The people are pissing angry at them.
quote:Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
Deny this ....
I hope you clowns post pictures of all those who wear black. Then we will know how serious Guyanese people take the AFC. I will definitely be posting pictures of the proceedings at the Stadium
quote:Originally posted by Tola:
Jason, is dat the best you can do for a video, you should come let me pickney train you. Like you frighten to go close, you frighten someone gun bite you.
Jason not a afraid of NOBODY in the AFC. Confront him when you see him
quote:Originally posted by SJ4321:quote:Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
Deny this ....
I hope you clowns post pictures of all those who wear black. Then we will know how serious Guyanese people take the AFC. I will definitely be posting pictures of the proceedings at the Stadium
You might have everyone and dem dag attending, now that there is payment to attend.
Offer food and see how many attend with plastic bags to take food home.
The real test is in the votes, that is where Ramo kok duk, especially in region 6.
The real test is in the votes,
I glad you know. Its not up to how much posts and misinformation the AFC boys spread on GNI and the diaspora. It is not about who complains to the US State Dept the most or how much newspaper ads you place. VOTES IS WHAT COUNTS
quote:Originally posted by SJ4321:quote:Originally posted by Tola:
Jason not a afraid of NOBODY in the AFC. Confront him when you see him
Chicken sh!t, dont post other people's video to justify your non-talent. Me buddy bigger dan you buddy
As I said earlier
quote:Jason not a afraid of NOBODY in the AFC. Confront him when you see him
JUST CONFRONT HIM IF YA BRAVE
So Mr Gerhard R did 15 people show up or not? Those who call the AFC a baby party are having a field day. Are they correct that your support in Gtwn has disappeared? This is in accordance with what I have heard. Is this correct?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v...ture=player_embedded
Gerhard knows to his heart...and is fighting the truth....the A.F.C support has fallen sharply.
So Mr Gerhard R did 15 people show up or not? Those who call the AFC a baby party are having a field day. Are they correct that your support in Gtwn has disappeared? This is in accordance with what I have heard. Is this correct?
Gerhard's shift starts at 9:00 PM Guyana time
And he no longer answers direct questions nor put forward responses of his own just post AFC propaganda and newspapers articles
73 online (2 members
71 guests)