To send POOR, young AfroGuyanese to their deaths.

PPP sees call for shut down of Linden as an attempt to wreak havoc

The People’s Progressive Party takes note of efforts by the Opposition to instigate a “shut down” of Linden today, through a protest. on Saturday January 25, 2014.

The PPP believes such a call by the Opposition, through its henchman Sharma Solomon, is nothing short of an attempt to wreak havoc, sow seeds of discord and promote an economic sabotage of the people of Linden, and should be condemned by Lindeners, and more so all Guyanese, forthwith. A PPP statement last evenin said, “While we have always been an advocate for rights of Guyanese to protest, we are cognizant that this recent call by Solomon to re-open the wounds of Linden is only to fulfill the narrow political agenda of his “bosses” in the Opposition. “One must not lose sight of what took place in Linden in July of 2012, when the lives of three of our citizens were lost, public and private property arsoned, citizens beaten and robbed, a tragedy the community is still trying to overcome. “We view what is being instigated by the Opposition as purely confrontational politics, since the so-called shut down is planned for the very day our party’s Region 10 headquarters is being commissioned “The irresponsible call by Solomon, who should be a leader in his community and work towards its development, will have dire economic and social impact on the lives of our brothers and sisters in Linden and should not be supported by right thinking Lindeners. “Again, we urge our brothers and sisters of Linden not to be used by these irresponsible politicians, whose only aim is to fulfill their narrow political agenda of reversing Guyana’s developmental gains.”

What about the rest of Guyanese, Mr. Granger?

SO, Mr. Granger has expressed his disappointment at what he deems the government’s lackadaisical methods of improving the quality of life for persons living in Region 10. 

His party is calling for a renewed regional and economic development initiative to improve the quality of life of residents. What about the other regions? This should be good for all the administrative regions. It would be interesting to see just how much money was spent in Region 10, as opposed to other regions. He did not mention the cost of the Linden buildings burnt down; or the jobs and benefits lost in opposing and not improving on aspects of the projects that may have provided some of the jobs he is calling for. What has Mr. Granger done for people in those regions before and after he was elected to parliament? Did he attempt to improve or expand on the projects or programmes proposed or put in place by government? Did he propose or submit any legislation that would improve his supporters’ lot, much less the nation? The only time he attempted to negotiate a deal with government on Linden electric rates, he was sabotaged by the other opposition party. He has fallen back on the AFC mantra: “Anything proposed by government must be corrupt and defeated”. Meanwhile, APNU is left to follow this strategy until they can win the government. Until then, all new projects or programmes will be defeated, while their supporters wait for the promises the Opposition makes to become a reality. The Opposition prefers to oppose rather than propose or negotiate better outcomes, or attempt to make the most of their opportunities to better improve legislation. Throwing out any benefits that their supporters may have gotten is less important than attempting to throw out the government and its policies. Guess government is not the only one being lackadaisical in addressing the nation’s problems

We starting from the most oppressed community.

You sold out the entire Corentyne to Burnham, pointed out PPP supporters to the Black Clothes Police, Informed on Contraband people and worst so I am not at all surprise at you.

Hehehehehehe ONLY THAT???

Ow Buddy Nehru your PPP training of trumping up lies against anyone who dare to stand up to all you has come to good use.

Last edited by Chief

Hehehehehehe

Ow Buddy Nehru your PPP training of trumping up lies against anyone who dare to stand up to all you has come to good use.

Those are not LIES. ASk Uncle Churchill and others.

Hehehehehehe

What an ignorant old liar you are. 

Hehehehehehe

What an ignorant old liar you are. 

JB, Remember he pointed you out as a Working Gal at Skeldon stelling.

How old was he when he did all of this? I just had my 54th birthday; I was 16 when I left. I was not half politically aware at that age. I was more concerned with girls, motor bikes and exams and potential university studies. He left before me. How and when did he do all of this if he is also a year younger than me by my accounting?

Hehehehehehe

Uncle Churchill??? Although we disagree with our politics, I have great respect for him.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

How old was he when he did all of this? I just had my 54th birthday; I was 16 when I left. I was not half politically aware at that age. I was more concerned with girls, motor bikes and exams and potential university studies. He left before me. How and when did he do all of this if he is also a year younger than me by my accounting?

D2 LEAVE THE JACKASSES TO BRAY.

The PPP brainwashing was very intense.  Character ASSINATION WAS CLASS 101.

Chief, This is a simple question. Were you a Traitor to the People of Skeldon???

Hay gungadin, how much political influence you had in your area at 16?

The answer is NO!!!

Hit me up offline and I can give you my correct name.

i HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A BUSSINESMAN AND NEVER LIKED THE POLICIES OF THE ppp AND dR jAGAN. My constant criticism  of Dr Jagan and the PPP here on GNI  has caused some PPP idiots to come up with I was a PNC and all other bullshit. One very strong  and very close contact to the late Dr Jagan is my buddy friend and he also is on GNI but choose to remain quiet for obvious reasons.

I am well known personally  to many GNIers including Churchy and VISHNU mAHADEO.

Not that I have to defend myself but if you need to know anything about me ask Pandit Ramlall.

The answer is NO!!!

i HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A BUSSINESMAN AND NEVER LIKED THE POLICIES OF THE ppp AND dR jAGAN. My constant criticism  of Dr Jagan and the PPP here on GNI  has caused some PPP idiots to come up with I was a PNC and all other bullshit. One very strong  and very close contact to the late Dr Jagan is my buddy friend and he also is on GNI but choose to remain quiet for obvious reasons.

I am well known personally  to many GNIers including Churchy and VISHNU mAHADEO.

Not that I have to defend myself but if you need to know anything about me ask Pandit Ramlall.

I don't need all that long answer. You said no and no it is unless anyone can prove otherwise.  If people were accusing you wrongfully, you should let them pay the price for that.

Now that the answer is clear let me ask you this, Do you know how many OTHER Communities in Guyana are worst than Linden???  Are you aware of the conditions of many Amerindian Villages, Mahaica , Mahaicony and Abary Creeks residents, Cane Grove, Bagotsville, Bush Dam, I will stop here.

Yes I am aware of the plight of so many villages and thank you for naming some.

Now let me ask you a question why the PPP is allowing this to happen whilst they are filling their pockets?

If yuh love Buggery you will love Kwame on De Central Committee at Freedom House.

If yuh hate Buggery you will hate Chief.....because he will turn them over to the police and have them arrested.....and he will not mix with Bu@er Boy Kwame at Freedom House.

Nehru.....you like or Hate Buggery?

I don't need all that long answer. You said no and no it is unless anyone can prove otherwise.  If people were accusing you wrongfully, you should let them pay the price for that.

As I said  many in the PPP members were trained in character assassination,   attack any one with opposing views.

Yes I am aware of the plight of so many villages and thank you for naming some.

Now let me ask you a question why the PPP is allowing this to happen whilst they are filling their pockets?

The PPP inherited conditions similar to Sudan and are working to improve the lives of ALL Guyanese.  Why should the Govt pay for Electric Bills for Linden and NOT the Villages I mentioned???

If yuh love Buggery you will love Kwame on De Central Committee at Freedom House.

If yuh hate Buggery you will hate Chief.....because he will turn them over to the police and have them arrested.....and he will not mix with Bu@er Boy Kwame at Freedom House.

Oh rass Jalil you made me spill out my coffee.

Good question though let's wait to hear from Buddy Nehru.

Jalil, You asking such a question when last night you beg me to turn you over and rock yuh Boat.

As I said  many in the PPP members were trained in character assassination,   attack any one with opposing views.

you berbice people seem to be fighting your own war,who sell out chicken rohan

The answer is NO!!!

Dude you cannot prove you did not beat your wife. The man cannot prove he was not a traitor. These are simply skeletons for these ignorant creatures to hang whatever fabric they invent to clothe scarecrows.

The answer is NO!!!

Dude you cannot prove you did not beat your wife. The man cannot prove he was not a traitor. These are simply skeletons for these ignorant creatures to hang whatever fabric they invent to clothe scarecrows.

My neighbors must hear when she Ah Halla.

The are well trained in name callings too.

some of them cannot wait to get their hands on the tax payers money

Now all you chase away Nehru....or did he ran away after Jalil ask him a simple question.

Simple question??  He don't remember what he got last night. He suffering from Alzeimer???

Jalil, You asking such a question when last night you beg me to turn you over and rock yuh Boat.

Nehru when yuh talking about 50% poke ........

yuh talking about Jagdeo, Manni , Kwame & Nehru.

Lets see all that Nehru has admitted to so far.

(1) He does still visit Garmont on Lombard Street.

(2) He cannot talk bad about his place of Birth.

(3) He proud his mother climb to the top of and concoured Mount Garmont.

(4) His dads were  Jagabats from Lombard Street.

(5) They all Carried the Crabs....they are Crab Louse. 

So tell us Nehru ...

besides Kwame and your other Funny Fellas...

who would ask you to turn around for your 50% Poke.

Nehru when yuh talking about 50% poke yuh talking about Jagdeo, Manni , Kwame & Nehru.

So tell us Nehru ...

Your Mother, wife and Sister usually take care of me at Gaumont at different time periods.

Nehru when yuh talking about 50% poke yuh talking about Jagdeo, Manni , Kwame & Nehru.

So tell us Nehru ...

Your Mother, wife and Sister usually take care of me at Gaumont at different time periods.

shit i did not know gaumont turn a old age home

So tell us Nehru ...

Nehru Bhai ......my Mother, Wife, Sister & Daughter....would not know Lombard Street.....much less Mount Garmount.

I am not the one who Boast on GNI about visiting Mount Garmount.

Nehru Bhai I am not the one who Boast on GNI about Direct connections to Mount Garmount.....

My Family tree is not Planted on Lombard Street like yours. 

So tell us Nehru ...

Nehru Bhai ......my Mother, Wife, Sister & Daughter....would not know Lombard Street.....much less Mount Garmount.

I am not the one who Boast on GNI about visiting Mount Garmount.

Nehru Bhai I am not the one who Boast on GNI about Direct connections to Mount Garmount.....

My Family tree is not Planted on Lombard Street like yours. 

So why don't you shut yuh stupid dumb self. Or ah shame yuh nah gat!!!

The title of the thread has Moses and Prak. The narrative speaks about the opposition and Granger. What gives?

...hehehehe so how bout how it gone fo channa now. You see what happen jus above yo head up deh? Dem boys talkin Garmount an Ho an so on hehehee