The title of the thread has Moses and Prak. The narrative speaks about the opposition and Granger. What gives?

Kari, You think Prak, Moses and Nigel will send POOR, young Afro to their deaths AGAIN???

The title of the thread has Moses and Prak. The narrative speaks about the opposition and Granger. What gives?

Kari, You think Prak, Moses and Nigel will send POOR, young Afro to their deaths AGAIN???

Dat was Jagdeo an Gajargabangbang

Pavi has done JB and Jalil at Gaumont. Plus others. Like he's a regular gigilo.

Bhai, Yuh gat to treat Stupid as such.

Doan put yoself down, Gentle Jesus loves U

How bout Hanuman, Shiva and Ganesh??

Ok Ok dem too...even Jah.

Dummy Jalil, Antiman cant go to Gaumont, Dem Gal like real men there. No wonder you never went there!!!

Ladies & Gentlemen.....just based on Nehru's own words

At least we agree on all these thing....

(1) neither Jalil or Jalil's family belong or go to Garmount.

(2) Nehru does ask people to turn around to practice Buggery.

(3) Nehru Love Kwame, Jagabat & Manni andthey are all 50% Poke.   

Nehru, I don't know what you mean by "Jhaat" but if you are speaking of the leader of the AFC, his name is the Honorable, Khemraj Ramjattan. Please make that correction in your bloody note book. I never notice you mistaken a gentleman's club name in G/T ever.

Gaumont, White Coconut Tree, Pakarima, Red Door, Sangam, Balerina and Johnny's.

Last edited by Nehru

Gaumont, White Coconut Tree, Pakarima, Red Door, Sangam, Balerina and Johnny's.

Bhai, you call some names I wouldn't dream to know. I have to give to a medal for being a gift to women.

Now that the answer is clear let me ask you this, Do you know how many OTHER Communities in Guyana are worst than Linden???  Are you aware of the conditions of many Amerindian Villages, Mahaica , Mahaicony and Abary Creeks residents, Cane Grove, Bagotsville, Bush Dam, I will stop here.

Yes I am aware of the plight of so many villages and thank you for naming some.

Now let me ask you a question why the PPP is allowing this to happen whilst they are filling their pockets?

Chief there are also many PPP members who are suffering from the greed and  corruption of the Ramouthar/Jagdeo cabal.....do not  paint the PPP with a wide brush as many in the party cannot do better as they are afraid of losing their jobs, etc..... 

What about the rest of Guyanese, Mr. Granger?

We starting from the most oppressed community.

You sold out the entire Corentyne to Burnham, pointed out PPP supporters to the Black Clothes Police, Informed on Contraband people and worst so I am not at all surprise at you.

Hehehehehehe

Ow Buddy Nehru your PPP training of trumping up lies against anyone who dare to stand up to all you has come to good use.

Those are not LIES. ASk Uncle Churchill and others.

Let me clear up this issue about Chief....he was an admirer of Burnham  ! He did not like Dr. Jagan and he is entitled to his views..... Chief is perceived as a PNC member and that is his right and his business..... 

As far as contraband stuff from across the border folks from all political persuasions were getting rich off of  smuggling activities and because of jealousy they used to report their mattie to the police....

Chief was a lil boy in those days....he is still a lil boy today especially in reference to his lack of understanding of the good work of the late Dr.Jagan...

I believe I know Chief more than anyone on GNI.

And as far as I know he was never a PNC,

Burnham did not give him wuk like Our resident Hydro Engineer,

He never carried a PNC card as some fools keep saying....

as Churchill rightly said in Guyana chief was very young,

he had no need for a PNC card....because he could not vote.

What will Chief do with a PNC card in Guyana,

Play Trup, Romey, Wrap or Gant....

PNC card cant even pass off as a Trump in any one life....

Especially in Berbice.

Now Contraban....very...very...very far from the truth.

The problem people have with Chief....

was as a Young man he refuse to worship anyone,

Burnham, Jagan or any Politician....

and he got serious with his religious Beliefs and Practice as he got older....

and the only person he worship is God.

Allow me to add my two cents, and this is a testimonial for Chief. I also say it unabashedly that Chief is an upstanding member of our new immigrant West Indian community, who is deeply religious and works with people for the betterment of our people.

He is a free market advocate and he owns a business in Manhattan. While his economics is free market and he is for personal accounting, he has a social conscience. He is an admirable family man whose children have done well.

We should hold him up as someone we can learn from.

Originally Posted by Churchill:

Now that the answer is clear let me ask you this, Do you know how many OTHER Communities in Guyana are worst than Linden???  Are you aware of the conditions of many Amerindian Villages, Mahaica , Mahaicony and Abary Creeks residents, Cane Grove, Bagotsville, Bush Dam, I will stop here.

Yes I am aware of the plight of so many villages and thank you for naming some.

Now let me ask you a question why the PPP is allowing this to happen whilst they are filling their pockets?

Chief there are also many PPP members who are suffering from the greed and  corruption of the Ramouthar/Jagdeo cabal.....do not  paint the PPP with a wide brush as many in the party cannot do better as they are afraid of losing their jobs, etc..... 

It comes back to what you and I always disagree on.

The current PPP leadership is a direct result of the handpick by your Ma and Pa.(Cheddie and his wife)

This diod not happened by accident, you know more than anyone else that The Jagans did allow democracy at Freedom House.

I am still waiting for the Hon Mr Nagamootoo to admit that, then some of you may follow.

Well on a Sunday morning it's nice to read  something nice about myself, thanks Guys.

Uncle Churchieeeeeeee let's leave it at that.

Good morning Chief. Hope we meet soon.

Last edited by Mitwah

Well on a Sunday morning it's nice to read  something nice about myself, thanks Guys.

Uncle Churchieeeeeeee let's leave it at that.

Good morning Chief. Hope we meet soon.

Mits every time you come to NY YOU ARE ALWAYS BUSY.

Anyway next time I visit Toronto I have to visit you and the also the Queen of GNI.

Thank you Uncle Churchill, Now that we have confirmed that Chief did not sellout the people of Skeldon, we must all refrain from blaming him for Burnham sins. Mr Churchill have a large Data Bank of Berbice and Guyana Politics and it is always good to get his opinion.

Chief, Everyone knows the Jagans were in total control of the PPP. They decide who gets what, go where and say what. You are not telling us anything new. I have said many times that Cheddi despite his GREATNESS was a self centered individual and at times hot headed.

Dat was Jagdeo an Gajargabangbang

Those miserable swines that Uncle Gajraj sent to hell was a great job done!!!!

Pavi, here is a lesson in socio-economics.

I come in to office and this is the state of play:

• Because of my State Planning experiences and junior Minister of Finance Ii see opportunities for graft and being one of the richest dudes around
  • After getting on the "A" team I built up a cabal of followers who will do my bidding for control;
  • I see a growing drug trade with clandestine involvement of the armed forces. You see Blackie London started in the Burnham/Hoyte days and the GDF and GPF were active participants. So I make sure I use the State apparatus to control a segment of the security forces
  • When the turf war started I told the foreign meddlers (Scotland Yard, NYPD, the Mounties) to stay off my propertiy. This gives me the opportunity to use security procurement to enrich some cohorts and get my piece of the action
  • When my backyard got flooded in 2005 I told Uncle Sam, thanks but no thanks to help, because I got another opportunity to do as above
  • When people started crying about all the big time projects that I got a piece of I told the Old Lady to mind her own business and sent those two packing to the AFC which I like to call KFC

Why am I quiet these days? Well I have a lot going on at the back-end. Now no Kwame stuff here fellahs. This means back0room, like smoke-filled bada bing bada bang. Know what I mean?

Chief, Everyone knows the Jagans were in total control of the PPP. They decide who gets what, go where and say what. You are not telling us anything new. I have said many times that Cheddi despite his GREATNESS was a self centered individual and at times hot headed.

Okay so we agree on that.

Now let's come back to present day, do you not think that the current folks in office can do better with corruption and crime?

Okay so we agree on that.

Now let's come back to present day, do you not think that the current folks in office can do better with corruption and crime?

The PPP Govt since 1992 has done an Excellent Job. People are BETTER economically and healthy. However, there are some BIG mistakes made by President Jagdeo(Amilia Falls, Skeldon Factory) and too many deals that are not transparent and open. Because of this the GOVT has created an atmosphere of distrust. The general Public are hearing claims of Corruption and the general Public experience Corruption daily from GPF and Public SErvants.  Hopefully, as stated clearly, Pres Ramotar will be more transparent and open so that all the RUMORS of Corruption can be put to rest.

Pavi, the first order of Governance is security for the people. Grade the PPP/C on this for me.

Look at wages of workers and tell me if their current incomes can buy the same basket of goods as 2 decades ago.

Let's look at the structural underpinnings of the economy - and I don't mean the steel, concrete and glass you see going up in Georgetown and the suburbs - and see if we have moved off of the volatile dependency of primary commodities.

Talk to me about encouragement of the private sector. And don't cite the oligarchs created in the past decade.

ask yourself whether the hyperbole of doing an EXCELLENT job describes today's guyana.

Security I give a D Grade but only because the Opposition creating disasters including removing brother Gajraj

Yes, people are better economically than 2 decades ago. No one is starving any longer. There are more social Networks. The PPP Govt raised Salary over 500 PERCENT since 1992(That is one to put in your Pipe)

Kari, You have to understand that Guyana has an Opposition that is shallow with regards to Economic development. Everytine the Govt offers Tax breaks and Land for Development the Opposition ALWAYS opposing such moves.

Gold and Diamond is thriving and will only get better. Both East Coast and East Bank Roads are being expanded. Windsor Gardens and other Development Plots are being created. The Guyanese People have NEVER been Happier.

Kari, You have to understand that Guyana has an Opposition that is shallow with regards to Economic development. Everytine the Govt offers Tax breaks and Land for Development the Opposition ALWAYS opposing such moves.

Gold and Diamond is thriving and will only get better. Both East Coast and East Bank Roads are being expanded. Windsor Gardens and other Development Plots are being created. The Guyanese People have NEVER been Happier.

OMG! LOL! 

Security I give a D Grade but only because the Opposition creating disasters including removing brother Gajraj

Yes, people are better economically than 2 decades ago. No one is starving any longer. There are more social Networks. The PPP Govt raised Salary over 500 PERCENT since 1992(That is one to put in your Pipe)

Your "Brother GAJRAJ" ought to be in jail!! He used a phantom squad to murder people, where is the justice that is guaranteed under the Guyana constitution.

hERE IN ny WHERE YOU RESIDES Bernard Kerick used a contractor to remodel his apartment and he lost his job, pension and served time.

Guyana is moving to IT development NOT just call Centers, improved and diverse Agriculture, Tourism is advancing(Buddy's , Marrioy and many other smaller Hotels, too many to name.

IT development is not just hardware repairs, as seen in recent media announcements over Digital Technology. I want to see the UG grads who do programing get involved in creating produts or apps - that's IT development.

Pavi, that increase you want me to put in my pipe and smoke does not buy the same level of goods and services as 2 decades ago. You wanna smoke that?

Pavi, be reminded that it's only since the last elections that Guyana's opposition can stop legislation from being passed. Explain the other years. I should add every action of the opposition is not shallow regarding economic development.

Gold and Diamond are subject to price volatility and mining is not an industry to bank on your development. Show me the jewelry centers - the creativity and the marketing to the luxury American and European stores and I will be heartened about that sector.

Housing is one area I can get religious about over you. Go visit Guyana and come back and tell me about housing for the majority of Guyanese.

Guyana is moving to IT development NOT just call Centers, improved and diverse Agriculture, Tourism is advancing(Buddy's , Marrioy and many other smaller Hotels, too many to name.

Gaumont,

White Coconut Tree,

Pakarima,

Red Door,

Sangam,

Balerina and

Johnny's.

IT Development?????....more look like UG and De Govt putting out nuff Thiefman

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....ed-robbery-at-store/

Nehru wha IT mean Bhai?????.....

International Thiefman????

UG students, friend

nabbed for armed robbery at store

January 27, 2014 | By | Filed Under News 

Two University of Guyana students and a teenage friend are likely to be charged today in connection with a brazen armed robbery at a city store. (Nehru say nuff IT Development)

The suspects, aged 21,19 and 16, allegedly made off with a diamond ring, worth an estimated $500,000 and several cell phones after holding the proprietor of a Robb Street store at gunpoint last Friday.

Kaieteur News understands that the youths fled the scene in a car belonging to one of the suspects.

But the plot unraveled after the entire act was recorded on a security camera. Kaieteur News understands that police managed to apprehend two of the youths near the Demerara Harbour Bridge. At the time, they were reportedly in possession of a haversack containing some of the stolen phones. The detained youths reportedly then led investigators to the third suspect. According to reports, the youths told police that they had placed the stolen diamond ring in a haversack which they had hidden in a bushy area in the city. However, police have failed to locate the haversack. The youths also reportedly told detectives that they had borrowed a firearm from a friend.

Kaieteur News was told

that all three youths are from stable homes and

police are said to be at a loss to understand

why they committed the act.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 

Now everyone at a loss.....

Why Kwame is a Executive at Freedom House?

Why the Police thiefing from them Indians in Berbice?

How University Students whose Parents are "Fat Cats"

becoming Thiefman and Bigtime Criminal?????

Why Nehru, Rev & Yuji22

love Kwame, Lamumba & Nascimento so much......

that dem tongue stuck up de crack....

and dem cant see wha ah go on???