http://guyanachronicle.com/min...from-guyanas-waters/

pro-Venezuela wishful thinking by cobra and the guyana antiman treason crew

the well is capped and the drill vessel left the area 2 months ago

The spin does not matter.  I'm no pro-Venez, that's a cop out assessment, but reality is reality, and business is business.  XOM will do what's right for their bottom line and plummeting crude is no incentive for further drilling.

Amazing mendacity!

1) Cobra's headline and thread is a complete LIE to convey the thought of disaster to the reader when there is no such disaster. However, he is a very ignorant, stupid, inbred fool so he can be excused.

2) You however, ran with the lie even corroborating it with your fake "phone call" from like minded dundaheads in Guyana.

3) Then there's pandit Nehru, playing monkey in the middle between alyuh 2, talking gibberish shit as he tries desperately fuh get in pon de lie and show he "smarts".

Baseman, if you want to debate the impact of falling oil prices on Guyana's prospects for oil then create a thread for that. You may have a point. This thread is not about that, this thread is about Cobra's lie that Exxon gave up on oil in Guyana. But you can't resist your urge to be a lying prick and then try to deflect when you are cornered.

Shaitan, did you borrow this handle?

Shaitaan and Itaname are two distinct people.  Even a moron like you should see that.  In fact Shaitaan and Itaname had quite a few arguments with each other.

LOL. These Indo KKK fools think we need multiple handles (like they do) to tear apart their bankrupt ideas and expose their bare batty racism. Cobra thinks I'm Shaitan. Yugi thinks I'm Redux. Oh, and they think Redux is TK, so I guess by extension I'm also TK and TK must be Shaitan. Pure sissy shit from a bunch of racist old indian men digging they batty, trying fuh come up wid a response. LMAO.

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Shaitaan and Itaname are two distinct people.  Even a moron like you should see that.  In fact Shaitaan and Itaname had quite a few arguments with each other.

LOL. These Indo KKK fools think we need multiple handles (like they do) to tear apart their bankrupt ideas and expose their bare batty racism. Cobra thinks I'm Shaitan. Yugi thinks I'm Redux. Oh, and they think Redux is TK, so I guess by extension I'm also TK and TK must be Shaitan. Pure sissy shit from a bunch of racist old indian men digging they batty, trying fuh come up wid a response. LMAO.

I have begun to realize that there was some sort of psychological damage that many older Indo men from rural backgrounds under went.

We need to help them by analyzing the root cause of this.

Who think Redux is TK?  First time I read this...but them again I don't read all the threads.  What's the connection?  If I were TK I would be suing for for gross insult 

Caribny, keep your bloody opinion to yourself. Itaname was Freaky, then lend to Shaitan. My cousin need to cover his tracts professionally like Cobra. If not, he will run into trouble. Lol

Cobra the nightly pounded from that big PNC African has you so confused that you must be forgiven for your lack of logic.  Since the PPP lost you have develop a huge appetite for PNC poles, that you have lost all sense of reason.

maybe the man was fighting with himself

He should be a writer if that's the case 

Originally Posted by VVP:

maybe the man was fighting with himself

He should be a writer if that's the case 

not if he nuts you have to remember he relate to cobra

If you don't know sneaky, freaky. How come you know Shaitan is my cousin?

Cobra, if you want to see Shyt show up start a thread praising Cheddi Jagan 

And what is there to praise about your Lord Cheddi, as his support for Burnham ensured that Guyana ended up in a swamp?

Caribj, You filled with too much hate banna.

Oh skites Cheddi support for Burnham ensured that Guyana ended up in a swamp  That wicked Cheddi.

Carib, what VVP means to say is that if you want to rile up Shaitaan, just mention Jagan or Jaganites.

Caribny, keep your bloody opinion to yourself. Itaname was Freaky, then lend to Shaitan. My cousin need to cover his tracts professionally like Cobra. If not, he will run into trouble. Lol

Cobra the nightly pounded from that big PNC African has you so confused that you must be forgiven for your lack of logic.  Since the PPP lost you have develop a huge appetite for PNC poles, that you have lost all sense of reason.

In the words of Prometheus, "whom the Gods would destroy they first make mad"....LOL.

.?

Oh skites Cheddi support for Burnham ensured that Guyana ended up in a swamp  That wicked Cheddi.

Burnham destroyed the economy by his nationalization.  Cheddi, under orders from Moscow and Havana, was loud in their praise.  Before Burnham's death, Cheddi was begging him to allow Cheddi to be PM, a toothless position in Guyana's constitution.

What part of Cheddi needs to be praised?

In retrospect Guyanese should have supported D'Aguiar.  We would have been better off.

In the words of Prometheus, "whom the Gods would destroy they first make mad"....LOL.

And this is where Cobra's racism comes from.  The fact that the defeat of the Indo KKK means that he is now humiliated nightly by his PNC husband.  And despite his hatred of douglarization, HE ENJOYS IT.

Caribj, You filled with too much hate banna.

oh shit this coming from a man that is a racist 

Carib, what VVP means to say is that if you want to rile up Shaitaan, just mention Jagan or Jaganites.

Shaitaan is gone.  The mere comparison of Burnham and Cheddi will rile up VVP though.  Both men were the same, Burnham just being more arrogant, Cheddi more subtle, preferring his wife to play the role of the battle axe.

For those of you with concerns of Cheddi: He lived and died for what he believed in, and so is comrade LFS Burnham. If they both destroyed Guyana, then point me to someone who can reshape Guyana history for the better.

How can you reshape history bhaiji?

By lying his racist ass off!!! He does it day in and day out on this forum.

For those of you with concerns of Cheddi: He lived and died for what he believed in, and so is comrade LFS Burnham. If they both destroyed Guyana, then point me to someone who can reshape Guyana history for the better.

How can you reshape history bhaiji?

By lying his racist ass off!!! He does it day in and day out on this forum.

WHATTAXXXX