Oh goodness! I was going to start a thread on something and now I can't remember what it is!!!! I know it was a question, that's all.
I know what you were going to ask about. Where is your car keys ah know you doan drive.
Bird!
I bet I'll remember it later!
You were probably gonna say something like, "where is that sweet young man,cain"
quote:Originally posted by cain:
You were probably gonna say something like, "where is that sweet young man,cain"
Funny! That makes me sound like an 87 year old lady
At a social gathering a friend was having a fit for half hour,for not finding his car keys to drive home, until his wife reminded him that they took a taxi. Dont laugh you day gun come too.
That's right... you suffering from memory loss not senility and delusions.quote:Originally posted by Miraver:quote:Originally posted by cain:
carry yall two rass da side yeh.
quote:Originally posted by antabanta:That's right... you suffering from memory loss not senility and delusions.quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
Tell him Anta, tell him!
BTW, I still can't remember the question
Who put the pepper in the vaseline??quote:Originally posted by Miraver:quote:Originally posted by antabanta:That's right... you suffering from memory loss not senility and delusions.quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
Tell him Anta, tell him!
BTW, I still can't remember the question
I just remembered the question I wanted to ask since July 6th!!!
What is the best day to fire someone?
Friday on monday only if they have to work the weekend.
quote:Originally posted by bird:
Friday on monday only if they have to work the weekend.
What's your reason for this my friend?
So you can have the weekend covered cause you know how hard it is to find help on fo the weekend,.
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
Oh goodness! I was going to start a thread on something and now I can't remember what it is!!!! I know it was a question, that's all.
this young girl was in shoppers drug mart the other day with her family and paid for something, left the store and came back say she left her purse behind ...she and her family and the cashier and the customers are all looking to see if she dropped it...after a few minutes i think it was her dad, said, you have the damn purse under your arm. she was so embarrassed.
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
Depends on the job.
In most big companies, you have to give them a verbal warning, then a written and have everything documented.
Monday, i think so they have the rest of the week for it to sink in. If it's on Friday, then it ruins your whole weekend.
Give dem a call on Saturdar afternoon round dinner time and buss dem the big news nuh. It lil more humane this way.
They now aware is no sense get up with the alarm pon Monday mornin.
67 online (2 members
65 guests)