Originally Posted by Mars:

You guys in the AFC better put your act together otherwise there will be a complete wipe out of the AFC. The departure of Gerhard is your first warning.

Gerhard is still a member of the AFC. You actually believe the nonsense that Cooounscie posts here from the PPP propaganda site newguymedia?

?????? Member who seh if the AFC does not join the APNU, he gone.  What kind of member is that.  ONE FOOT in and one foot out?

Nah, please Mr. Gerard, go!

It is better to have an ordinary carrington or an ordinary bissessar 100 % committed to the AFC that a 50% commitment from Gerard.

Gerhard is crowned PNC member. The AFC will be best served by excluding him. Their ship is already taking in water. 

I agree.  The information I have is that discussion were already had between OLD man Granja and Gerhard and promises were made.

I cannot trust anyone who is negotiating with two team on the same issue - seat in parlaiment.

Old man Granja already provided a guarantee to Gerhard fuh one seat.

That is why he writing all them dotish love letters of PNC 1 and PNC 2.

You mussi get this information from Kwame kakahole.

You will have to put your fingers in your BT, Mr. Mars, come 2016 when Gerhard wear his Green shirt with the palm tree on it.

Let us agree to disagree and wait for 2016.

If it does happen then so be it. Until then, you are being rather silly by shouting lies. 

Not lies, it what I know of real conversation that happened in Lamaha Gardens.

Kishan

Dem boys in the AFC are in denial that Gerhard is now a crowned PNC jewel.

Okay, guys. I-man watching the rapid-fire exchanges with much amusement tonight.

yuji, Mars states a fact when he says Gerhard is still an AFC executive member. That status hasn't changed.

That doesn't mean that Kish is talking lies. It's not impossible or improbable that Gerhard is bargaining with the PNC.

yuji, if you know that Gerhard is now a PNC crown jewel, don't you think the AFC leadership will know too? But they're still keeping him in the AFC  executive committee where sensitive party matters are discussed.

That means the AFC still trusts Gerhard, not so?

Gil

It is a known fact that Gernard is now a crowned PNC jewel.

yuji, you still bowling short ball.

PNC crown jewel or not, the AFC still trusts Gerhard to keep him in its highest decision-making body.

Gil

I played cricket in my younger days as an opening batsman. No bowling for me just hitting for fours and sixes.

You guys in the AFC better put your act together otherwise there will be a complete wipe out of the AFC. The departure of Gerhard is your first warning.

Gerhard is still a member of the AFC. You actually believe the nonsense that Cooounscie posts here from the PPP propaganda site newguymedia?

?????? Member who seh if the AFC does not join the APNU, he gone.  What kind of member is that.  ONE FOOT in and one foot out?

It is better to have an ordinary carrington or an ordinary bissessar 100 % committed to the AFC that a 50% commitment from Gerard.

Gerhard is crowned PNC member. The AFC will be best served by excluding him. Their ship is already taking in water. 

I agree.  The information I have is that discussion were already had between OLD man Granja and Gerhard and promises were made.

I cannot trust anyone who is negotiating with two team on the same issue - seat in parlaiment.

You will have to put your fingers in your BT, Mr. Mars, come 2016 when Gerhard wear his Green shirt with the palm tree on it.

If it does happen then so be it. Until then, you are being rather silly by shouting lies. 

Kishan

Okay, guys. I-man watching the rapid-fire exchanges with much amusement tonight.

yuji, Mars states a fact when he says Gerhard is still an AFC executive member. That status hasn't changed.

That doesn't mean that Kish is talking lies. It's not impossible or improbable that Gerhard is bargaining with the PNC.

yuji, if you know that Gerhard is now a PNC crown jewel, don't you think the AFC leadership will know too? But they're still keeping him in the AFC  executive committee where sensitive party matters are discussed.

Gil

PNC crown jewel or not, the AFC still trusts Gerhard to keep him in its highest decision-making body.

Gil

I played cricket in my younger days as an opening batsman. No bowling for me just hitting for fours and sixes.

Well, lemme see how I can answer this.

A good opening batsman but a bad bowler. Leave that role to Gilbakka.

Kishan

Gil

Gil

Well, lemme see how I can answer this.

A good opening batsman but a bad bowler. Leave that role to Gilbakka.

Gil

You can spin all day long, yuji will hit it out of the park. Hope everyone is having political fun and not taking things personally.

Why are the PPP/C giving away the country to the Chinese? How does one ask that in Piglish?

Mitwah, I will get very harsh with you for that statement. Canada get the best of you and you worry why Chinese are taking your place? Can you explain that to the audience? Thank you, sir!

Guyana barters prime land in deal with Chinese company

June 20, 2014 | By | Filed Under News 

â€Ķduring negotiations over Amaila Falls Hydro Project – NICIL says

The National Industrial and Commercial Investments Limited (NICIL), has come out in defence of gifting not one, but

Winston Brassington, Head of NICIL

two prime pieces of land to China Railway First Group (Guyana) Inc.

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....ith-chinese-company/

Why are the PPP/C giving away the country to the Chinese? How does one ask that in Piglish?

Mitwah, I will get very harsh with you for that statement. Canada get the best of you and you worry why Chinese are taking your place? Can you explain that to the audience? Thank you, sir!

The National Industrial and Commercial Investments Limited (NICIL), has come out in defence of gifting not one, but

If I had my way I would fire a few people. Patience Mitwah, Patience. 

The article noted that Leader of the Alliance for Change (AFC), Khemraj Ramjattan, after checking the Official Gazette, discovered that NICIL had gifted a plot of Turkeyen land to the Chinese firm.
Ramjattan said that there was a double transfer of lands at Turkeyen from the Guyana Lands and Surveys Commission to NICIL.
He also explained that NICIL then transferred to CRFG, a piece of land. There was no cost attached to the land transfer.
The AFC Leader demanded that Government be transparent about the questionable transaction and explain why Lands and Surveys transferred the land to NICIL, and the said land was not sold to the Chinese group.