My favourite Christmas song is " Drink ah Rum on a Christmas Morning Drink ah rum, Mama Drink if yuh drinking"
quote:Originally posted by alena:
Rudolph
Please post your faves here if you have any.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UIY6ZIfEsRo
Alena, nice thread
I have a few favorites-
top of my list: Away in a manger, O holy night
I have a few favorites-
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
Alena, nice thread
I have a few favorites-
Just for You Miraver.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S_Z12G-12XU
Jingle bell rock
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ATvuSftZ9Q0
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bk7zMwloAzk
this song brings back so much memo of my Christmas in Guyana .
quote:Originally posted by shanazb:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bk7zMwloAzk
............................................................................................
love it
Arron Neville Silent night
Pleas link rather than embed so the thread loads smoothly quickly
The Temptations Silent Night
Jennifer Hudson O Holy Night
Andrea Bochelli Gloria in Excelsis Deo!
Aleluya - Haendel
Susan Boyle on Paul O'Grady - 'Little Drummer Boy'
This sound great if you have a good system with great speakers.
Danyael posted:Susan Boyle on Paul O'Grady - 'Little Drummer Boy'
This sound great if you have a good system with great speakers.
There are so many versions of this and all sound good. Whoa! This is an oldie, goldie thread you dug up.
133 online (0 members
133 guests)